Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

A Dance of Fire and Ice

by 7th Beat Games S.A.C.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of A Dance of Fire and Ice by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of A Dance of Fire and Ice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for A Dance of Fire and Ice

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great but...

It’s a great game! BUT JUST DELETE WORLD 3 IT!S TOO HARD.

By lehcaR hsA.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
1.99 AND PLAYED, I LOVE IT

The first time I played this game, it was AMAZING, so I asked my dad to buy this game for 2$(1.99$) it was STILL AMAZING

By Scribblez n Famous.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a really fun game!

I got this game because I saw other people play it. I was expecting a little bit of entertainment, but it was so fun I played all
the way to level 8 in one day! If anyone is reading this, I recommend you get the game. Although I would really love this game if
you added a custom level creator, But if

By chicken n u g g e t s.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Definitely a pass on the vibe check

I heard about this game before because I play osu! so I hear about a lot of other rhythm games and this is definitely the best one
besides osu! that i’ve played. Also the fact that you can play on computer and on phones and iPads, I think that makes it way
better of a game and also since it’s so che

By Crazyeamon.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Got more than my money’s worth.

A dance of Fire and Ice has a simple concept (tapping to the beat) but does a great job at making the rhythm game more challenging
as you progress through the music. I love rhythm games (especially guitar hero) and this was so much fun to play. I hope the
developer makes a sequel because I’ll buy th

By 1504567.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic but..'

'please nerf world 6.. just nerf it\nMake it easier'

By Oselotube.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but a question.'

'So in my opinion this game is amazing very creative but I have a question for you can you create levels on mobile? I’ve seen
many people do it on computer but I don’t know if mobile has it if not can you please add it in I would love to make my own
level it would make my dream come true please

By Brendan Vasquez.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'My best game'

'A dance of fire and ice is my best game'

By 중국 싹다 :D.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is an amazing game.'

'This is an amazing game, the music, visuals, and gameplay. That’s all i have to say lol'

By icantthinkofanicknameoof.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'“Overload”'

'I hate when it says “overload” I just makes you wanna quit. Well.. Whe;you tap three times in the wrong thing it says
“overload” please remove “overload” as it keeps annoying the person this game is very fun and I like it I am rating 4 star
beacuase of overload.'

By Ō#Ÿoomámi$ti$ū§ukï.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I only play this because I saw faker play it'

By Aldrichhh.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love playing g this game and I’ve completed it on pc and have played their other game, Rhythm Doctor, on pc. Just now I was
in the middle of trying to complete the level “Jungle City” (I think that’s it’s name), and near the end of the song, the
3D Touch just stopped. I thought maybe it

By Cadethecrow.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very creative rhythm game!'

'I’ve been played by this thing a ton for the past few weeks! The concept of translating rhythm to angles is something I’ve
never seen before, and which quickly distinguishes this game from most other rhythm games. The levels have good variation in style
and difficulty, and the music is very goo

By -JG-77-.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, challenging, yet calming!'

'This game will get you tapping your feet and bobbing your head to the beat, it’s a bit of a challenge too, but you feel so
accomplished and relaxed after beating each level!'

By friscokiddo.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game You’ll Ever Play'

'This year has been so...strange, to say the least, but this game has honestly made it so much better. I don’t know what it is
about this game, but it’s so amazing and makes me feel satisfied and content while playing. The music, the simple yet
challenging gameplay, the extra levels at the end

By oofiegame.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The perfect game but one question'

'I left a review saying that it was perfect and it still is and last time I said there was a screen bug and they fixed that. So
the game is now perfect but I have one question: is one forgotten night on ADOFAI mobile? I got this game on steam and I saw that
if you do something in the hub on computer

By 73718129.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic little game.'

'As a self proclaimed expert rhythm gamer, this has quite a learning curve!\n\nBut I’ve absolutely enjoyed (and sometimes raged
at) this game. So far I’ve beat all 6 main level at 1.5x and got all the little lantern things, and I’m continuing to try to
100% this whole game.'

By Ryan2492.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best games on iPad'

'One of the best games out there! Should be way more popular! Anyone getting this won’t be disappointed! Structured well,
challenging, doesn’t take two minutes to finish, controls are perfect, songs are all fun and different. I loved the level 4, 9,
and 11 level songs.. the other ones were great

By =awesome.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'really fun lil rythem game!!'

'i found this from tokaku\'s video on it and i decided to give it a try since it was only a few bucks\n\nturns out it was a really
neat lil game with satisfying taptic feedback (vibrations) whenever you land a hit, it\'s definitely very challenging but in a fun
way, it lets you listen to podcasts wh

By Amber💚💚.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Debug mode secret'

'1. On the title screen, Swipe left.\n2. Tap the bear repeatedly.\n3. Enjoy debug mode!\nEdit: OMG WHY\nEdit 2: Rip-off! NO MOR
LEVEL MAKER! ADD IT BACK!'

By Brent's wifey.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quality rhythm game'

'This rhythm game is a diamond in the rough. So glad it finally made its way to mobile. Must play!!'

By chetan51.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loving it so far'

'I love this game. Please add custom maps and more levels'

By Baribung.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game would recommend'

'It does feel short but what are you gonna do they are updating it constantly and have added 2 brand new worlds since i purchased
it what am i gonna do complain about them supporting the game'

By Armless567.
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'How do you get custom made maps'

'I just got this and I’m on level 7 but how do I get custom made maps?'

By 808master.
August 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Annoying but a little fun

I’m on level 7 and I keep dying. I’m trying to win but it’s intense. May u make it easier?

By NFS1994 - old school.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but needs custom levels

The ability to play custom levels on mobile will make this a 5/5 for me. But until then ill leave it as as. :(

By BeenDyde.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
11단계 97퍼에서 렉걸려서 죽었어요

아니 진짜 재밌게 플레이 하고있었는데 중독성도 강하고 노래도 좋고 다 좋아요 근데 제발
리듬게임에 렉이 있으면 어떻게 깨라는거죠 11단계 97퍼에서 렉걸려서 죽었어요 장난하시나요
렉걸리면 터치 안먹는다구요,,

By Lelis1052.
April 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total