Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

A Life of Logic

by Latte Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of A Life of Logic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of A Life of Logic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for A Life of Logic

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I love problem solving and this game is just so gooood. I cannot put it down

By lito23.pjp.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
'I love this game, just have a question!'

'I find this game to be very fun and a nice way to pass the time. The levels are very interesting and oftentimes tricky which is
nice since many games like it become very easy after you get to know the ropes. I am just curious as to how you get alternate
skins for the 1 and 0 blocks. I’ve seen it

By Hi1234567890azerty.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Levels'

'Hello, I’m not the type to right reviews, but I have seemed to complete all of the levels. I am quite addicted to the app and
would kindly DEMAND more levels. Please and thanks.'

By Mctmctmct12.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game with 1 major complaint'

'The only part of this game that bothers me is the energy use problem. If you accidentally exit a puzzle while you’re trying to
solve it, in order to resume you have to pay the full energy cost again. At higher levels this gets to be a LOT, and will majorly
cut down on the amount of time I can pla

By Froggy123000.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'I like that its a little bit challenging at times and you feel good once you complete a board'

By ZiggyIdeas.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I literally can’t stop playing, and unlike other puzzle games, the difficulty increasing as a perfect rate: enough to be
challenging but not impossible! Love it! I only need help with one thing:\n\nWhat is tip #8 saying?? I don’t understand the
graphic or the text box, and I feel it may be hind

By 1998mvidal.
November 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Update'

'I love this game but it recently says that I have to update to be able to play and when I go to the App Store it doesn’t say
there is an update?\n\nIt’s super cool otherwise!'

By vandwillie.
November 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very charming game. Conflicted on paying for it.'

'This game has definite appeal and I almost get choked up sometimes watching the milestones of the character as they grow up. I am
compelled to pay for the ad free version, but I feel conflicted. Even if I disable ads, I will still have to buy energy any time I
want to play for more than an hour at

By matticussd.
November 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Tip #8'

'So I have trouble understanding tip #8. I saw it was addressed in a response to another review, but I have one question about
that explanation. \n\nA2 A7\n\nE2 E7\n\nI understand that we know that A7 is not equal to A2, that A2 is not equal
E2, but how do we know that E2 is not equal

By Supperoni.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Incredible'

'This game is absolutely gorgeous in its gameplay and presentation. My only complaints are that the music gets quite repetitive
although good, and I have yet to understand fully what tip #8 actually means as it always seems to backfire whenever I use it
within a puzzle. Keep up the great work devs!'

By Roo2doo.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun but with flaws'

'This is a really fun and cute puzzle but the ads are excessive. I understand it helps keep the game free but having one before
and after a puzzle seems like a lot. Also the energy to resume a puzzle is slightly frustrating. Especially if the game crashes
and I go back to keep playing.'

By allison_janelle.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'Such a clever puzzle I love it'

By mRpIcKlE1029384757.
November 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'I really enjoy playing this game, and it’s amazing! The only thing I don’t like is how I’ll click out of the game for 2
seconds, then I’ll have to pay more energy to continue the puzzle I was working on. It’s soooo frustrating!!'

By yobaekay.
November 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pay Energy to Resume = Lame'

'Had to write a review because I felt the need to \"up vote\" and agree with the sentiment that using energy to resume a level is
pretty greedy and doesn\'t make any sense. \n\n(Also, I\'ve read the developer\'s response to that concern in other reviews and it
is not adequate.)\n\nOtherwise, it\'s a

By KSstateofmind.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun as hell but many absurd features'

'Edit** Okay. I’m still at disagreement with having to use FULL energy again to resume a puzzle but you guys have won me
over...\n\nNever have i experienced such detailed and sincere responses from a developer. Full 5 stars for you guys. Keep it up.
You guys are gonna kill it. \n\nEdit* thanks dev

By Timismeberlands.
November 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Tip #8'

'What does it mean! “Among any four squares that form a rectangle, if three pairs of squares are different to each other, then
it’s easy to deduce that the last pair is also different”. Seriously what does it mean?'

By Justin Zeus.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Small glitch'

'I updated my game, yet it still says I did not. I am unable to play at the moment. I still love the game, just this minor
inconvenience is all I wanted to notify everyone.'

By (Cece1108).
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Annoying reminders'

'I just recently downloaded the game and it’s great. I really like it and it helps me train my brain. But.... there are those
tips (the rules) that stop you from doing anything else. It forces you to focus on that thing. I feel like maybe it should be
minimized. There could be an exclamation point

By rhae~.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'A really great game'

'I love this game. It makes me think and strategize and it has a nice story board of pictures that are very rewarding. The only
downside would be the ads but they’re manageable 😊😊'

By Shakaila24.
November 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun thinking game'

'Fun game.only issue so far is when opponent disconnects you get a loss still.'

By Freshprincejody.
November 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Great game but The amount of ads is annoying.'

By PippaPipz.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'<3'

'Love this game! Keeps my brain sharp every day!'

By huỵkool.
November 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I\'ve been absolutely obsessed with this game since I downloaded it and have since passed all the levels. I compete in the
competitions every day. I wish there were more levels, like after you beat the game maybe there\'s puzzles unlocked of every
difficulty? Also I wish I didn\'t have to pay energ

By braves1973.
June 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Multiplayer

This is a great game and I am constantly playing. The issue I have is the multiplayer quick match. I know there was a recent
update to fix this but it is still not right. The ads before are never equal. By the time I get through the 2 or 3 ads to play, my
opponent is already halfway done. How is thi

By Skylarthecreatorholmes.
December 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs fixed

I like the game but every time I try to do a daily tournament the app crashes

By los3r_:).
November 20, 2019
3 out of 5
It keeps crashing

When I first downloaded this game a couple of days ago, it functioned great and I loved playing the challenge option against other
players. But now, any time I try to play challenge mode, my game crashes. I still like the game, but I want to play the entire
game again.

By Alincy.
November 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Energy bug and

While it appears you get energy every ten minutes, in the 7 hours since I last played a level, only 5 energy has recharged. The
limit to purchasing only 4 energy at a time seems odd, and the volume of ads can get frustrating. I don’t mind ads since I’m
getting the game for free, but just reduce thei

By jcmick.
November 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game but

Love the puzzle game but hate the glitches

By moongirl260408.
November 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Nice game, but...

I like this game. But you’re going to have to figure out how to make these bigger puzzles—anything bigger than the smallest
puzzle you have—to work with a smartphone screen. I don’t have a stylus, and I don’t intend to buy one, just to play this
game, thanks.

Also: There are too many ads. If you wa

By Roxie Ravenclaw.
November 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Why energy?

I enjoy this game enough to pay to get rid of the adds. However I HATE the energy system to keep playing. That’s why 3 stars.

By Koasmom.
August 13, 2019
3 out of 5
The game is fun but...

it drives me crazy that if you exit the app you need to repay energy to resume the same level. I left the app to check a text and
I had to repay, this keeps happening and when the levels cost 20 energy each it’s bs that you have to keep repaying. The actual
gameplay is great but if I can’t play the

By emm-x.
June 25, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total