Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ABC Runner

by JoyPac
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ABC Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ABC Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ABC Runner

Reviews: 139Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is fun

This game could make you go for hours it’s really fun and kinda educational

By getihfdukvdu.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game I always get 1st

By janesday.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is really fun

You have to play this every day

By stewartboyz16.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is a really fun game and I hope she remembers states and different stuff like that

By queentalliyah.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I really like the game so you should keep making more games.

By gooooood gaaammmmme!.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Quick and fun

Lots of fun and the races are pretty quick to finish

By Wyggie.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This is great app!!! 1000 times

Get this game if you really are good with your brain and you really like to like figure out words and try to spell his younger
than try and spell the words🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏿‍♀️🤷‍♀️

By Icicool!.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
I would just try

Hey everyone this game is a really fun game umm I would recommend to try out the game the game is not for everyone but I would
still at least try it if I were you

By i hope u read this review.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game so much💕💕💕

By naomigrace2002.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
good!!

fun to play and tests your brain

By moo moop.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
ABC

This game is so cool it-helps with my daughters spelling

By smttjteluoet.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
What a great game but...

This game is really fun and a great way to learn but I do not like that we have to go against robots because I like real
competition. Otherwise this game is amazing!

By DonutGirl231.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Wow!!

way too MOTHER FRICKING MANY ADS!!!!! Wtfrick!?!?!? Totally annoyed...... FRICK!!!!!!!! &;&;@)@)@@)@)@)@‘fbdk

By Jesusloverfreak88373737383.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun!!

Game is worth giving a try. It’s a lot of fun!!!

By Tjander.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing!

It’s amazing! You must download it! I just got it and I love it already!

By 1 Sarah not real.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you so much for putting this game out I love

This. Game is soooooooo. Amazing I love it I play 24/7 everydzy

By kinzley nicole.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Do this

Some words are hard to spell You should put auto correct but for a button

By turtle man 2021.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
??

This is a fun and different game

By Turtleladee47.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Alphabet Runner

We can spell all the words correct and using the capital letters
And Mackenzie’s fans all can hear my girlfriend Ava
Let’s talk about her fans and let’s go and talk about her and Mackenzie’s pop star for today
And now we have a challenge for a long drive and we need a bedtime story is all about her

By annlyork.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Please Read!!!

Want a game that makes you think but is fun at the same time? I suggest this game!! I don’t write a review on games but, I love
this game!!! The questions may be harder for younger people but it is fun to race against my family. I know they rate the game on
appropriateness so I understand why it is

By chilen but.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game Review

I LOVE this game. Some of the questions are hard but overall this is a really fun game!

By Octo1002.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wesley

This game is good for kids that are just now learning how to spell and type bc they would learn so fast and easier!!

By weslleeyy.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

👍🏾 the game teaches you to think fast at some different categories

By I'm... 🤦🏾‍♀️😂.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
this game is amazing

This game is amazing just a lot of ads

By marco1816111.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
How fun is is

This is so fun I feel like most people will love this

By bad_kid_tootie.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Hiiiiii

Good game but one complain every time at the end when you get done it’s not real diamonds but anyways it gives you an ad and I
don’t like that so can you please change that

By #teamChris Brown.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Issues

This game is so fun and gives your brain a workout. I play this for five minutes each day for my brain I love this game

By gifgixgjc.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Commercial break👎🏻👎🏻

I love this game a lot and it’s really fun to play but one of the things that I do not like about it is that there are too many
commercials and it just takes the fun away from the game and it makes me not want to play,
I would say the commercials is something that takes away the fun from this game.

By looking for a game??.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Jaliyah

I love this game because it challenges you and your knowledge about things that start with a certain letter

By fortnite money girl 7.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game I have been playing this game all day it makes you so smart 😸

By Cherrybang9.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I love this game so much thanks

By Nubby3.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

It’s fun and educational but it is a little hard for 8 and under

By softball! feebee.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but......

I love this game and I think it’s great but, there is one bug. When I just get finished with a race, it gives me a add. But,
when I’m done with the add, it puts me into this random game, and by then everyone is already finished with the race. But again,
I totally love this game and hope you will too

By Munchmunch6.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Game on

This game is so fun and exciting!
The only down part is that after all of your game there’s no way out you HAVE to watch a add but on another note I really enjoy
this game.

By makrae11.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Please download

I really like this game I’m 9 and I still love it it would be better learning for little kids to learn there ABC so if you like
games where your timed and get gems and type then please download!!!🙂

By Boogerbasket.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Kitty

This is fun try it it’s good if you don’t like it sorry and have fun it’s also so ez you gotta try guys
Bai bye

By mr joedan.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

I can’t believe how fun this game is like I can’t believe it!!

By TheNguyenBunch.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

The only game that I would recommend this game is so amazing and addictive I could play this game all day

By jazzy J234.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best , great , addictive game

Haven't played a game like this in a very long time im hooked 😆

By Jlicious 0123.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
ABC writer

I love this game I hope it goes viral

By Emmit cool.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi

So this game has too many adds but I like how u can race other people.

By too mant adds.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok!

It’s really fun I just wish their were more stops before the end of the round, but overall It’s really fun and I would
recommend! ☺️

By Willow-bug10.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Online games

This game would be really great if we were able to play with our friends and compete with our friends

By makeitonline.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game (because it’s a REAL ad)

This is the best game I just got it and it’s just like the as this is a real kinda game

By Alyssa2011_girlsrule.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it 😃

I love it but it’s hard some times or easy some times I love the spelling so cool and awesome and learning this is one of my
favorite games

By Unsatisfied48.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
There’s some flaws...

This is an overall amazing game, but it’s annoying when at the end of every round you have to watch an ad to get your diamonds.
There’s a choice to triple them or keep them but if you click on what you already have, an ad comes anyways! I’m not happy
about this because it’s annoying when you can’t j

By I Demand A Change.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
TOO GREAT

So fun. Gets you thinking 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By helen66y654.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

I love the game that you made I would love if you could make one agian thanks agian good 😌

By 🤗🥳😆✌️.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent

Decently fair game, just have to be quick to think about a word..

By Kiingakee.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool

I like this game so much because they are really nice!🥰🥰🥰

By nice,1.
February 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
???

You make kids spell the words right

By the cool dude2.0.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but there’s problems

Ok it’s good very educational and fun but when you try to skip or revive they don’t let you skip or revive something is really
wrong but it’s fun I recommend it

By elaia blackwell.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Beginner

Just started playing. Fun brain game

By Momms3.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
good, but too many ads

this game is very fun and i enjoy it very much. however there are ads after every round and they can be very long and repetitive

By Shes such a good cheater!.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
When u win u have to watch an ad I think

But over alll education and teaches how to spell and how do do it funnily and competitive

By bella_chicken786.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Play with real people

All these people are slow an ok their boys

By BTS army is here.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Overall the game is fun, it’s a great time killer. Lots of cool skins to unlock as well. Some of the categories don’t have
common answers which is kind of annoying. Vegetables and fruits with “C”, you can’t use CORN?? And animals with “R”
doesn’t take Rooster? Makes no sense. Great at killing time,

By Jeydon L..
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs work but fun.

Yes it’s fun but the only way to continue to the next round is to watch a video. Also it’s way too easy. I feel as if the
creator could make an option to go online or offline, so that you can play with other players and socialize in a competitive way.
(By adding a chat filter after the player has ma

By AvAndCheerio.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but not the best game

Some questions can be hard for kids like 9 and under. It is the same few questions like every round you play.

By wowMilaNO555.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s fun, but there are WAY too many adds. There is an add after every level and it is very annoying.

By Gabby0987264829472.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Problems

LITSEN!!! If you do not like to watch ads EVERY 1-3 min then don’t download this game.

By livvhappysunshinerainbowdeath.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It ugh

It’s ok but if you spell a word wrong it will not take it a it will make lose

By you_ailcorn_queen.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh.

This game is fun sometimes but when I get to the end like for a example I had 131 players left and the game just stopped. There
was not opinion to to get extra gems or take the regular so I couldn’t leave the screen to get the other game, also there is ads
every time you finish a game EVERYTIME. The

By lilmsrude.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

After every round there is an ad. It asks if you want to multiply your winnings by watching an and or to just collect your
winnings and move on. Either way.. your gonna end up watching an ad. Might as well just multiply your winnings every time. There
will always be an ad.

By pacificow.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
not a bad game, but...

Sometimes I encounter issues with answers not being accepted. For one example, given the letter J, why can you accept Jack Daniels
for “beverages that start with ...” but can’t accept scotch, Snapple or sweet tea for the S letter in same category? Those
are all beverages, are they not?

Also the ad

By briirose.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
too many ads

there’s an ad you have to watch to accept the gems you just won and to just to go to the next level. it’s like i’m watching
ads with a side of game

By hannah47388294.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Somethings wrong with the game

Hey I’m 8 but I play this game sometimes I get to unlock people and this should be the game of the week but I’m on a new phone
and for some reason it kicks me out I so I Barely play this game so I play this new game that it is called Dancing road it does
not kick me out so I think I should delete th

By babyangel84.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game in all but the ads are absurd

The game is really fun to play but a 30 second add plays after LITERALLY every round like is that necessary? It’s more adds than
the game!

By amazing great fun game!.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s okay

this game is fun and addicting but there’s too many adds.

By ummmmurmom.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but needs work

I downloaded this app awhile ago cause I wanted some new games and I think the game is really fun and cool but I hate it when
there’s a letter and it says boys name and I type one of my friends name and it doesn’t work you should really work on that
cause I’ve seen a lot of reviews of people talking

By shaylacarterfield.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good

It’s nice but not five stars the NPCs are idiots one got stuck at girls name with C it’s just easy to win thank you please
update it so it’s really online (Unless there not NPCS)

By foxqueenReagan 🦊.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good idea but frustrating....

I love trivia and I’m competitive, so I got excited when I saw this app. My problem is the categories are severely lacking.
For example, today I got Vehicles that begin with C. I tried Chevy, Chevrolet,Camaro, corvette and Chrysler and was told all of
those were wrong. 😑

By rsestrong.
December 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total