ABC Runner Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

ABC Runner

by JoyPac

Rating of ABC Runner

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the ABC Runner App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful ABC Runner app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

ABC Runner User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hi

Its actually pretty cool like idk how i like it 👽 cuz i don’t really like games but is pretty cool yall should grt it bye
bros

By corinaurBRUH!.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Abc runner

It is good and kind of hard I think u should definitely download it

By eigkdjjdgcgs.
November 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Before downloading read this

So overall it’s a good game, not that many adds and pretty fun. But it can get hard as well . So I do suggest it! Good to pass
time too!

By Craigneu1.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi what’s your name is Amy Amy you mommy I love mo

Hi I love this game I am so sorry I love you so why’re I hope I get to see ya later bye mommy mommy love mommy bye mommy love
mommy daddy mommy bye mommy mommy daddy love daddy mommy bye mommy daddy mommy love daddy mommy daddy daddy bye

By xhloe123.
November 28, 2022
4 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This game is good and all but there are a few twist. I barely ever write reviews to games but here we are. My biggest problem with
this game is there is an add after every level. The over thing I have is sometimes it autocorrects it and you get less
“points”

By aaoooa.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is hours of fun for you get the game now! If you get it, it will be a lot of fun!

By Wctgavjfr.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
ABC runner

This game is awesome and I really like that there’s not that many ads thank goodness I like races too.

By jump175.
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads no more ads

It’s really fun but just like ads tho

By kitty lover girl🐱.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

It is so fun you can stop the game and pause the game you can put a name and it is the best game in the world 🌍

By sofi dosse.
November 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game so much, it is stress-free. This is the first game that explains why they have so many ads and that is what I
love so much about it. Enjoy the game!

By Ava 😊🍂🍁.
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so much fun when your just bored and it gets your mind moving

By jaydon .C.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

It can be good we’ll what I mean IT IS GOOD!! Todally recommend

By WEdomigeb.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this!

I pove this game. I am a very peaceful person so I dk not get bothered by the ads. There is a lot though not gonna lie.

By HollzieisaJONES.
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game and I just got it

I love it so much I litterly love to typing this app is made for me❤️😁i love this app 😁

By ᴍᴀᴍᴀs.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

It help me to stop watching YouTube and it’s so so fun

By sfhghkgkfkfkfkgkgkfi.
October 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun and challenging

It’s fun but I have to think really fast to get the answers

By Jands7.
October 23, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but LOTS OF ADDS

It’s a coool game but has lots of adds like ya I do love the game if it has no adds

By why you get or not get game.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I just love spelling

I well be amazing if I could join your group
Bye bye

By djdjdjdhdhsjdvsuxjevdb.
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun!

This game is so fun! It tests your knowledge on everyday things and challenges your brain all in a fun way!

By ajfuller22.
October 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Questions

I would like to have more questions during the game

By hopeufix.
October 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Entertaining

I really enjoyed playing this game it kept me entertained The Whole time it was so fun spelling out words and a girls named that
starts with c input my name!!!!

By princess PecH.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
From:emberlee

This game is the best it is just a little hard but I rlly like it like so much I will non stop playing it

By embelree Madison duncan.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game ❤️

This is a great game. No negative comments. Keep up the good work devs 😉

By Chawley2k4.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
It is okay I guess 😒

It is okay but it has to many adds like what is up with the adds but I like it and I get mess up on O G and P I did not know what
has a name for G and P

By stacy4563.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Maci Hancock’s review

I love this game and it makes me smarter

By ma ma # cool girl.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Games and more

Hi my name is Elizabeth and I’m 10 years old and man I love ❤️ this game

By sendesava.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
What I think about this game

It’s a meeting you should ask him what you up to right away if you make it to the end so that friends question

By Llama pretty cool.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Not sure what the verdict of this comment will be

I always use voice dictation and my typing has gotten slow over the years so I was looking for a game to practice my hand eye
coordination considering I am a TBI survivor and I need to practice typing and this game is fun because I’m competing against
other people as well.

By Hovig-John.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Vicky opinion

I love this game! I definitely recommend it as an educational game, based on some of the questions.If you want a fun game for your
kids, let them download this.:)

By Vickyoria.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
ABC Runner

This game is so fun it helps me when on a LONG road trips!🥳👍

By pug gitl.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Why you should get it

Good graphics and it helps me type faster and better and it’s so fun I definitely recommend it 😁
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By hthjhrhkjjjg.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I can’t even BEST GAME EVER!

So I love this game because it helps you learn more words but there is this one round where it asks you for a body part that
starts with a b and you have to put a impropriet word so that I don’t like but over all I love this game!

By GET SKINNY:).
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Jess greaco

It is good for spelling and learning

By thank you youtub.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
ABC runner

I love this game it so fun thanks for making it 👍👍👍👌👌👌

By AvaDowning.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Super

I got change my life forever tomorrow help

By poiloiuu.
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a very nice and fun game

It’s a good thing that you can get to learn beacause you have to use your brain and mind

By rosemenroe.
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Super fun!

This game is so fun it can be challenging sometimes but it really helps if you are a fast typer the ads can be kinda annoying but
you can get them off but other than that it’s really fun!

By Milzie A.🦋.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Awsome

This game is supper fun. It’s super fun to play with friends guessing words. And if I’m gonna be honest! It helps kids spell
words better🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅

By meisince.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
ABC Runner

This game can help yourKids spell words it helps them learn by having to figure out and spell like name a state in the U
US that begins with C California

By WTCrap?.
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
The game

8.5 it a good game and all I love it,it’s a good game for people who need help with reading and spelling . :)

By Famous_nayiah.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Decent game btw here’s how to avoid adds

It’s a good game but a lot of adds how to avoid the adds:turn off your wifi and without internet it can’t give you adds I
use this trick on a lot of games it works like a charm as long as the game doesent have its own adds

By cool dood 14.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Games

Hello, I love this game it is so challenging and it makes your brain work in a lot of ways, this game is so addicting I can’t
stop playing it I play it in the car in my room I play it when I take my dog for a walk it is just so fun, everyone should
download this game.

By savannah201210000.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜
💜💙💚💛🧡❤️
❤️🧡💛💚💙💜
💜💙💚💛🧡❤️

By Leidy (lady).
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Amazing game for children who are learning to type on any type of electronic

By apex kinf.
August 19, 2022
4 out of 5
🥳😂😊

I thought this game is really fun!! I got it yesterday and I’m already loving it! But there are some bugs a usual and sometimes
if it ask you a question and type in something that’s right it will deny it so just be careful of what you put!

By money bella.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

This game is so fun it help you learn how to spell

By love12••*.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Game rate

I think this game is so interested and I really enjoy it how I learn fast letters is really helpful

By game rates affter all.
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Thanks

This game is really fun thank you

By s0ph1a n6l6 1.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game I also I come in 1st 2nd or 3rd

By miaedithluna.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
ABC Runner

I thought it was really good I mean well it’s just fun to spell things and fun when you win I recommend it yeah yeah yeah! Kids
out there be careful but this game is safe

By WTCrap?.
August 10, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent game

I find it annoying that they don’t use the whole alphabet but only a few letters. I wish that there was more to it and maybe
different game modes

By Driedupchillipepper.
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
ABC run

It’s great and fun but,there could be less adds that’s all I have to say otherwise it’s great

By kbug607080.
October 30, 2022
3 out of 5
What the heck? Pls read

Good game it is really fun yea yea but I play and constant ads!🤬🤬🤬And then they took it too far and showed me a very
inoppropiate ad about a women’s body ... I wanted my kids to play this game but now I can’t trust these ads because god knows
what will pop up. VERY disappointed. 😔

By pushern123.
September 18, 2022
3 out of 5
It is ok

The game has all most no adds wich is great but if you are dum like me not the fan for you lol have a great time playing hope this
helped

By nevaehstroup33333333333333.
August 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Abc runner

It a good game and it help you learn how to spell

By guedjdgjdbdjdk.
August 23, 2022
3 out of 5
How it could be better

I think this game could be a little better if the people typed a little faster. It is just not going fast enough for me and I feel
no challenge. But if you like to win/ 24/7 then this is the game for you.

By Greenowl12.
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh😒😒

Idk why I downloaded this if ur looking for a fun cool game don’t download this

By Beeb kitten.
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
O

I love this game but it is a little to easy

By contggddbched)end.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
A lot of adssssssssss😤😤😤😤😤😤😠

There are a lot of ads if you have looked at the other reviews they are all right I gave it a 3/5 because the adsssssssssss stupid
advertisement

By Eli im only 11 bru.
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

I like the game but like lots of thinking

By kenzie 201113.
June 10, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total