Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

ABC Runner

by JoyPac
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ABC Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ABC Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ABC Runner in Australia

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love ❤️ this game

I enjoy this because I can work on my spelling

By ViscoGirl_issy.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Help!

Hi Developers,
Please read this!
When I watch an ad I don’t get the character or the hint. Please fix the problem and give me the shopper character! My name is
Nina, if you fix this I will give a five star rating!!!

By AutumnAurora145.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Hard

I am only 9 and some of the things are really hard

By poloGfangirl.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Ghbffgybgdrf

Abc runner is a really fun game and all but it has too much stuff to do with the US and that and some of us do not live in America
so some of us don’t know a lot about it. Also there are so many ads so they need to change that.

By LMD80.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
WWE WARRIOR

The good thing about this game is that you unlock so many characters in this game and l’ve been dying to get the captain pirate
and when I finished first place and beat my rivals and collected many gems in the game l saw the captain pirate l pressed claim
straight away and I get that great feeling when I finished first.
the bad thing about the game is it has not many ads but still it just interrupt me when l am playing and I wish l could pay money
to remove the ads but overall this game is grea

By byjbgjhftjgfyhftuhfyhgy.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best game ever please download it

This game helps you write words and help you with your spelling is this correct you when you’re wrong and it corrects you when
you’re right please download it it’s the best game in the world hope you have fun bye

By sherifoska.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun

This game makes me more creative and makes me think harder but would recommend less ads. I do understand why you have so many but
it would be better for the players if there were less

By Wce No 1.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

love this game so much! it really gets me thinking ahah

By yxusydyshx.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Not too bad

Quite a fun game but wish the questions were different. Wish we could play online

By lazzzerrrr.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
From Poppy

So easy I wish it was more challenging. I haded how it asked me a state in America when I’m from Australia I don’t know! Other
white its great!

By Poppy epic fisher300088333218*.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice!

Fun trivia type game to pass time with using a good mix of random letters. Although, if you’re not really a sports expert or
type of person, it does make things a bit hard.

😎Still, a good fun game

By SASBM Mastr.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Yay

This is the funnest game in the world.but I HATE the adds that bug me in every game I play.Bye

By cany pie.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
ABC run

Eh the game is ok to me a bit hard I suppose but other then that, fun!

By Afton_€mily.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Y

Pretty good game gets me thinking

By bree and.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
4 stars

Really great Game there are a few to many ads for my liking but great game won’t delete anytime soon

By blueprnguin3456.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun creative and addictive I love the game
!!!!!!!!!!!!💗💓💞💘💕❣️❤️💖🖤🧡🤍💛💚🤎💙❤️🖤🤍💕❣️💞💞💖❣️💛💕💕
🖤🤎

By love is heaven.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Games

I love this game it is great for kids and there abc and it is so cute

By reviewing special me.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Thanks but update would be good........

When you write things down I wish it didn’t have start with (C) or (S) or something I wish it just had to have a (S) in like the
middle too like wish! Hope ya read this because sometimes it gets hard and I’m like agh then you have to watch a add great
💔😫😤😭🥺😩🤯

By Font Candy Lover ♡.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I really like this game I’m getting really good at it cause it is really fun

By barly2424.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Have fun

It’s hard but fun don’t give up just try your best it’s not all about winning it’s about having FUN just so you know that

By freddo 1123.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun brain game

This game is so addictive !! It really gets the mind working

By badbleep84.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but ok

This game is so good I love it but please remove the state in USA question because people aren’t from the USA ok I’m not and I
had to leave please remove that question

By emsjhdhdndnedj.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

There are too many ads and there are only two characters i like so maybe less ads and more characters and the keep repeating but
besides that the game is awesome 😎

By fairyflossrabbit.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Amazing game other than the fact that I’m not from America so I don’t know any American states

By Dog💋❤️.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Less adds please

Love this game but the adds are too much put less adds and it’s a five star review for me

By kait crait.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good

It’s really good and gets you thinking

By catkiten cat kitten.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s so good for kids like me cause I’m ten turning eleven this year 2021

By dbdhcfgbn.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game :)

I love playing this game since I first saw the ad. The only thing that is a bug/something I want in game is make your own
character and playing globally other that I loved it.

By Willowose.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
✨Amazing ✨

I think this game is amazing because it really gets your brain thinking and I think it’ll be great for a little brain warmup or
if you just wanted to test your brain of yours so 4 stars would recommend 👍

By Nyanthacci.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
𝚂𝚌𝚊𝚝𝚝𝚎𝚛𝚐𝚛𝚒𝚎𝚜 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚔𝚒𝚍𝚜

𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚊𝚙𝚙 𝚒𝚜 𝚜𝚘 𝚏𝚞𝚗 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚖𝚢 𝟺𝚢𝚛 𝚘𝚕𝚍 𝚜𝚘𝚗 𝚒𝚜
𝚘𝚋𝚜𝚎𝚜𝚜𝚎𝚍 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚒𝚝 𝚋𝚞𝚝 𝚑𝚎 𝚜𝚊𝚢𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚑𝚎
𝚠𝚊𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚑𝚎 𝚖𝚚𝚔𝚎 𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚘𝚠𝚗 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚛𝚊𝚌𝚝𝚎𝚛𝚜...
𝙾𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚠𝚒𝚜𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚒𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚋𝚎𝚜𝚝 𝚊𝚙𝚙 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣!!!!!!

By stephanie s here.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Gets your brain thinking faster

By ZACHO1708.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Refreshingly new game

An ad for this game popped up on another game and I knew I had to download it. Thoroughly enjoying it so far.

By Court_onfire.
February 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
WHY AMERICA

This game is very unfair I’ve played 5 rounds gotten about 20 ads and almost all of the rounds have “Name an American state”
I am Australian and I don’t know an American state starting with g or something. I know you need ads to cover the cost but not
right in the middle of the game. Why America? Cant you do other countries not just America to make to game hard.

By Ambermarlo.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
USA centric

I would love this game, except that there are SO MANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THE US. The whole world doesn’t live in the US. Sure,
I’ve heard of some states, but why would someone from one of the many other countries in the world know so many US cities or
names of US presidents. Questions about the whole world are much more interesting (names of countries, capital cities across the
world, natural wonders etc). Otherwise it’s super fun.

By Skipping Girl Whipping-Her.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but needs an update

This game is amazing, but on each round it’s the same topic but a different letter. I’m sorry if I annoyed you with my
message. Thank You and have a good 2021!

By belsies!!.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but......

There are too many adds, after every round there is an add. Which is so annoying I mean just get rid of the adds
😡😡😡😡😡😡😒😒😒😒😒👎👎👎👎👎

By panda girl🐼🐼🐼🐼❤️❤️❤️❤️.
April 9, 2021
2 out of 5
Wasted my time..

This game is okay. At first it really was fun, it got your mind thinking but after you play a few rounds it just keeps repeating
the same letters. It gets really boring and I just write the exact same thing every time. Won’t recommend. Plz improve.

By skinny eagle.
April 8, 2021
2 out of 5
Fun but I’m not from USA

The USA questions are hard for me because I’m not from USA

By Jilly hehe.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
A few touch ups needed

I like this game and think it’s fun but I live I. Australia and you are assuming that I know all US countries but I don’t. It
is also annoying about the adds. There are way to many that go for to long. I would recommend either getting MUCH shorter adds or
only putting them in 1 per whole round. Not every little mini round but the whole race. Also, it would be better with a hints
button or if to skip you could watch add or pay money. Please consider.

By 12345chicken678910.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
So and so

This game is fun and hard I just bought the game today it’s likely fun I like this game little I’ll do another one left time

By MrC09811.
March 30, 2021
2 out of 5
Waaay too many ads

I get that is how developers make a living, but the ad set up is too frequent. The ads generally run longer than the game play,
which is equally frustrating. Have some balance.

By Sneaky lizard.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Really good game

This game is really good the bad thing is after every round their is an add and its really annoying and sometimes when i spell a
word it doesn’t go through but i did it right its a good game through.🌺

By jayjcat.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

The game is slow, I’ve never lost prolly because I’m playing against robots so it’s not really competitive and after a while
it just becomes dull

By it is what it is xx.
March 13, 2021
2 out of 5
Bad

It is so bad that you don’t know

By princessnelaqueen.
March 9, 2021
2 out of 5
To much ads

Every time I finish I have a choice of normal diamonds or 2x but it’s and add I don’t want to do add so every time I don’t
do 2x and it does adds all the time I suggest to put lest adds

By jãd3.
February 7, 2021
2 out of 5
This game is very unfair

I’m form Australia, and the game asks for states form places like the UK, and I have no idea what they are. The creator of this
game completely forgot that there are people that aren’t amazing at geography playing this game, however it is good and occupies
time but i think it would be even better if we could customise characters

By hdishcjebhfmksmclsn jxg h.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Enjoyable

I like it but it seems very easy so far?

By LeeLog753977743.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Mmm

I liked it but I live in Australia so I only know a few places in USA

By bdbmsusgsbsuyebegdyxjsbdhgd.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Game is very great to train your brain but there’s so many ads it literally makes it unplayable.

By gr$$k.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
America

So Aussies may have issue unless they great with geography

By Joannetw68.
February 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total