Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

ABC Runner

by JoyPac
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ABC Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ABC Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ABC Runner in Canada

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Feed back

i like the game but I don't want green sorry for four

By 😇🍪.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Athen

Love this game kind of easy but I have to ask my dad

By athen Avr poopy.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
the game Is fun

Your game Is really fun🎮😃👏👏

By Coeur jolie.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game test your skills of how much you know

This is a really good game for children or adults it helps with there vocabulary and stuff over all it’s a good game

By jdjdmdnc.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG LOVE IT

It is a fun game but I HATE the ads but it’s still so fun

By the game is my 3rd fav game.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun but hard

Fun game easy my kid is learning good

By Nysa Aggarwal.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
🤩 pretty cool game

Previous word games are better but still good definitely recommend 😊 fun during COVID-19 😷😀😀😀

By i am a game critic12345.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun but

It is super fun but some letters are very hard to find a match with

By Jeweluni.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
A B C Runner

Awesome game. Really makes a person think. Keep up the great work

By Brad Desaulniers.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
GET THIS GAME RIGHT NOW!!!!

There are many reasons why I LOVE this game.
Firstly I LOVE this game because some of the questions are hard like as in.... What state in the USA starts with the letter _.
Secondly I LOVE this game because you can always win like it’s an awesome game. It’s also pretty easy. Last but not least
it’s pretty cheap to just buy the skip ads. YOU GUYS NEED TO DOWNLOAD NOW!!!!

DOWNLOAD THIS GAME RN!!!!!!!!

By pumpkinpants315.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT SOOOO MUch

It’s so fun and it help me with my LA skills!

By tryan76.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

The game is good but in the type name one say the letter was p you could just wright phdfbj witch is not a name

By njfbcbb.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun and a great challenge

This game is great and is everything the ad said it is plus more.

By queenconga475.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Make new question

I like this game but the same questions are asked over and over.

By juliaevan1.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

Fun to play and can help you type and be creative

By chaos_brooke.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but....

I paid money for no ad’s and I still have to sit through 20+ seconds!!!!

By Jennypoooo7.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating

The game is very challenging , and makes you think . I love the game.

By Holly mcgowan.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
So much fun

This game Is a lot of fun but it needs more topics

By Jeanna-S.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Omg AWESOME

This is a really good game, but can u please take of states in the USA? There’s also another thing... ADDS!!!!!’ TAKE THE ADDS
OFF PLEEEEEESE.
That’s why I must give a 4. Thanks

By lululollipop:).
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game

This a great game it expands people’s vocabulary and teaches them how to spell and names of people and places, over all great
game!

By mrs.potato man.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain work

But fun! It’s a lot if work and gets your brains going.

By Tabroy12.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I really enjoyed it

I really like the game but I found as someone who doesn’t live in America hard to answer the question like what state starts
with the letter... and would appreciate it if it was more world wide friendly in a way.

By Harvin12.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
GOOD If you live in the US

So I don’t know anything about the US because I live in Canada and the US questions are very annoying I only know Montana and
California and Dubai I can’t do any more than that so this game is good if you live in America but if in Canada then you might
as well have a list

By Catcat209209.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is awesome because it tests your brain now I’m finally smart

By pizzalady543.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing!

I love this game! I it’s really fast for my phone and it’s honestly additive. A good game for when your ready bored, recommend
c:

By MSKGJWKDKSJDNXNWJF.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

It may not be an online game since you do the game with bots. When I say this imma sound like a bot but I’m being serious.. this
game really helped me think faster!

By zuzu the kitkat.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Awesome game but u could add more options for exsample: what board games start with b or what jobs start with a n

By maxy pie.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It could be better

It would be awesome without ads and if you could play with your friends and have a chat in the game

By don't be suspicious.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
So awesome

I love the questions but I wish there was more characters

By Crazy car bot.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game. Good vocabulary expander.

By Ivan_DB.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME

Best game ever almost better than Roblox and among us

By So Awsome❤️❤️❤️❤️.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Terrific but....

Game IS good but to many adds and you need more question options and include all of the other countries not just the U.S.A

By Callifornia Jacob.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Love this game but a lot of add’s

February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game! But ads

I absolutely love this game! Its a real brain challenger, I just find that there is too many ads after every accomplishment.

By OreoSalad.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

Nothing is perfect! But this is pretty close. It’s so addicting, not a ton of adds. It really calms me. It helps with anxiety,
it calms me. You don’t need wifi, or anything special, iPod, iPhone and iPad

By Maddie .B.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
best game everrr!!!!😭

so I win all the time sometimes I cheat if I don’t know it I search it but it’s fun my name is:thinker

By jsjakodid.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!

The game is so fun I got it for a little and I don’t have fun but now I love

By team Teagan.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
xoxo, gossip girl

let me guess, you saw the add on tiktok and now you want to get it

By chjxbc.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

There are adds but I think you’d an turn off your wifi and It will stop showing adds

By Nike-deep.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
That is cool

But it just in english... ❤️❤️

By 💩❤️😜🤪.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ this game!

By Kenney Bit Life.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

This is a really good game bc this could help me with other stuff that I could learn cause I’m still a kid/teen and this really
helps me type fast lol but I love ur game✨🌱😌

By Dreanna Hookimaw.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I absolutely love this app. I highly recommend. DO NOT SAY THIS IS FAKE I AM A REAL PERSON AND I HATE IT WHEN PEOPLE SAY I AM
FAKE!!!!

By GamerISO.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Abc runner

This is an incredible game! The only thing that’s bad about it is, if needs to get a hole lot harder when you move up! However
the game is really good.

Sincerely your biggest fan

By goldenbulet.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
love it 😁

i'm playing all the time but too many adds.

By MNParksie.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
REALLY FUN MUST GET

OMG I can’t tell you how much I love this game it’s so so so fun but just some lag but overall best game on my phone

By Hãłęÿ bubbles..
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Gets you thinking

It’s a fun game. Keeps you thinking, and therefore keeps your mind sharp!!!

By Jilhen.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME game

I DEFINITELY recommend this game. Also for a suggestion since their is a State in US question, can you make a state in other
countries question too? 😃

By Spamerton.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Very fun but I live in Canada and don’t know the states.

By apple seeds are poison.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

This game is AMAZING and I would defdanetly recamende it’s for others to play but u just don’t like how many adds there are
and I was wondering if you could get theme out of the game or if you can’t than that’s 👌

By 222453.
February 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty easy and not against real people

There is no way all the people I was playing against couldn’t come up with a name starting B in 45+ seconds. I drew a blank and
watched an ad for movie starts with B and between the 30seconds of the add and the two previous hurdles no one else had moved past
that first one. And 90% the questions are color, boy name, girl name, animal, or a US state. Occasionally social media platform.

By Samanthiee.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...DONT PAY

This game is a lot of fun the only downside is that it’s not international friendly. example I’m not from United States and it
asked me for state in United States I know a lot but sometimes I’m not writing them properly so this is kind of a downer they
could’ve asked for countries instead of states

They asked me to pay for a drink to remove the ad guys not a single ad was removed I literally paid two dollar to be hustled I
know it’s just two dollar but it’s still my money and it’s a lie

By Jadou123.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
IKR

You don’t even play with real people that’s why when you turn your wifi off it still lets you play and on the add you can draw
and can’t if real life like whyyyyyyy that’s why it gets three stars

By pepepopp.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

It’s a really fun game and if you have an issue with the ads just play offline but playing online has way to many ads. Please
change!

By fjfjdmcjfmdocmr.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Um...

So I like the game but it has a lot of ads and glitches and I don’t want to be rude but it is garbage

By woolly teresa.
February 14, 2021
2 out of 5
Ads crash games

I can put up with the game sticking an ad at each level but when they crash the game and your progress is lost... it sucks!
Challenging game but need to fit your crashing problem....

By Nick- the cheat.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Pas trop bonne en anglais

Comme je suis pas trop bonne en anglais, je trouve dur de trouver les mots s’il y avait la possibilité de changer la langue se
serait un application vraiment l’fun

By plume.deci.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

Fun but way to many ads and no true interaction with other players. The questions are way to easy.

By I hate blackberry phones..
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
.

it’s always the same letters and categories

By wannabe punk.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is pretty good but there is so meany adds and not a lot of girl characters

By mm1977van.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Questions

I liked it, but I’m Canadian and know only like two states in the USA. Would’ve rated better if those name a state questions
weren’t in the game, I’d enjoy it more if you removed them.

By undertalefan12383forever.
February 6, 2021
2 out of 5
It’s ok

There’s way to many ads and theirs only two female characters also they ask so many questions about the USA not all of us are
from there but other than that it is a good game.

By CBpurple16.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad answers

Apparently May isn’t a month that starts with “M”

By zhnahdhchdhdb1912838574792.
February 5, 2021
2 out of 5
Okay

Way way way way way too many ads. It takes away from the game which is also a little too easy. I wouldn’t waste your time like I
wasted mine.

By Maxie1490.
February 5, 2021
2 out of 5
Repetitive Topics

Played this for a short while, but the categories were very repetitive. After awhile, you just keep answering the same things.

By cupake24.
February 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total