Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ABC Runner

by JoyPac
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ABC Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ABC Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Hmm..

Entertaining game but the reason I downloaded this was one of the main things about it was at the top it said “compete with
friends” I wanted to compete with some of my friends and learned that the game is made up entirely of bots (bots that are way
too slow) and it doesn’t give you the option to ad

By raerae_simmons.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Hard but, great

This game is really fun and great but, this game also has so so so much ads. But, otherwise so fun!

By Wifi-less in Seattle.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
This isn’t what I expected but it is okay

In the category it says a name a boy that start with the letter a I typed it four times.

By noolde bad.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Cute but has issues

The game is very cute wi5 great ideas but it constantly freezing between races. The screen turns black and you have to restart the
race which is annoying. I did it three times in a row and got frustrated and deleted app. I understand you need the money for the
ads but it’s here where the app freezes

By tdccrn.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Overall it’s pretty good but...

I am a 10yr who loves this game and it’s super addicting and fun but why I am giving it a 3 star review is bc after I started
playing for awhile I noticed there are hardly any girl characters and when I get a prize... the title most of the time says (for
example) space-MAN i mean why not make it spa

By Not_Alex10.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it

This is really fun game that I really enjoy playing! I saw an add on it
And was happy when I naught it. All I am confused about is the end. What is it making me do? I don’t understand that part. Also
one time it said I could watch an add to get 487 coins! I was really excited because that is when I

By Brown Bufflao.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok but..

So this game is great it has us in our brain and hands to use or creativity and speed but i don’t like that we have to watch a
add to get our diamonds when we are not getting extra diamonds. Like i mean, when we are done we have a choice to get 3x more
diamonds or just stick with what we have. If we

By iTs Me dA gAmER GiRL.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
They could do better but hey I Like it

They could do better but hey I like it

By boowyuw.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Repeats

This game is so much fun and I really enjoy playing it but there are a lot of repeats and it is sometimes to easy to play. Other
than that I think it is a ok game.

By lol4279.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun but...

So I just want to state this game is fun but the characters and graphics are not the best but overall this game is ok

By #superstarr.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
This game opinion

Well.. I think it awesome 🤩 but... it can be borning at times I have this game for about 2 weeks and I wasn’t playing it
anymore so I deleted it and replace it will bridgerace. Also write a review if you feel the same 😊

By gameteyer.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Lots of adds but fun

There are to many adds but it is really fun I love this game it is good for kids to learn.

By sasha 329.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice idea

It has a fun premise. But there are 26 letter in the alphabet and the same letters are repeated in one round. And your previous
answers are ok to use. Makes for a boring game. And literally every nickname to post is taken - almost like they don’t want
them.....

By didididididididi12345.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty Good expect for glitches

This is a really funny game but it does glitch quite often then you have to restartand when you receive diamonds you can’t
spend them any where or I just don’t know how overall this game is really fun it makes you think hard. Also when you do t win
you have to start from the very beginning which is

By Oscar lover pandaaa.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but needs improvements (basic intelligence)

I like the game, especially since it makes you think. However the games “brain” is very basic. The vocabulary and/or
word/letter associations are at an elementary school level.
Examples: You can’t use real anatomy terms when describing parts of the body, even something as simple as Eardrum isn’t re

By app-lover79.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
🥰🥳🥺

This is a really fun game it gets boring after a while but still really fun of u are bored you should definitely get this
game!🥰

By fun😣😢😣🥺🤩🤩🥺🥸.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I give it a 3-5.

I say that bc when you lose you start the HOLE game over.

By ($;$;..
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Parents please read - inappropriate ads

So.......cute game. Great, fun learning tool for kids. There is a problem. There are a lot of reviews complaining about the number
and length of the ads. I don’t have a problem with that, that’s how the developers make the game free. However, there are a
couple of ads that keep playing over and over

By SPCorr.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

To many ads it’s as simple as that

By g wig.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Butt

The word “butt” starts with the letter B and is a part of the body. This is just one example of the game not accepting correct
answers.

By BassManSpiff64.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool

I would like an option to play with my own friends

By K.duran.v.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Wow

I can’t Evan explain how many adds there where not good

By tik tok lyla star.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Whyyyyy

You win every time so it kindove useless.... but it’s fun to play if you are bored 😐

By Joesuse.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Not awesome but not bad

I started playing it and now am playing it a lot it is not the best but no the worst it is in the middle of that

By GSUfiesta.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
???

You make kids spell the words right

By the cool dude2.0.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but there’s problems

Ok it’s good very educational and fun but when you try to skip or revive they don’t let you skip or revive something is really
wrong but it’s fun I recommend it

By elaia blackwell.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Beginner

Just started playing. Fun brain game

By Momms3.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
good, but too many ads

this game is very fun and i enjoy it very much. however there are ads after every round and they can be very long and repetitive

By Shes such a good cheater!.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
When u win u have to watch an ad I think

But over alll education and teaches how to spell and how do do it funnily and competitive

By bella_chicken786.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Play with real people

All these people are slow an ok their boys

By BTS army is here.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Overall the game is fun, it’s a great time killer. Lots of cool skins to unlock as well. Some of the categories don’t have
common answers which is kind of annoying. Vegetables and fruits with “C”, you can’t use CORN?? And animals with “R”
doesn’t take Rooster? Makes no sense. Great at killing time,

By Jeydon L..
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs work but fun.

Yes it’s fun but the only way to continue to the next round is to watch a video. Also it’s way too easy. I feel as if the
creator could make an option to go online or offline, so that you can play with other players and socialize in a competitive way.
(By adding a chat filter after the player has ma

By AvAndCheerio.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but not the best game

Some questions can be hard for kids like 9 and under. It is the same few questions like every round you play.

By wowMilaNO555.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s fun, but there are WAY too many adds. There is an add after every level and it is very annoying.

By Gabby0987264829472.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Problems

LITSEN!!! If you do not like to watch ads EVERY 1-3 min then don’t download this game.

By livvhappysunshinerainbowdeath.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It ugh

It’s ok but if you spell a word wrong it will not take it a it will make lose

By you_ailcorn_queen.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh.

This game is fun sometimes but when I get to the end like for a example I had 131 players left and the game just stopped. There
was not opinion to to get extra gems or take the regular so I couldn’t leave the screen to get the other game, also there is ads
every time you finish a game EVERYTIME. The

By lilmsrude.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

After every round there is an ad. It asks if you want to multiply your winnings by watching an and or to just collect your
winnings and move on. Either way.. your gonna end up watching an ad. Might as well just multiply your winnings every time. There
will always be an ad.

By pacificow.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
not a bad game, but...

Sometimes I encounter issues with answers not being accepted. For one example, given the letter J, why can you accept Jack Daniels
for “beverages that start with ...” but can’t accept scotch, Snapple or sweet tea for the S letter in same category? Those
are all beverages, are they not?

Also the ad

By briirose.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
too many ads

there’s an ad you have to watch to accept the gems you just won and to just to go to the next level. it’s like i’m watching
ads with a side of game

By hannah47388294.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Somethings wrong with the game

Hey I’m 8 but I play this game sometimes I get to unlock people and this should be the game of the week but I’m on a new phone
and for some reason it kicks me out I so I Barely play this game so I play this new game that it is called Dancing road it does
not kick me out so I think I should delete th

By babyangel84.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game in all but the ads are absurd

The game is really fun to play but a 30 second add plays after LITERALLY every round like is that necessary? It’s more adds than
the game!

By amazing great fun game!.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s okay

this game is fun and addicting but there’s too many adds.

By ummmmurmom.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but needs work

I downloaded this app awhile ago cause I wanted some new games and I think the game is really fun and cool but I hate it when
there’s a letter and it says boys name and I type one of my friends name and it doesn’t work you should really work on that
cause I’ve seen a lot of reviews of people talking

By shaylacarterfield.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good

It’s nice but not five stars the NPCs are idiots one got stuck at girls name with C it’s just easy to win thank you please
update it so it’s really online (Unless there not NPCS)

By foxqueenReagan 🦊.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good idea but frustrating....

I love trivia and I’m competitive, so I got excited when I saw this app. My problem is the categories are severely lacking.
For example, today I got Vehicles that begin with C. I tried Chevy, Chevrolet,Camaro, corvette and Chrysler and was told all of
those were wrong. 😑

By rsestrong.
December 17, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total