Reviews & Ratings - France

App Icon

ABC Runner

by JoyPac
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ABC Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ABC Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ABC Runner in France

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Tres bien 👍👍👍

Ce jeu est tres bien mais je mettrai la derniere etoile si ce jeu pourrais avoir une version en francais

By un utilisateur du jeux.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Bien

Bien mais dommage que c’est que en anglais

By Marah97295.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Sympa

Jeu sympa. Mais manque une version en français

By Gruntzz....
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Request

En français ça pourrais être pas mal

By Erwin_SNK.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Jeux

Dommage que les jeux soit en anglais sinon génial

By moon_étoilé.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so cool

Like I did a meme word girl with names The letter is G I written gay it’s correct so yea.

By youtube202147.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Dommage

Dommage qu’il soit en anglais car sinon il est bien comme jeu pensez au français

By tine89130.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Pas mal

Coucou juste c’est en anglais je comprends pas très bien

By aghate popopopopo.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
That’s fine

I like the video games but the pub is extremely boring

By KIHLFA#04.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
FRENCH

Bonjour je suis française je peux pas comprendre le jeu vous pouvez me dire comment on fait ? Merci au revoir 😊

By xnekzkxidjzirufj.
February 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Trop dommage

C’est trop dommage que le jeu soit pas en français. Mais sinon il est bien sauf je trouve qu’il y a trop de pub

By 5 22.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Bien

Jeu plutôt bien j’enlève 2 étoiles car il n’est pas en français

By choux-mne.
February 16, 2021
2 out of 5
ABC

Pour moi se jeu est bizarre quand je mets une bonne réponse par ex(une couleur en g?) moi je mets gris est ça me marque faut
j’y comprend vraiment rien !😞

By #Lara 09.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Coucou

Dommage que se jeu n’est pas en français

By mhdcsy.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Avis sur ce jeu :

Super jeu je m’amuse beaucoup !❤️💎💙

By Babale231.
February 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total