Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

ABC Runner

by JoyPac
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ABC Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ABC Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ABC Runner in United Kingdom

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game but

This is an amazing game but there is a lot of ads

April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Tiring

You may think cause I say “Tiring” it’s boring but it’s not it’s great I enjoy it 💖💖💖💖💖 you can probably
even get smarter from this I don’t really know I’m a 8 year old but YOU SHOULD SO GET THIS
💕💕💕💕💕🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By the queen 4.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
ABC runner is awesome

I haven’t had many adds and I have loved that

By F.M.W SUPER.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz Read

So I got this app earlier and it’s cool, but I don’t think it’s that fair for people like me. For example I was on the app
and it asked me to name an American state beginning with the letter D. Because I’m in the UK, I don’t really find it fair that
they only ask American questions. This is just my opinion. Thank you. I still find this fun, but some of the questions I find
unfair and I know a few other people will to. Please fix that. 😊

By pinkfluffyunicorns4ever💕.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Makes a change

This game is a bit different. You have to think fast,

By Leonora B.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Brilliant but

Only just got the game and it is AMAZING but it keeps asking me things about the USA and I don’t live there so please fix that
for British people

Thank you
Bye

By CocoPoppet.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Its Alright

Its fun when you are overly bored in quarantine but gets a bit repetitive and quite a lot of adds I would say it’s worth buying
the remove ads for £0.99 as there is a lot of them

By Goldogs.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Isla Mai and her beautiful children

Omg amazing game my children and me love it it’s really good we really enjoy it thanks keep it up

By coyel.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo good

This is a great game and is fun and it gets your brain working!
I really recommend it, and I hope others like it too.

By AnnieLacie.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok-

Hey
This game is alright, but too many ads!! Every time you unlock a new character u have to watch an advert, and to collect your
diamonds at the end. There are only 4 questions in 1 round which are too easy, so it gets boring very quickly. I have it 4 stars
tho bcoz I like it even tho it should be harder with more questions and less ads. I think it’s fun. Btw the skeleton skin has a
DUMP TRUCK BOOTY

By quirky pers0n.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Bibitybobityboob

Love this idea just needs expanding a little

By bibitybobityboob.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Generally this is a good game

I enjoyed playing this however there was a lot of questions about American states and cities, luckily for me I know a fair amount
of these but I don’t live in America so it wasn’t entirely relevant to me and I sometimes struggled to come up with the
answers. Other than that, the game is alright

By loznic99.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Fantastic little game and super fun and easy to pick up. Love it.

By Gemdog lover.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

Thank you for making this game has helped my learning

By habssxx1.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but....

It is AMAZING but it has WAY too many adds but other than that it’s AWESOME defo recommend

By koalakoalakoala🐨🐨🐨.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Hehe

This game is sooo fun. Very challenging too!

By no thanks ushe7kh.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I

I love this game and it is so addicting I have played it for ages and it keeps me entertained ❤️❤️❤️💖💖💖

By Cool cara❤️.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

I’m not American so state questions are a little harder. But I’m still winning so yay

By Neenaleyy.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!!

I absolutely love this game I’m obsessed with it. I was so bored in lockdown and I have so many games on my phone but none have
ever satisfied me like this. I definitely recommend because it also tests your memory.

By Amazed customer 🦋❤️.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

Love it already k on not played once!!

By SrC14.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game so many adds

The game is great but so many adds and some of the questions are very hard

By wowbutok.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun

Been addicted to this game since I downloaded it!

By Hel3n25.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but.....

It is good but there is this question, something along the lines of what state in the USA begins with A or other. I don’t live
in the USA and I don’t know places there so it is really annoying.

By leia369.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for this game

I appreciate the hard work to make this game it helps you with your spelling

By daisboo.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game but needs more levels

A must play game for all ages sadly when you get to number 1 in the Grandmaster league, that’s it no more levels. I got 3 days
of enjoyment to get there for me

By Smokin House.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazinggggggg not joking

Hi , this is a great game I swear literally I’m addicted but the only con is that after every game you have to Watch an advert
witch is pretty annoying but besides that it’s a great game !

By bellajonbrand.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

this game is really good but you have to be able to type fast to play properly!

By 124549289492.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

This is a very good game and has barely any adverts unless you want a new, popular skin that you have to watch a 30 sec advert
for! This game if very fun and can get up your intelligence skills up for example, what is a state in the US beginning with a G?!
This is a fun game where you can even go up against your friends. I highly recommend this game for family and friends...

Thank you for reading my message

From,

Game player!!

By dkuvmg.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

It’s the best game ever I’m addicted

By Roxie and Tyler forever 1/3/14.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

As advertised and enjoyable must play

By mbubbz.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
More insteuctions

It’s good but clues small I chose wrong letter a few times plus you have to learn on the go
There are far too many ads as well so end up sitting watching Rubbish longer then actually playing - at least mix up the games so
you aren’t watching the same one over and over
It’s too annoying to keep playing sadly

By mindynmork.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adverts

Good game but way too many adverts

By fortune fiend.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Its me ciara

I love this game it is fun and it gets your brains working ,I rate this game a 5 star cause it is fun it gets your brain working
and yeh

By majdhffbrjdjdjcjdnd.
February 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Too many ads and constant crashes

This is an ok game but there are way too many ads and the game crashes constantly. Please fix or I will delete

By Ben569483.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
NOT FOR KIDS

One of the questions were ‘part of a body beginning with p’ and one of the answers were ‘p*nis’ THAT IS NOT KID FRIENDLY

By PACYBITS BESTY.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but can get frustrating

To American. I know some of the states but cities is a bit of a push think it should be global cities and if you are doing states
then why not counties of other countries. Also annoying it doesn’t recognise some things - ie bongos for musical instruments.
Otherwise this game can be fun for all ages.

By Britt979.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t know 🤔🤔🤔

It is a nice game but it tells you the same thing ! So I don’t know?😐😐😐🤔

By Defne civlak.
April 7, 2021
2 out of 5
Fun but way to many adverts

Good game and challenging but way to many adverts,

By zlundie.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Thinking on your feet!

Takes a little while to get into but trying to think on your feet is fun. You’ll be surprised how the things you know fly out of
your head in an instant.

By Q Purple.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
50/50

It’s a good concept but only played three levels and got hit with five adverts shame it’s got potential to be great but sooooo
many adverts

By cricko80.
February 9, 2021
2 out of 5
Terrible make the skins free

It’s so bad make it better !?

By evie haha.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but....

There is so many ads at first when I played this game but also there are some hard questions that I cannot do and will have to
skip all the time. Also whenever I beat round 2 I cannot go to round 3. I always have to exit the game and go back in when I
can’t go to round 3, also, please fix that. Please respond to this, Thank you.

By ❄️☁️𝙁𝙍0𝙂00☁️❄️.
February 8, 2021
2 out of 5
Way too many ads💀

Hiya,I just downloaded this game and it’s actually really good!But one thing that I just hate is that there’s too many ads
every single time I finish a round a ad pops up and another thing every time I play it’s almost like I’m playing with bots I
always win and there no fun in that it’s such a shame as this game is actually an amazing idea. 🤚🏻.
Sincerely Stacey.D

By stac.ey.
February 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total