Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ABC Runner

by JoyPac
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ABC Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ABC Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Rating on ABC Runner

It’s fun to play and it’s challenging because of the questions sometimes.

But the AI is kinda easy to beat.

That’s what I think about ABC Runner

By Twrexx.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

I kept having to ask people what it was lol so i say it’s really tricky And good so that’s why I give it a 5 star I think you
should get it so yeah by!!!

By Alicec1210playsroblox.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever butt the ads just hurt me

It’s really good but the ads kill me

By 😈monster madness.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game called ABC Runner

1 give this a really big 5,000,000,000

By CrayollaC.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads! But fun!

My mother thinks I am learning but I don’t! I am not a fan of after every round that there is a add! It can be VERY annoying
besides that I enjoy this game I like racing! And I like typing so it is almost like the game was made for me it would be made for
me even more if there where no adds! That’s

By Gizelee.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Strength

It’s strengthens my mind with my knowledge

By Gacha Queen Tiger.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
𝑨𝒘𝒆𝒔𝒐𝒎𝒆 𝒈𝒂𝒎𝒆 𝒕𝒓𝒖𝒔𝒕 𝒎𝒆

This game is so fun l just got this game and l Iove it its so awesome

By Turbobke.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Poop smear

You smeared my poop on the screen, Billy. WAH WAH. Poopoo pee pee

By ArtAyon.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute game

Understand the beg screens but maybe reduce them a bit more

By AFloridaBird.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s wonderful

When I saw the ad I really said ok let me get it and since then it’s been the only game I play🤍

By londyn rianna.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Fun 🤩

Its addicting and awesome 👏🏻

By Pandifairy.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome 😎 game

I love this game already and I just got it thank you for reading my review (developers please read)

By lone_wolf6893.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Competitive

Good game to get you mind going

By Papi Cochino.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

This is a fun game to play in my opinion this game should be top 5 for mobile game of the year

By lonzo shsudijd.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game

I like the game. It’s very fun and entertaining. It does have adds so it gets a 4/5. Overall I like the game

By okliviachiname.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

It really helps you with your words like spelling and it also helps out with thinking and using your brain

By Dodge.mick.sean.jr.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game so far

This is a great games so far just got this like 20 min ago but this is good

By inportent info.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Not that bad but the should have took the mic out

It’s really not bad all I have a problem is with the mic?

By baylee butler.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but one thing

Me and my sister absolutely love this game, and the only thing that could make this better is if we could play the game together.
If you added this, this would be an even better game than it already is!

By pikachu pizza.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

I ♥️♥️ this game, it makes you think a little also. 10 out of 10 recommend

By mae♥️dinosaurs.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
How this game is...... so far

So far it is a pretty ok game. But, it has like you play one level then comes a add. But if you like adds then I would say it is
pretty challenging. On like the states, I guess but it is still kind of kind ish because I am 12.

By chloe my dog.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Zhyriah note

I love this game bc you get to lean thing with the letters ✉️ .

By zhuriahdodo.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Love ittt ❤️❤️

I love it but I’m faster than everyone else so if you can detect which one gets there faster you should challenge those people
together if that is possible and you should make your questions harder (p.s. what body part starts with a K!?)

By loveyappl❤️.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Helpful

This game is really hello full with spelling and getting your mind to think fast

By de no se le do ha ay kg.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
But this is a awesome game I love it

This is great but the state questions are hard because some people don’t know all there country’s and when you are answering a
question you can not see where the other people are

By day bream.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Why this is the kinda of best game?

Because you get to spell tons of things why I don’t like it you can’t get words right and if you want to you have to watch an
add👎🏻😾 that is why I give this game a 4 star rating.

By c game boy.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Make questions more hard

You should make the questions more hard because I am winning all of them because the questions are so easy please make the
questions more hard please thanks and stay safe! 😷

By toshmeoy.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

Less ads would make the game more enjoyable but don’t take away all, some are still amazing out together and well created games!

By fin abagal reeee.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Like

I love it but in one round you could do different letters and not just one letter because I don’t know most of these.

By djsjgnsn.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
My opinion

I love this game!!!!!🤩🤩🤩

By shelby hallenbeck.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun !!

Super fun highly recommend!!! :D

By jgfhhjvjgcjgcjhvkjgkj.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun you should play it!!!!!!

Omg this helps with my spelling and it’s fun you should play it also tell your friends about it!!!!

By MARYJANE123!.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

ILOVEIT ILOVEIT ILOVEIT ILOVEIT ILOVEIT ILOVEIT ILOVEIT ILOVEIT ILOVEIT ILOVEIT ILOVEIT ILOVEIT ILOVEIT!

By KeithCo.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and entertaining

It keeps you on your toes and makes you think.

By oreo7831.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun so far

Can’t really say much as I just started it, but it seems to be pretty fun so far.

By TheresaAngelina.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app 😁

You she should get the app. It great.
Please get it it’s not bad!

By rittle b.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow

Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow
Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow
Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow
Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow
Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow
Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow
Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow
Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow
Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow
Wow Wow Wow

By 4837392&7:7.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Wow wow

I like this game a lot it is very fun the only reason is they are all bots so developer plz plz add people but great game 👍

By 46627288nxnnx.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game to play

I think it’s a fun competitive game you get to play

By The girl who loves pickles.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game 🥰

This game is so easy but it’s fun and it helps me type faster 🤠

By this name isnt tarkn hana.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is such a fun app!

This is such a fun game! I love that you can play it with friends!!

By kelllerrr.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
ABC running

I think it helps with your spelling a lot for school and it’s very fun. And it keeps you entertained if you’re just sitting
somewhere and you want something to do.

By sazzycheergurl.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is ...

This game is amazing . This game is amazing for lining. If you play this game a lot you will get smart . The only thing l do not
like of this game is at the end of the test you only have a little of blocks but expect that the game is amazing ! You should get
this game !😉💛

By bellzers1000.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Rlly good game

It’s a rlly good game I love it

By tbucket70.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So enjoyable and honest with ads

Not too many ads very fun game. Makes since to have the amount of ads there are

By Dragunov Dave.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Read this creators pls

This game is okay, but it has some flaws. Like when I try to put in a movie that starts with m. I chose My Spy and it declined.
Obviously it is a movie. It also makes you play with bots that are very easy to beat. It also lets you skip a question when you
don’t know the answer with an ad and that’s

By Blondebomber55.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The reason why I think people will like this game

I think you can learn and have fun with game because it makes you think hard and you have to name a name, a fruit, a veggie, a
sport, or/and a color. Also you can unlock decorative skins.

By Person1-10.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing times

This game was really fun I enjoyed it I was getting really happy every time I won

By cupcake cookie strip.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good!

This is really good and I am enjoying it! But before you guys download this which you definitely should do, and start being like
“Oh, this has like way to many ads don’t download this it will be a wast of your time.” If you have actually played the game
for 2second you would know that on the 2 or 3

By hole.io lover #1.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app!

I’m going to be honest I thought this app was going to be a scam. I looked at the reviews and they were good so I downloaded
this app. There is a few things I need to talk about though. 1. Most of the people or robots are really slow I don’t know if
this is just me. I don’t know if you can change th

By My little myštery.
March 10, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total