Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Absolute Drift

by Noodlecake
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Absolute Drift by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Absolute Drift written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Absolute Drift

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game, but has an issue'

'I’ve sunk a quite a few hours into this game and love to play it. If you love touge the mountain drift events are extremely fun
and are a nice challenge. Now my only problem with the game has been gears not shifting up when I need them to which potentially
ruins a run. Unlike the PC version you c

By Outlaw1-1.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, battery drainer'

'This game is an absolute blast and a great time-killer. Only issue I’ve found is that on both my old 6s+ as well as my new XS
Max this game kills more battery than any other app I’ve ever used. Not sure if that is anything that can be addressed on the
software side, but other than that it’s a

By J4ckc1234.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'This game is fun and is time consuming but I would really like to see more cars like a bmw with a spoiler or other cool drift
cars with big wings and more worlds'

By olyres.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game in the world'

'It’s still as good as on the Xbox'

By hxbxhzhz.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic iOS port! a must buy for any iOS device

'it runs incredibly smooth. controls are very precise. the milestones in each track help you become a drift king. the music is
lovely and keeps you going on for more. \n\nyou can easily drift. but it is difficult to master. i’m sure you will be playing
this for a very long time. worth the money.'

By shlok.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'PLEASE READ'

'I LOOOOOVVVVVEEE THIS GAME.the physics are great the graphics are interesting to look at but I just want a phew things like the
nissan s14 and the regular non pop up headlights for the missile and the Nissan GT-R r34 and it would be BETTER AND THAT IS
HAAARRRRD TO BE BETTER THAN RIGHT NOW👌😄'

By Son doesn't die.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can\'t drift multiple donuts in a row'

'My biggest problem in this game is that you can\'t drift multiple donuts in a row. It just won\'t even count them for you, even
if the donut resets. I think this is probably a bug because it makes some goals almost impossible to achieve like 7 donuts in two
minutes. I can drift seven donuts fine, b

By snowe2010.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolute Drift'

'Can’t go wrong with this game. Excellent for the price if u enjoy driving games whatsoever'

By T4Z3RS.
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best stress free release'

'Good skid mechanics, love this game, developers should make a ps vita version'

By Manoftrees.
December 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Console quality, I Just want manual shifting!'

'I\'ve played this on PC for years, and it handles almost identically on my phone. I just wish I could use manual shifting
(hint!)\n\nGame is excellent though'

By Kevin Beyel.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Manual Shifting?'

'I saw a tip about manual shifting but I can’t figure out how to enable it, other than issues with the game shifting up mid
drift, it’s great.'

By Draco747.
October 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Thanks for a great game!'

'Thanks for the fix as of last week.\n\nI have played for 7+ hours on iOS. it is clear that not only is Absolute Drift Zen Edition
one of the best drifting titles on the App Store, it’s one of the greatest drifting games. ADZA has little to do with racing
other than completing certain challenges

By Donny K76.
September 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Really fun game but it’s really annoying how it restarts your progress every time you quit the app.'

By IkeD1222.
August 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'The game is simple, relaxing and intuitive. The only problem I have is the game keeps resetting my progress, if the fix that
I’d easily give it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By DDave08.
August 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'Lots of fun, too short though'

'A very fun game, I suggest starting out on hard setting, it may be a steeper learning curve but it’s a lot more fun without the
assists, or at the very least once you get the hang of it switch to hard. Once I put it on hard I was getting scores I couldn’t
even come close too on easy. The physic

By Motox20.
July 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Game keeps resetting, but would be fun'

'Really fun game but the game kept resetting and I’d have to redo all the levels over again, menu writing sometimes gets messed
up, but if they fix the reset button it would be pretty fun'

By Yeetmang.
July 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game. And great update! But control...'

'I am very happy that you guys finally added graphic settings but can you also add button size settings too?\nI use 9.7 inch ipad
and my thumbs are really tired even with my big hands. Thank you.'

By noobl52.
July 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'This game is great it simulates drifting really well. The one thing I wish was in the missions(not in the open world) it was a
longer time or not timed especially in the tutorials. The only time you can find those courses or tracks are in the missions and
you only get a minute at a time per mission

By BubblBuddy.
July 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'Bigger buttons PLEASE!'

'The buttons are so small, while you play your fingers miss the button all the time! Fix that, then 5 stars!'

By bigrand1.
July 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great but can’t find manual controls.'

'Loving the game, bought it the moment I saw it because I had a blast playing the pc version. Controls feel very good, however I
have had a few issues that I hope can be solved in the near future (fingers crossed).\n\n1. The ability to adjust the ui size and
placement would help quite a lot. Sausage

By JoshuaFord.
July 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Worth it'

'Excellent game, tough at first, just like you want it, so the payoff is big when you get better at drifting, spinning, donuts,
jumps. Not about speed, all about the drifts. You basically have different worlds and tracks that all have challenges to unlock
the next one....spin under the awning, donut

By Stratbluesman.
July 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Love the game but iPhone X is unplayable'

'I’ve purchased Absolute Drift for 3 other consoles and can say this is one of my favorite drifting games ever. But playing on
iPhone X the phone gets very hot after a few minutes of playing, the screen dims, and then the lag starts increasing
exponentially. Please fix this!! Thank you devs, keep

By Brandon77890.
July 16, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way too difficult for mobile

I’ve played racing games for years but the events are just way too hard with the controls and assists available on a mobile.

Track setup is brutal in difficulty and margin of error is slim.

The steering/stability assists are not too useful in my opinion. I understeer way too much with them on

By Kevin M. 182.
April 13, 2019
3 out of 5
customization options

more cars and customization and this game would be perfect

By weston ways.
March 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin

Is drifting game. I originally bought this on pc, and really liked the pc version.

The game doesn’t work as well on a small screen. As far as I can tell, this is a port or clone of the pc version.

I’m not getting the same kind of enjoyment out of this on the small screen.

By Sly Hoax.
October 21, 2018
3 out of 5
Where’s the saves bruv?

Great drifting game but where are the slaves bruv?

By Kieran perman.
September 5, 2018
3 out of 5
This game may be OK. No tutorial

There is not much of a tutorial so it takes you a while to figure out just how to control the car. Fairly difficult. I’m
waiting for it to be fun.

By Toso.
July 21, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total