Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Accubow 2019

by AccuBow
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Accubow 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Accubow 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Accubow 2019

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love it!! Just got into bowhunting'

'I

By Hayden grandadam.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Accubow app and n trainer bow an amazing system'

'Accubow 2020 and accubow 2.0 great combo !\n\nI don’t write many reviews but as an archer I want to share my experience with
the acid own products. \n\nThis app is very good as an archery game/simulation but when it’s is used with the hardware accubow
2.0 trainer bow it becomes a very robust an

By Mr-Bean.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'This app helps with people like me who shot bows often but would like to shoot inside this is awesome'

By HaleyjKoenig.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing and fun'

'I got our AccuBow for Xmas and the boys wife and I have an amazing time using the app and practicing to keep our hunting muscles
into shape on the off-season well built bow and app is exciting and we are looking forward for new changes and upgrades in the
future keep up the good work'

By Poo2329.
December 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'So much room to grow'

'Love everything about this app and I can’t wait for some new updates'

By hntrlwrnc1211.
October 30, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good for strength training and learning vitals

Other than the title, it’s not good. It would be better if the developers added the ability to calibrate accuracy to the user.
And I paid $200 for this bow, the least the deva could do is make the add ins part of the actual game... and my shots don’t
register half the time. Just fixing the phone mak

By jdocisnx.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but

Thought it was amazing till I realized it was vr otherwise great

By Eekie32.
April 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of room to improve

Great idea I just started using, not the smoothest app. Having to tap the screen between arrows is somewhat annoying. And
purchasing a 250$ package you’d think they’d give you the hunts for free or at least a free year with purchase. I hope to see
some tweaking for 2020.

By ORBowhunter19.
December 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total