ACE Play Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

ACE Play

by Ace Hat Collection, Inc

Rating of ACE Play

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of ACE Play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ACE Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

ACE Play User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Heyy ace familyyyy✨

Hi i am samantha i am 8years old going to 3th. Grade and i love the ace family. And i enjoy the game. And ya’lls videos make me
laugh and smile

By tiktok girl 05.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
NELHIA YAKANA

THE BEST ACE FAMILY GAME EVER
❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

By Nelhia Yakana.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the ace fam

Elle is my favorite in the game because I love Elle in real life love this game it’s the best but I wish they could put steel in
the game••••

By Elle.lively.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
5

Dear ace family I love the app can you guys add baby steel you guys son then that would complete the game

By bfx hi khfzze.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey ACE family!!!!!!

I love the game btw can we do the hair and can we do more things around the house and add steel to the game plzzzzzzzz btw love
the game

By sandywithdatea.
August 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun and awesome what I love about this game is that it’s about family love you ace fam.

By that ffdcvbfdvfdc.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Ace fam

I love y’all steel boy got big

By mor mor7787.
September 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Miss understanding

I thought it was as a family rp but it was basketball I’m really bummed

By book dusroyer.
September 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total