Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ACE Play

by Ace Hat Collection, Inc
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ACE Play by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ACE Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ACE Play

Reviews: 113Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is really fun

My opinion the game is really fun but also it’s a little stressful but mostly really fun

By gOooo tt its yami.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

It is fun and don’t forget to subscribe to the Ace family love ya ace family u the best

By u rock2726847392.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is a little too hard

Hey Ace family I do like your game and love your channel, But I think the first level of this game is too hard. It took me one
hour to beat the first level this review is just to say that you should make the game a little easier.

By april flower girl.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey ace familyyyyyy

Hi ace fam! I’ve been playing this game for a couple months now and i LOVE it! It’s very addicting and fun to play! I’m
pretty picky when it comes to games and apps and usually I delete them the same day as I download them but i have nothing but
positive things to say about this game! Love it!

By missptoyou.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey ACE family!!!!

I downloaded this game because I love the app and the ACE family right know I am in California/LA/ Las Angels

By kimberly ranirez.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Cam

Brooo why is this the frenken best game I ever played in my life

By hgenddh.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Jamya Murphy

I am a big fan pls have a in life with me pls and the is really good but can you make them go to bed bye

By pjamyu.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever. 8yrs old 3rd grade girl to Ace fam

HEYYYY ACEEEE FAMILYYYYY,

I’m writing another review bc I love your vids, and I love the game bc I cant wait till the new update. I can beat people, and
get a lot of high scores Lol 😂. I can’t wait when the update comes out and I can play as Steel. Plus he would be like his
father and play basketba

By Julianny.Rodriguez.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game just one thing is hard

I love this game so much but the one where it has the number on it with the five on it it’s so hard for me to do it but
everything else is easy just that one thing

By baby clause.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey ace family!!!!!!!

SoI just wanted to say how much I love watching you guys if possible respond and love you Catherine Austin Elle Alaia and steel
you guys inspire me so much me and my sister are dedicated to you love you guys

By what is not taking for.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game in the world

I love the ace Family so much and the fact that they have a gams is amazing.the ace family deserve the best.

By sarah shorey.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I give this is 100%

I giv this a 5 I would you recommend you to play this if your looking for a good game. It does not have a lot more of adds it does
have it every often but yea I would recommend it

By hhhhhgfewqqasdccv.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Money/coin issues

Every single time I get a lot of money it takes away at least 300 coins like earlier I had 900 now I have 600

By Softball1**.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app

Hi ace family I love your game and I am a huge huge fan I wish you can read this and reply to me I just want to tell you that
cathrine I love you you are so hot and Elle is so so cute I really want to be a part of your family
From:huge fan
To:the best family in the world

By Amoona almazyoona.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Why l love y’all 🙏🥰

I love to dress up one of the characters I just love you basketball by the way I am subscribed

By naya 8 years old.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Heyyyy ace family

This game is really amazing I would rate this app a 100/100 I’m a big fan

By measha123.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love love love love your games

By lklklml.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is amazing and I have been a huge fan of the ace family 🙂

By jay💞🥰😍😘.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Heyy ace familyyyy!!!!

I am totally in love with this app.

By cncowner forever.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Saying hi

Hey ace family I jus subscribed to your channel I think a month ago and I love you guys are so positive and you put a smile on my
face every time I watch your guys and I always make sure I watch and and comment on your videos love you guys so much
xoxo😍😍😍!!!!
-Mimibabeyyy
Subscribe to my YouTube ch

By mimi babeyyy.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Dissatisfied

The only thing I’m not happy about this game is when you end the game and it asks you do you want to watch an ad for 1 more ball
I say yes so I watch the ad and when it’s over it immediately ends the game i watched the ad why don’t I get the ball?!?☹️

By Gabi_112.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love it but when I told my aunt she told me to delete it

By mariahhto.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

My first time playing it love it❤️

By CatherineB97.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

The ace family is the best family to watch on YouTube Snapchat Instagram Facebook and even on the game everyone should play this
game because it’s the best game and you could call them I love all of them they’re all my favorite I’ve been here since
three years I subscribe to them on every phone my p

By ace family fan 9 best.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the ace family but I never watched them'

'Please get this game a update please please let us know what you think of the game'

By fgteevlover1985.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love it💓♡︎'

'i use alias the most cuz she is so so so so cute'

By abdullaalthaniaaa.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love it???'

'i use alias the most cuz she is so so so so cute'

By abdullaalthaniaaa.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
i love it???

i use alias the most cuz she is so so so so cute

By abdullaalthaniaaa.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey ac family'

'I just started the game and I love it and you guys it’s still much keep up the good work, I love you.'

By prettyluhfayo.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG SO MUCH FUN!!!!!!!'

'Hi!!!!\n\nThis game is so Amazing absolutely a blast!!!!!'

By CoCo and Jenji and Clara.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m in love with this app 💕'

'HEYY ACE FAMILYYYY !! \n\nI’m in love with this app ! When I’m having a bad Day I’m either watching your videos or playing
this amazing game ! you guys inspire me so much ! I LOVE YOU GUYS.'

By huge fannn !.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'HEYY ACE FAMILYYYY !! \n\nI

By huge fannn !.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I

HEYY ACE FAMILYYYY !!

I

By huge fannn !.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'We need a update for Catherine’s clothes since she gave birth to the baby.'

By Lonley island.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is the best game ever'

'I love this game along with the ace family hope they notice me one day ?'

By Juruss.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
It is the best game ever

I love this game along with the ace family hope they notice me one day ?

By Juruss.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is the best game ever'

'I love this game along with the ace family hope they notice me one day 💕'

By Juruss.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'This is a very good game thanks for allow us to play. Happy Tuesday from. Bowling Green KY.'

By Easy Go ing.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love ace'

'Dear,ace family I love y’all so much and I hope you’re having such a great year and please just make sure you’re safe and
everything a man good night and good morning peace'

By Ryleigh Clore.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooooo much fun'

'This game is sooooo addicting. I LOVE it'

By koalacorncomedy33..
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'ace family'

'I love the ace family ?????????? and I also love the game because it

By XDreamchaserx108.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
ace family

I love the ace family ?????????? and I also love the game because it

By XDreamchaserx108.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'ace family'

'I love the ace family ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ and I also love the game because it’s so fun to play and also you can play
with the ace family so i am so happy that they make this game'

By XDreamchaserx108.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this!!'

'Best game ever!! Ace family I such a good family and we love them so much!! So much fun to shoot basketballs, and I thought it
would be boring but has a lot of potential maybe just make it so we can take off the clothes we already had on....but other than
that great game!'

By em's44.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Imlove this game it is so cool to play'

'I love this game it is so cool and fun to play'

By Anel and anela.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I think about this game'

'It is fun and soo much adventures to explore'

By cooldinos.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'HEYYY ACE FAMILY!!!!!'

'When I saw

By AceFam12345678910.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
HEYYY ACE FAMILY!!!!!

When I saw

By AceFam12345678910.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey Ace Family'

'Hi ace fam I love your videos ?yall are the best I love the ace fam best it makes my day better and look up to you guys Elle and
her sis is so cute th y remind me of my sisters ? \nI wish I could see the you in person but this covid19 Is going around the
world ? \nY

By haevanschild?.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Hey Ace Family

Hi ace fam I love your videos ?yall are the best I love the ace fam best it makes my day better and look up to you guys Elle and
her sis is so cute th y remind me of my sisters ?
I wish I could see the you in person but this covid19 Is going around the world ?
Y

By haevanschild?.
August 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I can’t update it!!!

Its an amazing game but i can’t update it won’t work so i gave 3 stars⭐️🌟⭐️

By Bruh i can't even:p.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ace play

Once I downloaded this game all it will do will kick me out like what type of game does this your does and it’s not my phone my
phone is a iPhone 11 and there is nothing wrong with it

By M͞I͞L͞L͞Y͞ R͞U͞L͞E͞S͞.
July 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total