ACE Play Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

ACE Play

by Ace Hat Collection, Inc

Rating of ACE Play

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of ACE Play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ACE Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

ACE Play User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dear ace family

I love ace fanily i love their youtube their merchandise their game they are my favourite and I’m their biggest fan ever

By your biggest fan natali.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s glitching

It refuses to let me in it glitches out whenever I enter I have tried deleting it and getting it again but nothing works I have
been trying since it was released I was really looking foreword to the game

By lil's💕.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi ace family I just started and it looks so fun

I like how you can make each of you guys talk and I like because I’m a big fan and I can dress you up in to different clothes

By HALOBROZ117.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Ace play

Hi ace family I love the game the basketball is challenging which I like a challenge I watch your YouTube it’s a baby boy
congrats stay safe due to coronavirus

By kyle love ace.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Shabnam jafari

Hi I am Shabnam Jafari and I love this game so much I love ace family and I love their game hey ace familyyyyy

By SHABNAM JAFARI.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Plz read

I just got and I was so so so happy so I clicked into the game it went to a black screen 10 seconds later it kicks me out/BTW I am
on a apple IPod. PS) I Love you’d so so so much

XOXO

By charlilarly.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game it is so fun

By maryam ali jammas.
September 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
😔

This app is the best however, I have an iPhone 6 and can’t use it so I can only play at my friends house🥴 but can’t wait
till that is changed. congrats on baby boy can’t wait to see him💕

By thunder animals.
June 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total