ACE Play Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

ACE Play

by Ace Hat Collection, Inc

Rating of ACE Play

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of ACE Play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ACE Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

ACE Play User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review

Amazing game my kids love playing it we love you guys ace family

By babbyariel.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Not very happy

I am not very happy because I was really excited to play on this app but then this happened l went on the and app and then it just
sent me back to home screen if you can please help and l love baby steel💜 and l love Elle alaia and Cathrine x

By khadz.xo12.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I Love You Ace Family

Hey Ace Family!!!!! I love u guys so much and the game is soooo fun whenever I’m dippresed the game and u guys always make me
happy ly❤️🤍

By Nadoski.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Hey ace family!!!!!!!!

Hey ace family members I love ur new game so much fun and I hope that you can beat Austin’s and Catherine’s score i think
austin was the eased to score threw the hoops how about u?

By Ce. lub.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
So good!

This game is so good I STRONGLY RECOMMEND! This game is so good for when your in a 4 hour car ride 😂 ily ace family
❤️❤️❤️

By Lucy Beddows ❤.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Heyyyyy aceeeeeee familyyyyyyy

Please sort out iPhone 6 game because it doesn’t work and it looks dope so can you please fix that it will mean the earth to me
thanks for fixing and happy aceeeeee family yyyyy

By bangerboy804.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Ace

I did it five because Austin got so many gials and baby omg

By Naz ahm.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game and I am a huge fan love u all

By spyziesal1233475.
May 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the ACE Play app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total