Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Aces Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aces Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Aces Solitaire

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Money not received In PayPal

Game is fun to play , however, I have not received my 400.00 payment into my PayPal account game. In the app, it states that the
money has been deposited.. I followed all the rules for this app. Have not found n email address to contact the app developer

By ARslpgal.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow So Much Fun!

Wow. What a great game of solitaire!

By Pvanecek.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
tiff

i am going to fine away how to sue these game companies because they don’t pay when you win

By jubba stone.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game to play but waiting to see if it really pays out like it claims

By bradldi.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Sherry

Love the game but says money was sent to PayPal and it’s not there where is it?

By Sherry Brinkley.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Money

Try it you will be surprise I’m 78years old I have play solatire all my life just about lt is teleconference and to play win
money while you can’t bet that if you don’t believe me download the app try it you have nothing to loose but money
Thanks JEFRY L

By you tell me i dont know.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Making money

I have always enjoyed a relaxing game. Trying to win some money!

By TrudieT810.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Waiting

So I’ve been playing for a while, I cash out $200 I watched enough videos. It said it was processing and it would be transferred
to my PayPal in 72 hours, this morning at 5am was when it should have been completed. I just checked,it now says 118 hours , but
hey if you watch a video it will take off

By LinH214.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Aces Solitaire

Goes fast, money adds up. Haven’t cashed out yet only seems as if it will b fine!

By Trier Mørch.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game and True To Their Word!

I’ve been playing a few times for three days and won $200! Said it will be in my PayPal account in three days! Hope this is
true, I think it will be. They have a timer counting down the time until I get the money.

By 1308Girl.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Solitaire

Well I hope I get my money will see when I do

By Meulendyk.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay out

Yes I love this game and I hope you pay out and I get the money that I cash out and if I get the money then yes you will be one of
the best games ever hope you’re not fake like always other games thank you!

By Purpleraven23.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!offer 5-star rating&r

We focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),Or follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Make 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore &PlayStore! Join us and
get a big reward right now!

By Marialaina Trorey.
December 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Help

I really enjoy this game. I can play this and still watch movies or whatever. I do I have major problem though. I worked my
way through all the steps to get to my first $200.00 but now I can’t find it. It is not in my PayPal account and the thing says
I have been paid. If anyone can help me w

By Ladybug111111.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Winnings

My winnings say they are in PayPal, they are not! What is going on with this game?

By popehen.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but never received money

I enjoy this game but even though I have cashed out 200.00 to PayPal and it says succeed in green I never received and have no one
to contact on game about it. Also have 300.00 in processing and I know that I’m not getting that to hoping it will go through
and they will fix issues in cash out will u

By ccatz1st.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Only one review

Have to wait to rate , let’s hope it’s honest and fun

By joligeo.
January 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total