Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Acrylic Nails!

by Crazy Labs
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Acrylic Nails! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Acrylic Nails! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Acrylic Nails!

Reviews: 564Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
To much ada

There is to much ads overall it is a good game just to much ads

By who know what my name is 🤨.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
GREAT GAME! But flaws...

This game is fun, stress relieving, and satisfying. A couple things though...

The game is too easy. If you make a mistake, it fixes it up for u immediately. I think the developers should make the game harder

IF YOU EARN SOMETHING YOU SHOULDN’T HAVE TO WATCH AN AD TO GET IT! I hate that if you ear

By horsegirlxx54.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

There are way to many adds, but it’s worth the game

By debbie rian.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a little more tweaks

Ok so I kept on getting adds for this game and then I finally got it and it is actually fun but you might ask why I have it a 4 if
I like it a lot well the thing is..... ADDS there are so many adds I got an add in the middle of me painting nails and then I got
an add after I was done so can you plea

By your_a_simp107.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Please Read

I love this game and it is super addicting, but the ads are so inappropriate and annoying. I understand having some ads, but this
game has way too many.

By Anne Courtemanche.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds but still good

I love this game but it has to many adds but it help me though this but like I said all I have is adds but still good

By 112237475.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Zhxgg gi gi if if f it igxiyciycihcihcgicigcgicgic

K if gi if if if if if I if ixigxgixitxixi

By bvnhjb hkvb.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever will get my nails done like this in

This is the best game ever there is no other game better than this the the person who made this game does not need to make any
changes because you can do your nails like this in the future and take screenshots that is why this is the best best best game
ever

By yuvhjvgjv.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Read

This is asome you have to get it

By 1342kitt.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

You can do any nail shape whatever colors you want you can unlock

By juliet marie heck🍒🍉🍓.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
YOU HAVE TO READ

Hi so i love this game it’s fun but. I HAVE TO WATCH A VID FOR EVERY THING so update this pls or fix it idc just PLS DO AN
UPDATE thx for reading have a nice day

By bluewithblash.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
The story

Uruguayanffyfhfhfnfnffjffntjtjtnggjfjfhchfjfjfhfjfhfhckffkch. Uucufjcuv has. U hcjfmcj h h n. H h hvvhuc y y h to Elle and you are
going through a few days later on a day before the holidays are going on and you know that you are not a good friend and I am
going to have you come to your house 🏡 and

By Zoey thayer.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing! But lots of ads.

This game is very satisfying but the ads got me a bit annoyed. :/ Like an ad after every appointment. Nty! Well anyway this game
is amazing! But pls take away some ads

By e th hhdnkdhebmfkdjnf.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME ROCKS!!!!

I love it it a good stress GO AWAY game

By OML I LOVE THIS GME.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome but.....

This game is so awesome and fun but it has so many adds

By Eag0299.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Iiiukyhjkkkj

Klklkll,
Kip,Polk
Oklikk
Jikkk
Ko
Joking

Iooko’lj7kjklio677uy

By 9ii879uuu.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ac n

This game is awesome ✌️😀😄😁😆😃😅😂🤣🥲☺️😊😊😇🙂😍

By Kumar Dev.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Good game but has lags

Ok I know it said that there are no bugs in the game but somehow I’m getting a lot of bugs. So that must make sense on why I
can’t do the marble or accessories for the nail design. I really appreciate that you fix the bugs even tho YOU SAID THAT IT HAS
NO BUGS (I’m sorry for yelling). Really good e

By Serenityla3890.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
A friendly thanks

Acrylic nails is so much fun! Thank you whoever invented it!

By clbp5.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is by far the best game I’ve played but some

There is a few adds I would like those to be sorted to 3 adds per round or 2 but overall this is a fun game

By gtyfjfgsf.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Bali’s.

I love this game I think u should get this game now...

By lillyan 2.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game.... but one thing

This is a amazing game and your definitely right that it is asmr hear me out I know You guys r not in charge of the adds but there
are some odd adds going on in that game!! I love this game but if you could maybe fix the adds the game would be a lot more
enjoyable to play!!!

By Skittles are my bff.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
BEWARE

This game is not for kids I saw girls with there clothes off and just in their bra and underwear stay away from this game please
turn on airplane mode if your a kid and playing this game overall I love the game expect the ads.

By Stars are gold.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
A fun app

This app is so fun to play because I love to paint my nails

By GGstrongreviwie.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
A,aging game but...

I love this game. I wish there were not as many ads and more options for nail length and I wish there was a freestyle.

By singer/dancer139920.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but too many adds

I LOVE this game but there is always an add for the game “Episode” on the bottom. Please fix this

By trin8765.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool cat 7

Love the game super fun teaching me how to paint nails

By cool cat kid 7.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
People

Make the people in the game be more realistic thank you 😁😉👍👌😂

By fire up hello.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but waaaay to many ads

The game is asmr and so fun but there are so many ads and it is kinda annoying

- Mrs. Flubber Blubber

By Asathepatata.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
𝔸 𝕡𝕣𝕖𝕥𝕥𝕪 𝕘𝕠𝕠𝕕 𝕘𝕒𝕞𝕖 𝕠𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕒𝕝𝕝

Well I rlly liked this game, there’s only a few things the developers have to work on.
1. The adds
I feel like a lot of free games have a lot of adds, but I feel like this one has a pretty reduced amount. I appreciate that
there’s not as many as other games, but there are a lot and sometimes I don’

By Kassyworld.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best nail game ever

I love this game it gives you many options of what color to do and also let’s you get costumers like a real nail salon I suggest
this

By mia mtv.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The nail game

It’s a fun game when your in the car but I wish you can do each nail not just the one.

By lightjing girl.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii lllllllloooooovvvvveeeee tttttttthhhhhheeeeee
ggggggggaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmme

By TTVFOOXY.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Five star

THIS GAME IS THE BESTTTTT😁😁😁😁😁😁😁❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Univorn pupppy corn.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
What I was going to do 1 thing to add

I downloaded this game so I could write a horrible review but after I played it for a long time I was like I shouldn’t write a
horrible review I should write a good review so I did and that’s not the review on writing right now it’s the review I wrote
on my phone plus I love doing nails but one thin

By seseserenityms.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Artistic nails

Game is so amazing I just started today my dad I still love it so much nails do you have to celebrate the other peoples things and
really good 😊

By easy crazy Elissa.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice, but one thing

I overall LOVE this game! My sister and I play every morning and every night and we never ever get bored. I will say the ads are
starting to annoy me since every time I’m about to file the nail, a Toyota ad pops up, and the ads for using accessories and
marble is really stupid. Please get rid of tha

By badacrylics.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

It’s a great game but it needs to be more realistic to play and it has more fun and less expensive

By hdywgfuq.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooo fun

So I love doing nails it’s like my favorite thing in the world yeah this game is super fun download it for free

By bokaline.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is the best game ever! I totally recommend it

By Likeokip677.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Eh good game

This game is fun but there are so many ads. I know there ar she cause the game is free, but there are still so many. Seem of the
ads are inappropriate, and I wish that there where more options of colors for the acrylics. The game is fun, and I like the colors
but wish there where more. This is a rea

By Samantha Beckens.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever!

The reason why I love this game so much is because at home my self I love painting my nails! When I saw this game I fell in love
with it! I played over and over and would never stop! Thanks for the best game ever!

By finger nail paintig fan!.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Love just there’s a problem

Ok so the problem is there is way to many adds I love the game but there is way to may adds.

By hiiiiiiOOIGGG.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

This is the best game ever and it’s so fun

By ceclea.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
SOLID 4.5

I love this game so much! The idea is so creative but there’s a few issues. I’ve never been one to be really bothered by ads
to much but in this game when I choose to accept my money and not take the extra money (you have to watch an ad to get extra
money) it still takes me to an ad. I read other re

By disapoonted af.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I live this game so much because I like fake nails so much 😍😍

By brylee2011.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so good! 👌🏻

This makes me want to be a nail salon employee haha 🤣

By Fer24🙂🙂.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
My nail

This is so fun that I made one look like Carti B

By The girl from planet CUTE.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but flaws

I tried to claim the nail things and it was not working with me.

By amazing1890$.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it, but....

The game is great beside the inappropriate ads and the constant watching of ads but I have one issue... the picture of the nails
at the end. To start they look like hotdogs. Another thing about it is that the fingers also bend unnaturally, I know that because
I’ve tried to make the position with my

By Aimtree5702.
December 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads are terrible

It is a fun game but they play ads like every four seconds. And when you are putting on the gel you get half way done then it
moves you on. DO NOT GET THIS GAME IT WILL WASTE YOIR TIME!!!

By equestrain girl20089.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not ok

We’ll it’s a great app but it doesn’t let you collect new stuff

By Starblazer!!!.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Not amazing

First of all it’s just doing the same thing over and over again. Second of all it has too many ads. I considered deleting it but
my younger cousin loved it so I kept it on my phone. I guess that it’s good for little kids and if they enjoy it that’s fine
overall I would rate this a 3.5

By ummm ms gurl.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I enjoy the game, not the ads.

Fun and relaxing. Too many adds though. I haven’t downloaded a game in a long time that didn’t bombard me with adds.

By cosmicbliss92.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the best...

I think that this app is kind of addicting, but
Ads. Way too much ads. I clicked no thanks for the no ad part, but gave me a few ads in a row. This game is also very glitchy.

By London Claire S..
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

It’s okay pretty cool a lot of adds though not really worth it for me also all the nails are same design

By hdijci was.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It just freezes

So this is going to be a short one it just freezes you need to fix that

By myrocksta4.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Srsly

Hi,

I saw an ad for this app and it looked so cool. I downloaded it and I played I wanted to see if i could mess up like in the ad but
i did not! so that make the game not fun. Also, after every round, EVEN IN THE MIDDLE OF PAINTING I get an ad its not fun. Also
please give us freedom, dont act lik

By 5 starzzzz reviewwww.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
The adds lie.

I saw an add for this game and I thought to myself, “Wow, you can hurt the people?” at that point I wanted to get it to show
my friends you can hurt the people. I thought it was really funny so I went on the app I used all the tools I could to hurt them,
but it didn’t work I was very dissatisfied wi

By poopy butt 1000000000000000000.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok good but...

It should have more bonus levels and you can make you out nails too

By ghry54.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
The outfits our trashy!!!!!

The outfits look like they were bought from Trashy Clothing .com.

By Anyonomess.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad People

🤗Hello🤗 I just want to tell that🥵the people's hair are a total mess😱 and their skirts look ripped 😖and when we are
done we do not get to see the nailpolish on their hands😓.

I beg you please update this!❤️❤️❤️

By s8wir8e8e8e8.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I was a bit disappointed. 😐

My friend told me to download this game so I gave it a try. It’s and ok game for people who love nail art, and watching adds.
There are SO many adds in this game, even when it asks you if you want a double reward and you say no, it still makes you watch
and add and you don’t even get anything. You a

By Matylda Burke.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Update

It’s entertaining but need updates can’t change salon decor

By Delisa201.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty average

The reason I gave it 3 stars is because first of all idk if it’s just my phone or all phones but I started at 44% battery (I
have an iPhone btw) and within 3-4 minutes of playing the game my phone went down to 21% and was super hot! As soon as I deleted
it my phone cool downed within seconds. The se

By hazza_tpwk1.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Read...

Okay so there is good review and a bad one... I don’t even know where to start...Okay the good review is that it is a really
really fun addicting game alright? But there is just to much ads and some people like ads but it is also very annoying to some
people to, like me but it’s okay. The bad review

By Roblox is dah BEST!!!.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Your app

I love this game and the only reason I gave this app three stars is because when you give us the option for stencils, accessories,
or marble and we pick accessories or marble which you have to watch an add for (which is fine) you’d think that you just have to
watch an add once and you get to use it

By J͙u͙d͙e͙ C͙r͙a͙f͙t͙.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Cannot “claim” tools or tips

Cannot claim tools or tips. The internet is connected but the claim buttons do not appear. Please fix glitch

By totoa45.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read.

This game is great! But there are alit of things that need fixing. One way to many adds. Two I don’t know if the adds are the
games fault but they are wired, gross and inappropriate... Three I can’t even do anything after I do the dip or what ever I
only could do one thing after and that was the li

By kona_v.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Issue

Great game and all, yet, what the heck, I cannot watch the ads to get the items! Fix it! Fix it and I’ll give a 5 stars, it’s
a good game but the ads won’t work, I like having no ads disrupting me but I want the items tho that cost ads!

By Mrose024.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ummmm

I love this game but it needs a little something:

1.more levels
2.more nail filer patterns
3.more nail polish colors

P.S. I like the game but it needs more things to level up the nail shop.

By catcatment0.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good but.

It’s not really what I saw from then ads but it’s still good.

By 🏃🏻‍♀️💨✨Emely✨🏃🏻‍♀️💨.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s REALLY FUN but to many adds

It’s fun and all that stuff but like there’s to many adds even when you press SKIP and it doesn’t double ur award it still
gives an adds

By DAVIDvNGUYEN.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad needs improvement

It is fun over all I’ll give you that, but after u got all the nail covers and bought all the appliances, you don’t really get
anything after. I already got all the appliances and can’t spend coins anymore

By Kayhalahani.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is okay

This game is really fun and I like it a lot. BUT this game could get a little boring after a while. Like you only have a small
amount of choices for nail colors and the shapes of the nails. But except that it is an okay game🙂

By ASL 11.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
:)

This game is fun but the amount of adds is rlly annoying

By genna_ benna.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
my rating

This game is very very fun I really enjoy it's relaxing however there is way way way way way way way too many ads

By foxylover2297.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute - But needs to improve

It’s a cute game, don’t get me wrong... but it could use a few improvements.
>For one, playing the game for about an hour or so has you unlocking absolutely everything. Because of this, there is nothing else
to really work for. When you lose incentive, you lose a lot of interest.
>This also ties in

By Moiiiiiiisha.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Nail app

I like it but it does freezes up a lot and that’s annoying

By likeableann.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but..

Fun BUT after playing for a while it gets boring pretty cool and can be satisfying but after a while you probably would want to
delete it it’s fun but as you know gets boring so you probably have it for a while then delete that’s my opinion so to me
it’s a ok game

By Sanj n Chels.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
LOL did I trick you

This app is so satisfying I especially love the marvel nails and I literally cannot leave the app...

I tricked you I rated you a three here the real review

Well I still like the marvel nail thing BUT the OnLy ThInG I
DoN’t LiKe is you have to watch adds before doing the marvel thing. AND I HAT

By ☺️😉😗.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Reseña

Esta muy bueno pero hay muchos anuncios y no tiene diferentes cosas

By lei47200256.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
The girls are as ugly as an dead poop

Hi I am a fellow girl and for some reason the girls look like a two year old made them btw u Ned an art class

By 🐴horse fan.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
3 stars

I think this game is fun but not to me

By Lmnopsmommy.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads.

This game is OK but there’s way too many ads. I don’t have any thing to say but “TOO MANY ADS FIX THIS”

By saden write.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

I mean the game is not really that bad it’s Kinda fun but is us just another crappy game with not a lot of effort

By Yui Aishi.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

I like the game but there’s something wrong. It says I unlocked a new nail file and it won’t let me click claim so then I skip
it and go to the place where you can see the options and it still says locked

By jada1028.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
The is cool

The game is fun to play. I would like their to be more powder color for the nails. Also more nail shape. Overall the game is
great.☺️✌️

By queensahara124.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Weird

Okay, so whenever I press on the ‘claim’ button I CAN’T CLAIM THE ITEM!!! And once I got to the max level for interior, I
had nothing to do with the money I had.

Not gonna lie. It’s a good and fun game, just needs more levels, options, and realism.

By virtual nail art master.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad

I had WiFi but I could not get adds or even claim my rewards so that’s one reason another is there is a lot of adds and the
characters are creepy but other then that it’s great

By I will conquer.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
ASMR crazy 😝 but has flaws

Hello, I have been playing for 3 days now and am already at level 22. It is SUPER addicting and it is really fun 🤩. But the
game does have it’s flaws😑,for one there are simply to many ads and I do not know if it is the games fault or not but most of
the ads are inappropriate. Another thing is person

By turtleclan19.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
So. Many. Adds.

Glitchy and crashes a lot but not bad

By thoughtssssssss.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but needs some work

I love this game but there are some things that need to be looked at.
First of all the marbling feature does not work at all you try to swirl it and it looks the same as it did before, and it
shouldn’t have to be for an add to marble or put decoration.
Second of all you earn colors way to

By Henrey the hamster.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app

I like this app; it’s a fun app, but sometimes it’ll just freeze after an ad plays, and kills my battery way faster than it
should. in 10 minutes my phone went down 20 percent when using this app (my phone has a good battery life) so please maybe look
into fixing this.

By Chey 🦄.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Dear app,

This game is awesome but they are a few problems 1.after day 6 it gave me ads every time I pressed something 2.after day 7 it
stoped giving the part where you file the nail.please could you fix this

By luz elena bocanerga.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good and bad

Good things: I like getting new nails and colors and well that’s pretty much it for the good things

Now the bad things: it DOSNT let me watch adds to get stuff like tips it also DOSNT let you go back if you wanna change something
Overall this game isn’t that bad just not really fitting for me th

By lunakk23.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
🤷🏾‍♀️

The game overall is ok it would be way better if there wasn’t ads every 2 seconds

By littleshadybalm.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok, please read

Dear friends, this game is very fine but it has to many adds and some of the clothes are not the most appropriate for young ones.
The music is great though. If you are 6 or younger please do not get this game it will not please you.

-Merry Christmas

By BarkleyRupert is my dog.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Gh.....

It is a good app but..... YOU CAN NOT DO MARBLE NAILS!!!!!!!!!!! It says that if u watch an add but when I clicked on it..... did
not work and thare needs to be more colors,more,nail shapes,and more decoration!soooo I guess it is a good app😕😕😕😕

By millykitty_0573.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Inappropriate ads

I love this game so much!!!😍 But there is one problem, the ads are INAPPROPRIATE. I got this game and have got a lot of people
being 👩‍❤️‍👩 and I try to skip the ads but it doesn’t let me! Please make the ads better and more for kids,
because this seems like it would be a kids game. So make ads appr

By AshPro10.
November 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total