Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ACT Prep For Dummies

by Higher Learning Technologies
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ACT Prep For Dummies by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ACT Prep For Dummies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ACT Prep For Dummies

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
helpful

this app helped me a lot with studying my act it’s extremely easy to use and not frustrating.

By da bash.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Tic tok

We you see this on tic tok😃🤚🏻

By haiegaidnksns.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good!

This app is very helpful, for a free cost. It helps me study a ton when Im traveling.

By Me12345678910😋😝😑👑.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome ACT Test studying tool!

This app is a great studying tool and isn’t boring or tiring. It’s apparent that the app is designed to be interesting and
engaging. It thoroughly describes your correct and/or incorrect answers with an easy to comprehend insightful description. The
questions are challenging and tricky but, if you g

By Reaona.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing

I didn’t get a great score the first time I took my ACT, but I’m retaking it next month and this app has helped me a lot.

By rhi219.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Useful so far!

I started using this app, works pretty good and gives nice explanations so far

By Tina5612.
January 3, 2016
5 out of 5
Awesome app!!

Definetly would recommend this app. It include awesome tips. Worth every penny!

By Abs0987.
August 11, 2015
5 out of 5
Current college student

This app tests your skills, and helps you improve in many aspects I've personally seen on the ACT/SAT. I love how it gives you a
very detailed explanation to the problems at hand. Overall pretty good purchase

By Banjo91.
March 25, 2015
5 out of 5
Awesome App!

This app is great for helping prepare for the ACT! Lots of tips for every type of problem & scenario. Highly recommend!!!

By Krys_Miller.
May 17, 2014
5 out of 5
Great

The app includes everything it shows for the app and is an excellent tool for act prep.

By Seal prep.
April 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Pretty Cool

I'm a seventeen year old about to take the ACT, and I just got this app. It's very helpful with studying for the ACT already. I've
learned multiple tips for taking the ACT and it's only been about twenty minutes.

By Khajiit Kijeet.
March 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Good App

Very fast and I have an iPad2. It's as if you have an Real ACT Test Tutor. love It !! Worth $10

By Allie Michhelle.
February 20, 2012
4 out of 5
Excellent except for the math

It had excellent information. It has everything you need to prepare for the ACT. The only flaw I found was that majority of the
math that was used for examples and questions were completely wrong. Whoever made this definately needs to learn math again. Other
than that, it had everything needed to do

By brando9g.
April 9, 2011
4 out of 5
Very helpful

Everything you need to get a good score.

By Fnfunny2.
November 17, 2010
5 out of 5
Everything you need

This app is great! It is EVERYTHING you need for the ACT, from how to study, tips to use on the test, and best of all, PRACTICE
ACTs! It's awesome! If you are going into the ACT, this is a MUST BUY.

By KTBabs.
September 6, 2010
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

This app has a ton of glitches but it’s still better than the other ACT preps

By bingo12344566789.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay but...

The app has great material but it’s impossible to use in 2020, if the developers could add an update to make it more compatible
with new phones that would be amazing. As of right now, if you plan on looking at the passage twice during a question, forget
being able to scroll down because it will not

By Cxman12.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Science questions don’t match problems right

The science questions reference texts and illustrations that don’t match the questions. Maybe you can double check that?

By Eitan Feldman.
November 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total