Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Action Puzzle

by Joachim Mertens
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Action Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Action Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Action Puzzle

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cutest puzzle game!

This video-style jigsaw puzzle is so cute and fun! Being relatively easy to put together the pieces; it's suitable for all ages.
So impressed, I've upgraded to support the developer!

By BAR112.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App

An inspired developer! This App really intrigued me, first as a 3D Motion App with in-time moving-motion pieces, and again, as a
story time interactive device for motivating the creative process of a youngster. A Mentor who is watching the child and asking
questions afterwards will be surprised at t

By gengel5.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice, relaxing

Nice to see an updated version of a puzzle.

By Anneabell727.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
'Refreshingly different'

'I love puzzles! This is the first time I

By ibeecrazie.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Refreshingly different'

'I love puzzles! This is the first time I

By ibeecrazie.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Refreshingly different'

'I love puzzles! This is the first time I’ve ever done a moving puzzle. I really liked it. I’d find myself just watching the
pictures before and after I solved them. The only thing I would like to see added is a timer so I know how long it takes me
because I like to race myself.☺️'

By ibeecrazie.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'🌟The Future💫of Digital ⭐️Jigsaw ⭐️P

'I’ve enjoyed doing these puzzles with my Grand nephews maybe more than they did! Now, we have something to look forward to on
our next visit! The wanted me to promise not to do anymore without them! Sure,🤞🏼I said. Wouldn’t dream of it.🤥🤫 I
can’t wait to see what more adult styled

By Ididn'tjustfalloffthetruck.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'?The Future?of Digital ??Jigsaw ??Puzzles?Is Here

'I

By Ididn'tjustfalloffthetruck.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'?The Future?of Digital ??Jigsaw ??Puzzles?Is Here

'I

By Ididn'tjustfalloffthetruck.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'I would describe this fame as cute. Not complicated or overly long. But I love seeing the scene unwind in each puzzle. Very
clever. Need more levels! Thx'

By Jcdocpc.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Coolest puzzle ever'

'Love that the action is in the pieces and the main part of the puzzle'

By Moirai TQ.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun puzzler'

'My 5 year old loves this game! He’s obsessed with puzzles and this adds a fun element with the moving scenes.'

By Jilligator.
June 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Action Puzzle.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total