Addams Family Mystery Mansion Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Addams Family Mystery Mansion

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Addams Family Mystery Mansion App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Addams Family Mystery Mansion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Addams Family Mystery Mansion User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My favorite game!

I play a lot of games, mostly Match 3s, but this is my absolute favorite. I check in every hour or so, to make more stuff to add
to inventory, rearrange my rooms, generally just hang out with The Fam.

By Heidii K..
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s nice

Reminds me of the first sims game

By Zimri257.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch

I love this game. It’s so much fun. I’d give it a five star but I unveil stations and a lot of the time it will ask me to
unveil it again. Other then it not remembering I’ve already unveiled stations it’s an amazing game.

By 0320puppy.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

This Addams Family Video Game is super fun and EPIC, couldn’t ask for more! Super cool uncle fester

By ksisisisssbybsybs.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game to pass the time

This game is amazing to play especially when it’s the Addams family.

By Tezukamaya.
September 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch in Halloween Stories

Hi, there’s a glitch on level 27 of the Match 3 event. & the glitch makes it impossible to move on to the next level. If you
could please fix it when you get a chance, that would be great

By Meefjfofn.
October 5, 2021
4 out of 5
new update

i love this app and everything but with the new halloween update, i’m not getting any halloween perks when i complete the
mission on the event challenges

By halloweenlover91.
October 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Addams Family Mystery Mansion app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total