AddOns Maker for Minecraft PE Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

AddOns Maker for Minecraft PE

by PA Mobile Technology Company Limited

Rating of AddOns Maker for Minecraft PE

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 69 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the AddOns Maker for Minecraft PE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful AddOns Maker for Minecraft PE app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

AddOns Maker for Minecraft PE User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 69 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Hey developer?

So I made an addon but I can’t seem to figure out how to download it? Can you explain to me how to download it?

By MinerMinion11.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
good

this is really good! please add a custom vines maker and a custom chest maker. that would be cool.

By Kris8855.
August 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Best addon maker ever!

This is super useful for my server. Ty so much for making this app! I think a skin maker would be good to
Can you make it to where pictures from photos can be used as textures? It’s kind of bothering

By Emma the priz.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
add tick action

add tick action will be when you can put a function on a mob for a certain amount of ticks witch you type in

By rhehdbhdndhdjfgnj.
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
This is a great app

I love making texturepacks because of this app! but the thing is when I make a texturepack I’d like it to not make a
behaviorpack too also I’d like to have the ability to edit textures I made in the past
Idk why I can’t but I can’t
But 4/5 app

By wow i sent review.
September 7, 2022
4 out of 5
I would have given it five stars but…

Why do you guys randomly add and remove the premium, it’s just stupid, make up your mind! You guys can make plenty money on your
other apps, but just make up your mind at least.

By Lucas Jewell.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best addon maker ever!

This is super useful for my server. Ty so much for making this app! I think a skin maker would be good to

By Emma the priz.
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Custom dimension

Add an option to create a new dimension

By yhhtujth key hijurg.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Damage Range?

This app is cool, but can you add a damage range feature for mobs and weapons please? If so, thanks.

By Dillon Chiller.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Could you add 1.19 blocks and items?

So I am creating a texture pack based on a mod I created and I need the sculk blocks to finish it. So could you please add the
sculk blocks? Thanks!

By Tombone18.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Need to be able to create new ui,gui for crafting

Yes the title is descriptive but really.

By graydragonclaws.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
PERFECT!

I can literally turn diamond tools into ruby tools because of the coloring! It says in the place you copied snd then turn the
color. I hope it looks good ingame!

By JOHNDEERFOR1.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
A little slow

I thought this app scammed me bc it got stuck loading. BUT YOUR MISSING ONE THING! When the app needs to update it needs to tell
you in order to load please add this kind of update it would be appreciated

By ptamigon.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Update ideas

Maybe add the mobs from minecraft earth and allay glare and copper golem.

By LavaKing999.
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Icelight978

Hey I Can’t Make A Recipe Plz Fix

By Frostbear YT.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
IM GONNA USE THIS GAME ALOT

I saw a trevor henderson mod with that icon and said OMG I CAN MAKE GOOD MODS

By bruhingaming.
June 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app one problem

It is so good. its just that when I try to retexture a bed it doesn’t work that’s it.

By AGuyThatLikesTexturePacks.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best addon maker ever!

This is super useful for my server. Ty so much for making this app!

By Emma the priz.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I can’t play it

Dude like, I told my mom to download this game, and when I clicked on the app, it just exited itself out of the game

By Brahama.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but one thing

Everything is great about this app but for the pic of the app those are all from terraria

By fncvvf.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

So I tried this and I made custom armor And It worked! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By Samirtheboss200.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks

After the update it got so much more better

By yerogamerr.
June 6, 2022
4 out of 5
crashing

It crashes every time I play my addon.

By ninntegon.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read

This app needs to be updated to 1.18 the newest update for Minecraft, it would also be nice if the candles and skulk blocks were
added to customize, and to add frogs to customize as well. But still an amazing app to download

By ,mobg.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
My first mod

Hello, I’m writing this to say that even though I was playing Minecraft science
I was five, and now I’m eleven, I’ve never had not a mod in my entire LIFETIME, until today. So thank you so much for this
app,

By candyrazor1260.
April 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Custom block skins

I am making a fishtank in Minecraft but I can’t reuse custom block skins that I MADE MYSELF!!!! Please fix.

By fury fighter 197.
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Shaders?

I have a question. In the pictures of the game description it shows shaders how do you make them?

By pls add snapshot.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Warden

The warden is out on Minecraft Preview now, and people may want custom wardens.

By fury fighter 197.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
...

I NEED FUNCRAFT NOW I THINK I SEE IT IN THERJSJDJZJWJZJWJSUWJZJWJSJWJSH

By Blue Eye devil.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
You fixed it!

thank you so much! now i can finally make my big mod after so long! they even removed the adds!

By djeofeonfwkbfw.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game I would highly suggest you get it if

Awesome I love the game and I will get it five stars for the rating because it is a awesome game to play thanks for making it.

By billyBob Joe Gary.
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
A suggestion

Can you make two more functions for the new mobs? “On Night Detected” and “On Day Detected”? This would be so useful
because I am trying to find a way to make a werewolf villager.

By fury fighter 197.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
How to import with texture

When I inported with experiment and no active cheats I still couldn’t get it to have the texture

By ApexAki0.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good and easy

You can legit change the texture to anything you want. ANYTHING. And also add your own blocks and mobs

By yackalips.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Minecraft is awesome

Have not used but saw game creator for Minecraft on YouTube

By booshkall 4101.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good other than all the adds

Plz no more adds (otherwise very good but plz also allow item locks!)

By djeofeonfwkbfw.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
amazing app

the app works fine despite struggling with making a brewing stand recipe. I think painting would be cool to add, so you can change
the current ones or potentially add new ones.

By Minecraft_Player2019.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Just a question

Is there way we can edit paintings. If not can you please find a way. I really want to edit paintings so can you please to make
paintings an option. I love the app.

By benlovesthisgame.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Where’s the doors

Ok so this app is good but there’s no way to make a custom door please fix this

By Good but how to exporters.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
hi

i love this app but i think it would be easier to ipmort photos if you made the texture on a different website

By a deamon child.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but few bugs

There are a few bugs like the models are glitches and the button where you hide body parts is missing

By noob master98799.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
One problem

This app is so good so thank you for existing. It’s just that when ever I try to search something it doesn’t load. Please fix
this. I don’t like having to scroll down for hours just to find what I want

By tardis 1234.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Thank you so much for making this

By ShanMcTaylor.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey

Please add animation textures to 3d model blocks
And also please add armor instead of different armor parts. Make it a setting instead.

By Kforkarla.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
It is nice

But can you have an option for changing a texture, not creating a new item?

By bannanaboii11.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app but we could add more!

I want to see nether and end biomes! Add custom elytra too please! These things would definitely bring the app up another level,
going far above any other app out there. So far, the app is amazing.

By Trace Ribble.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
A Question for the devs

I bought this app when it costed money, what does that mean for me? I have ads now, and I don’t have premium features. I payed
for this, and now it’s free and with premium features that cost money, what can i do?

By Doggy724.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s about the swords...

The swords work excellent but I don’t like how when I make a sword with effects it automatically add speed 9999 and I can’t
move when I have it in my hands on Minecraft or else I will go flying. It would be awesome if you fixed that

By ghfhtkdy.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestion for an update

In the ocean category could you add sea sponges?

By Sonic_boi23.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Small suggestion

Can you make it for the sounds to make a custom music disc and that you put a youtube video link to the video and you can make
your own disc?

By Kforkarla.
November 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kinda Good…

Okay, Can You Fixed The Custom Skin Button? It Used To Make Me Do Photos, But Now It Does Files, Can You Fix This?

By GriffinMize2929.
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Dose not show how to use the mod

When I first downloaded this is was easy until they told me that experimental mode was needed so I did that but no weapon of mine
showed up.

By a 5star game.
July 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Good app BUT ONE BIG ISSUE

This app is good in everything except I found a bug that when you open your world the functions in addon maker that you made
don’t show up in the game.

By Chris1299m.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good

This is a great app but it could be better

By minitoon official.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Riddled with ads

Great app! I’m able to make basic changes to the game, but you can’t click on a single thing without getting an ad! Literally
ads everywhere for every little action you do.

By Cool 520.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
IDK How it actually works

Please make a video and don’t stop it on how to export, and make sure it’s on an iPhone please!

By NotRainbowSteve.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
1 issue

If you change so much stuff it’s not able to save it, I click one button and it does nothing, I go out and nothing, please fix
this issue. So this app would be much better.

By Thick Bun.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Why can’t I use skins i download

When I download and try to use a skin it just looks weird this app is good but this has annoyed me a lot

By Mikee5757.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Stupid

It’s crashing so much I can’t really do anything it was working before but now it’s just not working so no like this really
and I work so hard to make mod now it to waste

By Mrblazelololololololololo.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good but missing one thing

Its pretty good but can you please add totemd of undying so we can just retexture because I’m a type if guy who likes to
retexture stuff and not make things op ya know?

By DemonPlayerInTheZone.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Really good but

So my first few creations here worked fine and was so happy with them like 6 months later it stops working then I stopped using
this
Please fix this I love these AddOns they will not work. Please please fix it

By nopshin.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
不太好

必须要开实验模式,没开实验模式的服务器没办法加载

By eodjdnwosoxnsnalsknd.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

It works quite well and it is easy to use. However, after this latest update, it won’t import to my Minecraft and sometimes it
resets things so that I can’t edit them without remaking them.

By Silemus(Strangely).
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but some really bad issue

I have tried to make AddOns but it keeps crashing if I do edit rotation and size or texture IT CRASHES I really want to make on
but this is to much if you know why this is happening to me.

By YES THSI IS RPIC!1!1!1.
October 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total