Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

adidas CONFIRMED

by adidas
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of adidas CONFIRMED by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of adidas CONFIRMED written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for adidas CONFIRMED

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
always loved adidas

the quality is very good i still have my old adidas and love it!!

By Joworski ann.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
VERY NICE

Adidas is late but not too late, good job

By Bruu lee.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Stylishly comfortable

I love adidas and the attention to detail. Their craftsmanship and designs that are catered to each category is astonishing. Ever
since I was a toddler I’ve represented adidas as my family wore it and it’s become part of my culture.

By Coolchriscali.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Stoked

DoPe selection of great products, fair pricing and ease of purchase...love this site. I hope they continue to add more shoes

By Matty VOS.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Seems to work as designed

Well I’m 1 W out of 2 on Yeezy raffle. So it seems to be working fine for me.

By VK97man.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving This App

Since downloading this app everything has been nothing but convenient.

By Mr_Goodevening.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app always come through for me !!!!!

By Chkmn1111.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Copped

Taken Ls and Ws here. Let’s try again next time lol

By iphonerocco.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple N Easy

The app works like buttah 👍👍👍🎩😎

By Feyd Rautha17.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Confirmed'

'Sister is fresh and look forward to more'

By DawoduInc.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cop'

'Very happy with the service .I hope i can cop more shoes.'

By sokjaysam.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'SNKRS can GTH'

'3 yeezy W’s from raffle this year. \nI’m a fan of the app and adidas raffle in general.'

By Tyler Diehl.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Review'

'Pretty chill app, nice interface. Nothing to complain about, everything just works how it should ?? Also if you see this Im the
2nd review ever ???'

By Jellay Bean.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool! (I never write reviews)'

'I usually don’t write reviews for apps but this one is definitely worth downloading!'

By DGsnkr.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Review'

'Pretty chill app, nice interface. Nothing to complain about, everything just works how it should ?? Also if you see this Im the
2nd review ever ???'

By Jellay Bean.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Review'

'Pretty chill app, nice interface. Nothing to complain about, everything just works how it should 👍👍 Also if you see this Im
the 2nd review ever 👁👄👁'

By Jellay Bean.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Manual Gang Forever'

'The only way to save the world and give humans another chance is to stop all the T-1000’s from buying all the shoes! Thank you
Adidas, better late then never. Down with BOTS!'

By Will_G..
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Confirmed 🔥'

'Love this app and can’t wait to continue to get some W’s with the limited releases that they’re going to drop!! 🔥'

By SamB1132.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adidas'

'Very dope app follow me on ig @blcktokyo coming collaboration with adidas.!'

By Art_thegod.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the new UI!'

'Love the new UI for the app. Very, clean.'

By King Lvcifer.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app was much needed. Runs smooth as a whistle on my iPhone XR'

By emmanuel🔥🔥🔥.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Better then the adidas app for copping stuff.'

By Kadinprice.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slick design'

'This app looks really nice, and easy to set up your info and use ?'

By Nej.M.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app was much needed. Runs smooth as a whistle on my iPhone XR'

By emmanuel???.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Confirmed ?'

'Love this app and can

By SamB1132.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slick design'

'This app looks really nice, and easy to set up your info and use ?'

By Nej.M.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app was much needed. Runs smooth as a whistle on my iPhone XR'

By emmanuel???.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Confirmed ?'

'Love this app and can

By SamB1132.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT APP'

'Awesome app it’s a must have!!!'

By agnumus.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Competition!'

'Perfect rival for the SNKRS app and I hope Adidas starts pumping out some heat 🔥'

By ItsEloy.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'good app'

'It has all the nice adidas clothes and shoes'

By laquan shawnqes.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let’s go!'

'Finally confirmed is back in use, I hated using the adidas app cause it lagged like crazy.'

By Thebuddercreeper:P.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'First🔥'

'Lol I think this the first review.... I LOVE ADIDAS'

By Hellodarlinhowyoudoing.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I usually don’t write reviews but this app is amazing. It’s a lot like Nike snkrs but takes what they do there and do it
better. I did have a few hiccups with it saying my address wasn’t valid and adding unnecessary sales tax, over 15% when it
should be 0%. I have had this issue before but th

By PhillyDaGOAT.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I actually like the app so far. Easy to use and also a nice and easy set up!'

By cendy the angel.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slick design'

'This app looks really nice, and easy to set up your info and use ✅'

By Nej.M.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'fire'

'da app fire af i better cop yeezys i swear can this be too review'

By Kyl Poops a lot.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Can’t wait to use this app and cook .'

By Douglaz__.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Looks great'

'Looks better than there actual app and it very user friendly'

By shdhhdgd.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let’s pray'

'That I get a W with the Yeezys. If not, I’ll change my rating.'

By ATransformerr.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeezy'

'The best app for getting newest release so far'

By Karly1987.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the new design'

'Loving the combo of articles and product. Super slick y\'all'

By Adriab999.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nike SNKRS VS ADIDAS CONFIRMED'

'I have a better chance on copping here than nike snkrs #adidas2020'

By Mr.amith99.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love adidas!'

'Excited for this new app, it may have bugs but is greatness in the making!'

By onenewfriend.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Well first of all the app is organized and nice not gonna lie but, it would be nice if they would have categories instead.
Overall it’s a good app!'

By NolanBeRollen.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes!'

'That’s all I need to say!!!'

By TheReye5Family.
August 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Slow loading

Tried to get the kid Cudi shoes but app wasn’t loading and wouldn’t processs my card or Apple Pay.

By Trevor moo.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Make Icon Status Great Again

App works fine but Adidas really showed they don’t care about their real customers. Unbelievable that icon status no longer
increases your odds.

By GuyWhoHatesUpdate.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Payment won’t save, help!

Overall the app has a nice layout but the payment information isn’t saving for raffles. It only remembers the last 4 digits of
my card and resets the expiration date which makes my entries not valid.

By Mendoza3715.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Not all that

Yeah Nevermind they just like SNKRS when it comes to draws like they don’t even use your adidas membership status to help you
win 2.5 stars at best

By Realer E.
September 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total