• Adorable Home
  • App Reviews
  • Adorable Home App Icon
    Adorable Home
    by HyperBeard Inc.
    Average Rating: 8.8/10
    Reviews: 100
    Positive
    88%
    critic
    12%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Adorable Home App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Adorable Home Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Can’t stroke cat

    I can’t stroke the cat. I can do it once or twice but that’s it.

    By emucat21.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I’ll

    i like love this like it is the best game ever 😍😘🤩

    By gadefvn snknc gdh fh.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Best game EVER!!!!!!!!

    the graphics in this game are so cute and good and i love how you never get bored! i also love how you can have partners who are
    the same gender as you, and the kitties are so cute❤️ one huge complaint is that in the character selection, there are no
    black characters
    . i think that's really unfai

    By Ur no mad annoying.
    February 7, 2020
    4 out of 5
    really good game !

    heyyo. i find this game really cute and wholesome. but i just have a suggestion to have a SELLING aspect. like you can sell the
    old stuff you bought and don't use it anymore. thank you

    By kimkikayyy.
    February 7, 2020
    4 out of 5
    MORE!!!

    it’s a good game. definitely not it’s best. it was interesting, engaging and fun (for the first week).
    the game has the potential to get somewhere. hey developers, how about adding some story plot to this game or something. all they
    do is sit in the house or my partner goes to work! i do that i

    By LadiiA1.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Super cute!

    This game literally is so cute. You get to pick your character, and your partner (male or female!) and then you get to decorate
    your home with hearts that you get from taking care of your cats. You get loads of cute cats with cute activities to do with them,
    and you even get to pack a bento for your

    By Erin2212.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Honestly

    this is a very nice and stress free game. can’t wait to see what’s next! seriously great game if you just want to chill
    experience

    By JNM1993.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    This is my new favorite game!!

    This games is such an awesome boredom-crusher! I'll make this short and sweet, but this game is so much fun! I love the fact that
    you can pick you partner, and that you can date the same gender. And the little photographs are so cute! I love this game so much
    and I tank you guys for making it🥰

    By weezydel the animal lover.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Really wholesome uwu

    so far the game is super cute and easy to play. the mini games and such are really fun too! i can’t wait to see what this game
    has to offer!

    By lilbbqi.
    February 6, 2020
    5 out of 5
    This is a good app

    So it started with all my money and stuff. My husband left for work and I quickly packed him a lunch! I got another kitty and
    played with them for a bit. This game is good! Not any glitches so far!

    By ;+;.
    February 6, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Good game with great potential

    i got this game a couple days ago and i really like it. but i have some suggestions: it would be cool if you could dress up the
    characters and maybe take them to town or something like that. also maybe add access to the whole house and not just the lounge
    area? great concept, overall very cute. but

    By talls2.
    February 6, 2020
    5 out of 5
    So fun

    Just really fun, even if you have to wait a bit to get more love it’s very rewarding

    By Buddybuddy1015.
    February 6, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Its ok but

    I wish it had black people there is not one black person in this game I don't even have a black dog

    By mayicloud..noonewasthisname.
    February 6, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Game

    I love the game. I just wish there was an option to sell things to earn hearts

    By JaeLyn.Ann.
    February 6, 2020
    5 out of 5
    cute game!

    This is a super cute game! All the items are cute! This game makes people feel peaceful, just like its name. Everyone will adore
    the garden and animals. Hope it can update the second floor sooner.

    By yaxitsubaki.
    February 6, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Waiting for more

    I’m still waiting for more of the game to come out and be developed. Right now there isn’t a whole lot to it. But it’s a
    relaxing game to play for five or 10 minutes a day. It makes you feel peaceful. You can spend real money, but it’s not a game
    where it’s necessary to buy anything. You e

    By ServiceX.
    February 6, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Love this game

    I really like this game! I enjoy the art style and the simplicity of it. However, I recently opened my 9th cat box and suddenly
    half of my furniture and cats aren’t visible anymore even the stairs are gone. I thought maybe the funiture just wasn’t placed
    and the cats were eating but when I check

    By UGAgirl93.
    February 5, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Cute with potential

    The game so far is really cute but the mini games with the cats aren’t that great. The petting game is too random so there’s
    no strategy to it. sometimes I just lose immediately. The shower game is also a little too hard but I’m excited for more
    features like the bed and bathroom.

    By 6::hUydrgx.
    February 5, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Love, but

    Love it very much, the only thing that should be worked on (in my opinion) is petting the cat. It’s very hard to get hearts and
    it takes like ten minutes to find the places. Maybe my phone is just slow, but it takes a long while. Thank you!

    By yayavittle.
    February 5, 2020
    4 out of 5
    This game is over nine THOSAND!!

    I love how I can pet my cats ,wash them and even tidy them up by cleaning there nails! This game is 4-5 Because sometimes there
    isn’t much to do by my favorite part is feeding my kitty’s !

    By animaeyay.
    February 5, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Love it! Super cute and relaxing.

    this game is so unique and i love it. i think it’s great so far and i have been enjoying it, the only thing i don’t like is
    the showering the kitty mini game
    . i do not like it because i find it quite difficult and as of now have not beaten it. maybe
    something like a sponge bath for the kitty ins

    By Boo boo🐱.
    February 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I love this game!

    it’s absolutely adorable! i only wish that there was more variety in skin color and hair types. but other then that i like where
    it’s going :)

    update: i wish there was a timer of some sort for when you partner comes home
    also i have having a really bad bug where it keeps crashing and i can bare

    By Nickname🌟🌟🌟.
    February 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Love it!

    I really love this game! The mini games are so cute and I really enjoy decorating and seeing all the animals that come to visit! I
    really can’t wait for the bedroom and bathroom expansions to come which I am assuming are going to be up the stairs on the
    second floor. It would also be cute if there

    By Jacqui_1996.
    February 4, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Great

    the game is very cute and fun! been pretty addicted since i downloaded it. love adopting more cats and decorating my spaces. i’m
    excited for when it gets updates for new spaces! hopefully new pets, as well! i almost have all the cats already. the added pets
    from the garden are cute but you can’t

    By Rachelll anneee.
    February 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Super cute

    I love this game so much 🥺💖

    By sfrene.
    February 4, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Cute game awkward controls

    It’s impossible to stroke the cat. I have to randomly slap the screen to make anything happen. Very unresponsive to finger
    swipes.

    By Ms. NoGood.
    February 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Silk Butter

    this game is really good for if you just want something to do ever few hours. it keeps my mind focused and calm. really good game
    i can’t wait for all the rooms to be unlocked.

    By Ynvg Gravity.
    February 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    In app purchases?

    I enjoy the game I really do but I don’t understand why I made an in-app purchase and it hasn’t showed up. I tried buying the
    thing again and it says that I purchased it before, so I can’t do it again?

    By 🖖🏿😊😊 Dorian.
    February 4, 2020
    4 out of 5
    So cute

    My only complaint about this game is that I wish there was more ways to earn hearts and something to do when your parter is gone
    but besides that it is so cute

    By Jade x3 kiddos.
    February 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Remy game

    i love this game because my grandson and i love to play and take care of our animals and is fun to play all day

    By Remy and Me.
    February 4, 2020
    4 out of 5
    So Cute!

    This game is so cute and adorable!But I really want a second floor!I’ve been playing for about 2 days,and I explored every
    thing!But realized there was no second floor.There are basically stairs for no reason.But over all the game is really cute!Just
    really want stairs!Thank you for understanding!

    By christianna6.
    February 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    omg

    this is a really really cute game affff

    By kimJosee.
    February 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Really cute game

    just downloaded today!! valentine is coming so i guess it kinda feels great to have someone even if it just happens in games...
    lol the game works smoothly so far. truly looking forward to the upcoming updates. hope i can view my entire lovely home soon! <3
    recommended for sure!!!!

    By Duckquackquack.
    February 3, 2020
    5 out of 5
    amazing, cute, inclusive game!

    the title says it all, it’s such a wonderful game, i also love that it’s inclusive! <3

    By Wolfinatophat.
    February 3, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Beautiful game❤️

    i love the art and the story is adorable just wish it moved fast because i would like to play for longer amounts of time. i do
    know this is a new game so i would say it is very good for being days old main complaint and really only complaint is the hours
    you have to wait between anything happening i

    By Girl5o.
    February 3, 2020
    5 out of 5
    love this game!

    Honestly it is a really nice game to play, very relaxing. Can’t wait for next updates so there are more features!

    By LucidSeb.
    February 3, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Cute game but kinda boring

    it's a super cute game with great graphics and art style. i just wish the main character can do a lot more rather than just stay
    home, buy furniture, play/feed the cat, and make food for his/her partner.

    By Bin Cx.
    February 3, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Sooo cute and awesome game

    The game is so cute and easy to play I love almost all hyper-beard games.I love how the game is not slow but it has levels to
    complete.In the beginning of the game it lets you choose your own two characters and you get to use your imagination for the names
    of the characters. Keep making awesome and

    By allyu 2219.
    January 26, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Almost perfect

    Hi love this game so much but please add more challenges so we can win more love faster

    By pastabebeboy2.
    January 26, 2020
    4 out of 5
    I Love it but there is a slight problem..

    so i’ve been playing this game for a few days now and i love it! it’s so fun and quite easy to get hearts and buy cool
    furniture but when i bought some hearts with real money, it never gave me my hearts i bought! that’s the only problem that i
    have with the game, i never got what i bought for

    By Kittylovesblackroses123.
    January 25, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Amazing!!! but...

    This game is just so adorable! The idea for having love being a currency is very creative! The only thing that I would say is
    frustrating is the amount of time in between the opportunities for you to gain love during the game. This game is perfect for a
    student in between classes, but if you wanted

    By BluePenguinLover.
    January 25, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Love the game! Maybe outfits customization?

    When I preordered this game I didn’t know much. Then when I got it, it blew me away! It was really great! And maybe you could
    add some outfits for the characters? It would probably make it an even better game! And I can’t wait for the bedroom and
    bathroom! Also how organized it is now it’s eve

    By scaryes.
    January 25, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I love it!!

    It’s super cute I love the design I love the characters. PLEASE ADD MORE CATS AND DIFFERENT PETS TOO! I love that there’s
    other rooms coming soon but after that add more pets

    By calypsokills.
    January 25, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Lovely!

    It’s a very cute and relaxing game, I just wish there were more skin colors for characters! Besides that I had a lovely time
    playing!

    By 0814!!!!.
    January 25, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Great Game! BUT I NEED MORE!!!!!!!

    great game with cute characters and furniture! highly recommend to all you who don’t have this game yet!!! it’s a super fun
    game and a great time waster! the only ruing is that i would love if you could maybe decorate your upper floor! like bedrooms and
    the kitchen! and let you buy dogs as well!

    By Numberivy0009.
    January 25, 2020
    5 out of 5
    yes

    can you maybe add more mini games to do while your partner is away?? :> me be bored but very nice at the same time ! :D

    - Minor Specimen

    By Minor Specimen.
    January 24, 2020
    5 out of 5
    More Cat Mini Games!

    I really like that game it’s really cute, but some of the cat games over and over are kinda tedious.

    By jasperofw.
    January 24, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Cute game

    I love playing this on the free time randomly, would love to be able to change flooring and walls in the future please!!

    By luxeyo.
    January 24, 2020
    5 out of 5
    amazing!!

    this game is so cute and fun! i would definitely recommend this little game. the only little thing is that it takes a while for
    things to happen. for example, it takes a few hours for your cats to want more love, for your partner to get home, etc, but
    that’s part of the fun! anticipating when thin

    By chicken peopel.
    January 23, 2020
    4 out of 5
    But like really: Wow!

    I really L❤️VE this game, the art, animations, and overall : EVERYTHING!
    But idk when my partner is coming home from work...LOL and I do prefer having to pet, bathe, and clip the nails of my cats, and
    not having to wait so long to do it again 😫😩 but other than that I think this game is rea

    By GamePlayer UwU.
    January 23, 2020

    Adorable Home Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Great but very flawed mini game

    the game is very cute and a lot of fun to keep up! my biggest complaint is the petting mini game just doesn’t work about 90% of
    the time
    . when petting nothing happens for minutes on end and it’s very frustrating. if this could be fixed it would easily be a
    5 star game.

    By softstrawbs.
    February 6, 2020
    3 out of 5
    I like it but i didn’t get my love

    When i went to buy some love i couldn’t, it never gave any to me and i don’t if it’s stealing my money or it’s really just
    a glitch. please give me my love, I don’t think i’ll play anymore if i found out my money was just stolen

    By lousy_emg.
    February 5, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Not bad!

    I think the concept and the graphics are as cute as can be! I love that you can make Bento boxes and play with Snow. Decorating
    the house is something I really enjoy it gets boring after too long. Your parter takes quite a while to return, and once you get
    the time limit on Snows activities, there

    By Bobanza.
    February 5, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Great game but

    I love this game and all but when I bought hearts for 6.99 it said I bought and took my money but didn’t give my the hearts so
    hat was a rip off and I have been waiting for my husband in this game to come home for ever and it hasn’t yet so I’m sorry but
    please report it if it does this to you

    By Daisy547530.
    February 5, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Pet Game Flaws

    Does anyone have the same confusions with me? Pet games a unreasonable and hard. How can it be different every time you play the
    game? I have to fail at least 5 times to get all hearts for the petting/touching cat game, because it changes EVERY TIME for the
    same cat. And when I tap the cat, I got ei

    By Meowm_.
    February 5, 2020
    3 out of 5
    cool

    i like the game. it’s cute. there’s just long waiting. i have to wait so long for interesting things to happen. i literally
    pick up my phone for about 1 minute with this game and then i’ve completed everything i have the option to do. can you guys
    maybe add more stuff?

    By Anashell.
    February 4, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Ehhh

    honesty it’s pretty fun. it passes time well yet you kind of have to wait a long time for things to happen. and there was some
    glitches like i payed to get something for like 6.99 and it glitched to i had to pay for the same thing 3 time. so over alll
    it’s a ehh👌

    By gnsil22.
    February 4, 2020
    3 out of 5
    :))

    I rlly like the aesthetic of this game. It’s just that, it’s a tad bit too slow paced , the hearts are a chore to get, and I
    wish there was more to do. That’s rlly all I have.

    By Jopokus.
    February 4, 2020
    3 out of 5
    More options

    I just downloaded this game and it’s cute but I just wished I could actually customize the characters skin complexion besides
    being white ._. And what kind of pet I would want because I prefer dogs. And if I’m going to be staying at home while my partner
    goes to work then I would want a little b

    By tupapideazucar.
    February 3, 2020
    3 out of 5
    No Upgrading Yet!!!

    i was having fun to play this game. but no upgrading new rooms yet and it makes me feel bored and i can't wait too long to play
    new rooms.
    please upgrade the levels asap.
    thanks.

    By mon mon 2719.
    February 3, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Cute

    It’s cute but just unsure how to prepare a meal before my spouse gets home all I do is sit there and watch tv I don’t
    understand the objective of the game besides watching the time go by

    By rarrivi.
    February 3, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Fun but lacks body

    Not a whole lot to do. It becomes more of a waiting game.

    By spartusmaximus.
    February 3, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Keep working on it

    The game is nice but there is no people of color on the character list

    By atara456.
    February 3, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Constant Crashes

    Look, I really love this game, I do! From having any kind of relationship, to a game that doesn’t require micro transactions to
    be cool, but the constant crashes are killing the mood. Specifically the tab for the garden and the garden shop tab....

    Can you please try to fix it? Thank you!

    By ALostVoice.
    January 23, 2020
    3 out of 5
    I LOVE this game. However...

    I enjoy this game so much but it keeps on crashing especially when I try to buy things. It keeps getting stuck and returning me to
    my phone's front screen. The only time the app flows perfectly well is during the cat mini-games. Whenever I try to go the Market
    or Place items in the room it CRASHES.

    By failnaughting.
    January 22, 2020
    3 out of 5
    👩🏾‍🦱

    It’s cute and all but it would be nice if we could choose different skin tone.

    By koalaclouds_.
    January 22, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Can’t wait for Updates!

    This game is beautiful and so fun, though I was able to “complete” the game and unlock all the cats in less than 2 days! I
    also wish I could have a dog, save photos of visitors, and I wish there was more flexibility with placing of objects. I also agree
    that limited skin color isn’t great, and

    By hadleyjanae.
    January 20, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Experiencing very weird glitches

    When I try to save multiple cat memories to my camera roll it will only save the first one i save, and the rest will be copies of
    that one unless i close the app for every memory i want to save. Secondly, it says there are two of the same models, not the girl
    and guy i picked at the start, instead i

    By oroz_.
    January 18, 2020
    3 out of 5
    i like it but

    crashing please please please fix it

    By akishiota.
    January 17, 2020

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total