Adorable Home Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Adorable Home

by HyperBeard Inc.

Rating of Adorable Home

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 61 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Adorable Home App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Adorable Home written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Adorable Home User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 61Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
amazing !

i love this game ! it is so cute and adorable . i wish there would be more recipes added to the kitchen but it is still so cute !
one of my favorites for sure

By willow emberly.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun but too addicting!

I really like cats and I have a lot of money and I bought all the cats... Now I have lots of food and money down the drain. And
the tasks are really hard to do.

By 𝙷𝚊𝚒𝚕𝚢𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚋𝚎𝚊𝚝.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is fun for a little while

Overall this game is fun, the only thing that gets on my nerves is the cats, I hate petting them, it’s really hard, can you make
that option easier cause I’m never able to do it right

By @aly...........!.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love the style of this game but I wish the baby would grow or new furniture would switch out every once in a while

By Mehshndbdjskjx.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This is awesome

This is awesome you got to hit this game I love decorating my house and getting new places and pets

By djdhjfkdndu.
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing game

I love adorable home but I wish you could buy a second baby not it just happening

By my thoughts about YouTube Kids.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Its good but i’m.. confused…

This game is so cute, and i just downloaded it but at the beginning whats there to do? Im bored and my characters don't
interact… please fix!!

By lillian234.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute fun little game

It’s a cute fun little game very relaxed and chilled

By nattiebugg2999.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I been playing this for about three months and I LOVE IT! I love how there’s different types of cats and names that stick out!
My characters both take care of the baby. Thanks for making this wonderful game! I totally recommend this game!

By Bubbletearocks56.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Hard to get hearts

I love this game so much, it’s so cute! But it’s REALLY hard to get hearts

By uwubakabaddie.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
5 stars but a bit of a problem.

Hey I’ve just started playing this and my partner hadn’t come back for like 3 hours What do I do and the game is very good but
I don’t get why my partner ain’t coming back :[

By Arelysebastian.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
needs some work but love it

i love this game but when i bought the nursery half of my cats disappeared and my characters never come out of the baby room. the
game is really cute and i love the update but i can’t find my cats so please fix that

By izzyhemmer.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE!!!

i had no intention of downloading this at first, but i’m glad i did! it’s actually a really cute game. ❤️

By kaysonflynn.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
great game

i lost my child and cant find it

By inurmomsbed.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
MY.FAVORITE.GAME.EVER.

When I picked my character I was like “okay this game sounds fun”
But then when I got the cat peanut I was like”THIS GAME IS AWSOME” but one thing why does your partner go to work for sooo
long I’m running out of cats to take care of.

By Zoowolz.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it! And totally recommend it as well!

This game is very relaxing and I just love the person who thought of this game up the music in the background is amazing very
soothing and I love that there are real life features and you can decorate every room!

By Leluoch82.
March 5, 2022
4 out of 5
macbook

im on mac and i LOVE this game, but it doesn't work on mac :(

By LocoTex78.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
this is great!!!!

i love this game so much!!!!!!!

By qwerty apple-ducks.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Yuh

I like this game but when I go in there is really nothing happening

By Daigelis.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s grate

I love this game so much it’s so chill I wish that you could move a little more but so far it’s so cute I have a lot cats and
I can’t stop playing lol

By g f. s hdinekhxeiyb.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game and I never write reviews but this game really got me hooked even Yongers would play and my 13 yr

By dont ask k.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star

I love this game is so cool can’t wait to get a baby

By dawn/Caitlin.
March 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Cute but

It’s super cute! But i wish you had a poly option, I’m poly with two amazing wonderful people but I wish I can add my other
lover:(

By sho068.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I love so much

I love this game so much although it’s a bit expensive for the wallpapers and flooring and stuff like the bedroom and kitchen!

By hellokitty :D audrey.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This game is my fav it has so meny fun things. It incorporate the LGBTQ plus community and its sooo fun

By bkbhkbjhbjyh.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

This is one of my favorite games i’ve ever played. i hope the creators make an upstairs, with rooms to decorate, and i also hope
they expand the options of decorations to lots more cute stuff ;) and add more cats please and possibly dogs

By Beautiful_Tragedy0630.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME but it doesnt work on mac :(

you cant use for mac sadly :( but if you can can someone please tell me how

By odie666999.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game but..

Very cute game but it gets boring sometimes when you did all of the games with the cat and went shopping while your boyfriend
isn’t here so maybe add more mini games or interact with more stuff like go upstairs.

By ehesisbs.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Selling Things

I love this game it’s amazing to just chill with but I wish we could sell things it’s frustrating when you can’t get anymore
money and you have these things that you aren’t gonna use and you can’t even get anything from them

By Alexxis D..
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
iim in love with this game omg☹️💘

this game helps me stop feeling upset

By wowowowowowoapapap.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is for how much I love the game

Hyperbread I really love the game it is so much fun to play when your bored and it is really relaxing to play I love it a lot!

By summer5367.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
:3

this game is cute but im really sad because i saved up for the garden and bought it, but when the firefly gave me an ad my game
crashed. when i got back into the game it said that the garden was locked and i never got back the 3000 love i spent.

By sloppy_scribbles.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I like it a lot but the game has too many ad
When I tap try again or something I got ad
I don’t want it. I like it that’s with a few ad

By abcdefghi lmnop.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but needs a little more!!

This game is adorable. The inclusivity, the art, I love it. I adore it a lot! But i feel like this game needs more to do on it.
This is a perfect game to add mini games too!!

By culty_wulty.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Really cute but music won’t work!

This app is adorable and very relaxing. I got really invested in it, but I with I could get the background music to actually play:

By CamJam626.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
yea my opinion

very cool ^_^

it was fun to escape to from the pandemic issue that's still going on today, it helps and relaxes my soul when I'm feeling like
absolute pain.

By 658925379686*.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good so far

It never really liked cute games before but this one just stuck I’m a little frustrated on how the camera works

December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey amazing game but..

Hey so I love this game and try to play regularly but I have recently found that I may be poly and I would love if I could have
multiple partners in this game if you can add that in it would mean the world to me that’s all bye <=

By isabella2398.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Very Calming

It’s a very calming game with very pretty graphics. I do wish there were more ways to get love, or at least that those ways
would take less time. Other than that it’s enjoyable without being addicting. Good soup

By BunkerBoi☺️💖✨💫.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
:D

this game made me feel lonely but at least theres cute cats <3

By CriToCri.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I enjoy the shopping and playing with cats but I just wish there were more things to do while your partner is at work. It would
also be nice to have different hair colors and more outfits.

By MawceyMoss.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is one of the most fun games ever the garden has so many fun decarations and the cats are all amazing overall 50000/10

By elizabeth the best cat.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

I like it but after my man leaves for work and I take care of the cat there’s nothing left to do so can you please add something
there

By lovedogsnotsureboutcats.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love the cat and it is awesome game so far

By jehsjdjdhd.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
So cute!

This is so cute and worth it! Love that is supports lgbtq!

By Weirdopeeps.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

its so amazing and i have unlocked every cat!

By casssssiese.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute!!

This game is extremely fun!!! I love how cute and interactive the game is!! Only problem was the fact that I accidentally put my
age to 60+ and cants change it 😂

By cynth s.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but why?

Why does your partner take so long at work?

By truchaos.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
fix the colors!!!

this game is very enjoyable and cute, but there is one irritating problem. the colors NEVER MATCH. if you buy all grey things,
they don’t look great together. same goes for pink, green, and THE WOOD COLORS.

By Reem.22.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps crashing😢

I really love this game, the only thing wrong with it is, that it keeps crashing on me whenever I try to give my cat some love.

By smartnana3350.
October 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

This game is fine but it is boring once your husband keavs and you done evrything for your cat

By hermaiony112.
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Can you pay to turn off ads??

Downloaded this today and it’s super cute. I’m willing to watch an ad to double rewards when I feel like it but an ad with
everything you click on is a little much. Is there a way to pay to remove ads?

By Danifacetastic.
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
disappointed

The game is good but I stopped using it for a few days and when I went back to it a bunch of my items had disappeared and i
can’t get them back :/

By hot_trash.
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
🐶

why does it show dogs in the picture how do i get dogs in the game ?

By bells843.
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
More customisation

Really like the game, would like it better if we could alter the characters hair color. I think a fill all bowls Option is needed
as well as maybe some more mini games to play.

By thedogmilf.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Sounds doesnt work

Tried reinstalling and resetting but the sound doesnt work. very cute tho

By y0cky.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing

Like the game so much but i don’t know what to do like how do you go upstairs the is going good so far but it needs to have
instructions

By but do by Bob.
October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total