Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Adorable Home

by HyperBeard Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Adorable Home by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Adorable Home written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Adorable Home

Reviews: 136Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Really Good'

'Pretty Good, the ads are sometimes annoying though, looking forward to the update!'

By Omfgwtfily.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is so adorable the art has a cute lofi vibe to it\nI’ve been looking for an interior designing game and I love this
because your allowed to choose who your lover is (boy or girl which is a lot to ask for these days) the only thing i would request
is customizable characters but the premi

By 𝕨𝕙𝕠𝕝𝕪 𝕙𝕠𝕣𝕖.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicted'

'Game is super cool I like the art style but the thing that gets me is the mini games the one we cut the nails is pretty easy but
the other two are super hard because I mean like it’s almost impossible to get the shower part into the green part because
it’s really small I think it should be bigg

By ice cream gacha.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'So I really wish there was an option we’re you can dress up the people and some of the things are really expensive love wise
and this is a game we’re you play it for 21 minutes and then you can’t do anything cause you have to wait'

By megan malltran.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really cute app'

'I love this game and I recommended it to all my friends, it’s super cute and I absolutely adore it'

By best game to help me.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ultimate Adorable & sweet'

'I randomly unloaded this game and didn’t even know I was choosing and naming my partner when I started playing. But it turned
out to be a magical and sweet journey! This game is also LGBTQ friendly as you can choose boy or girl, even customize skin color
the mimic real life relationship or just f

By Freedom_CN.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'I love this game the art is adorable and I like that you get to pick your partner but it’s too slow paced I can only play for a
few minuets every 2 hours and there’s not even anyway to speed up the waiting times'

By turtledog002.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'When will the new feature come?'

'It is such a cute game! I love it so much. When will the new feature come? I have been waiting for so long (cry'

By 1955811.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it! But...'

'I love this game, it’s super cute and a bit mind numbing. However, if you want extra live (the game currency) for free you have
to go to these sketchy quiz websites and such. I’m just worried someone who isn’t as tech savvy may go to those websites,
that’s my only complaint.'

By Kawii queen.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'so far, so good'

'this game has really helped me relax and has just made me feel happy inside. very wholesome and i recommend. ☺️💕'

By 🌸ii_Sakura🌸.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calm Escape'

'Comfortable vibes, cute animals, great food and I get to be a housewife 💖 honestly a dream come true🥰'

By Lkkgyy.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'BEST GAME EVER OMG I LUV IT! Codes plsss!😭'

By Alex🥀🥀.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute game!'

'I love this game, it cured my depression'

By Karen forksure.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'If I \nDo \nSay \nSo \nMyself'

By A large porcupine.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but could use some fixes'

'So I just started playing this game, and I think that overall it is good. I love the drawings, the mini games, and the shopping!
But. Because I just started the game, there is literally nothing else to do! There is only 3 mini games, so one you finish that,
it’s just boring.'

By ✨ Helen✨.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'It mixes my two favorite genres: Life sim and cats. The partner you choose is not gender exclusive, which is a big step forward.
The cats are adorable and it helps me calm down after stressful days of work. I also appreciate how you can do many activities,
like clipping their nails, prepping food b

By EBKits10.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the game and the kitties and all the design aspects. I love that the love isn’t impossible to acquire good amount to buy
items and cats. But I feel like the game lacks with the mini games. 3 per pet if cool and they don’t take too many hours to
return but maybe adding more or randomizing

By MasonRaeRae.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'An amazing game, but...'

'I absolutely love this game, it’s honestly great and I play it in my free time, but I feel that there isn’t enough to do, I
suggest maybe some activities or an option to have a job of your own, or more interactive things with your cats or partner?'

By TenoGen.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing🤩'

'This game is truly amazing 😉 it’s really fun and adorable it’s also really calming at the same time and has great
graphics!, at first I was skeptical abt the game but as I started playing I quickly fell in love😌. Really great and fun game
keep it up 👍🏻.'

By Abril0913.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game over all'

'The game is really great but sometimes when you try and stroke the cats it gets stuck on 3 hearts and doesn’t let you pet them
anymore.'

By jfkiii.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'Awesome game, the details are amazing and it shows for a very chill and enjoyable game play.'

By RayzeeSaff.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'glitches'

'overall,I love the game.but yesterday when i was playing it randomly froze so I refreshed the app,AND ALL MY ITEMS WERE GONE.so I
then decided I will just earn some money and buy the stuff again.i went back to the the game again today and everything was
gonna.all my items that I bought for the seco

By 🌤🍃✨.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game made my depression and anxiety go away!

'This game is so relaxing and calm, that it made my depression go away :) to the person who made this game, thank you!'

By 💯👏.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT!!'

'AH. is such an adorable game! Haha, it’s in the name so we know it’s not a false statement.\nI really do love and appreciate
the game. It is so cute. I love the concept of the game: the interaction with your chosen partner and lovable, feline friends; the
ability to design your “adorable home

By theprok.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Peaceful loving'

'I love the message of this game, so pure and fun. Xox'

By Rosezenaa.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'The things in my bathroom keep disappearing'

'Hello, \nGreat game so far, but the things in my bathroom keep disappearing. If there are cats in the bathroom, they also
disappear as well. The items show up when I try to place something down, but if I visit the bathroom they don’t show up! Can we
get this fixed please? Thanks!'

By Sparkkkle3.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great app!'

'This is a awesome and fun app! I really suggest it! I love that it is so calming and I love all the cartoons they are so cute:)'

By 𝚠𝚞.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'adorable game!'

'i love this game!! i’ve been playing it every day during quarantine. the art style is really cute & aesthetically pleasing, and
the mini games with the cats are fun, and just the right level of difficulty. my only suggestion for this app would be a feature
where you can sell the items you’re no

By graesbeans.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Immaculate game but one thing'

'We should be able to sell extra furniture we don’t use for the price or half the price if you do add this but it saying this
because a lot of people have extra things they buy and stuff and have nothing to do with it this is just a suggestion you don’t
actually have to do it love y\'all'

By ifiwasapie.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cuteeeeeeeeeed'

'Omg like I can’t stop thinking about this game it is so fun and addicting I think you should make a second game of it I just
love it so much...😘🥰😍❤️I cant get \nMy hand off my phone bc of this game ThAnK yOu So MuCh OmG'

By osjseizbushaaudejsdoehshdgsuse.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'ADD MORE CATs PLZ and plz add different pets like dogs. Hamsters. Plz? Cuz I only saw cats on the shopping list and also I saw in
your advertisement that there were dogs but not in the game 🥺'

By jasie100000000.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'this game is so cute! very fun so far and i can already tell i’ll be playing it a lot. the art style is beautiful, and it looks
so refreshing. great little change of pace from things i usually play. ❤️'

By aaaammmmzzzziiii.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!😍'

'This is an amazing game, and it’s so fun and cute! I love the Japanese environment, and how you can choose your partner, no
matter the gender☺️it’s just so cute, with the kitties! I only just started playing, but I love it already! I highly suggest
downloading, 5 outta 5!!!!❤️❤️😍

By weirdo🏳️‍🌈.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help me uwu'

'The game looks good and I really wanna play it, it’s just I can’t play it without the app shutting itself whenever I try to
take a pic of snow in the beginning of the game like I haven’t even finished the tutorial and it keeps shutting itself please
help uwu'

By alphardv.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'More MINI GAMESSS!!!!!'

'Super cute game, really fun. Just wish they were more mini games or things to do and more pet options pleaseeeeeee. Thank you!'

By Gfiknv.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing, looking forward to future updates!'

'I saw this game on Instagram and I feel like it called to me. I love the simplistic concept and the way everything is designed is
so cute! I think that for such a new game this amazing and I’m excited to see how the game progresses in the future!'

By CharmedRose1025.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'내 유일한 안식처❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

'이거 덕분에 항상 힐링 하고 있어요❤️❤️ 앞으로도 업데이트 많이 해주세요
❤️🧡💛💚💙💜'

By 댄서가 되고 싶은 나.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'My fav game'

'I love this game soooo much I have garden, bedroom, and bathroom I can’t wait for farm and kitchen I would suggest that maybe
make characters interact with each other'

By sassy murmaid.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I got this game a while ago and It is probably my favorite game and I really do love it. I love the graphics are so cute and the
music make it pretty calming. I think it’s been a year now since I’ve had it and it’s definitely changed and grown. I’m
really excited for more rooms. Neverthele

By (: remi :).
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s very nice just two problems'

'It just started doing this today and when I went to open my game there was nothing there not even my cats bowl but the food was
still there then it got stuck when the lake queen word came up buts it a very cute game I love it 💗💗'

By Axhlynnlxqq.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute'

'Very cute but non addictive, with nice art and relaxing background music'

By peach18490.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adorable game!'

'This game is quite possibly my favorite. It is unique and chill. I love the art and how we have the ability to customize the
house. It’s realistic to the real world with breakups spending money, taking care of pets, etc. I would add more mini games
because they get repetitive over time. But overa

By UrMomIsKool.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute 🥺'

'The cutest game ever, omg!! It’s rlly fun and relaxing I love it.'

By Kittykattcerys.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Needs more ways to earn “love”...great game. More character options please!!!! Hair and body build, more colors.'

By jams2020!.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE MOST AMAZING GAME EVER!!!'

'When I first played this game seemed so interesting!!! I loved how cute the characters looked and the owner of this game is a
genius!!! Keep up the good work!'

By GiantMilkDud Fan.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'an epic game that has a serious future'

'i absolutely love every aspect of this game and it is definitely my all time favorite. it so laid back and chill. this game could
be enjoyed by anyone. the only thing I would suggest is an added bonus in love if you complete a cat mini game with no strikes. I
love the game and would totally recomme

By omq_neveah.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Purrrfect game'

'I love this game so much, it’s so cute and I can play it forever. The only thing I would change in this game is make it so that
you can rename the cats so that it can be more personal, other than that I absolutely adore this game!!!'

By Markimeowes.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME BUT...'

'I’m having so much fun and playing this game and I love that it’s easy to check especially because I have a baby on me 24/7
lol and I really like that’s it’s easy to get in game currency. My only problem is that I keep receiving notifications that my
partner is home and then when I go into

By FuchsiaTrident.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix this.'

'The game is cute but there is some glitch in here. The game freezes and then everything disappears. I had to download this
somemany times to get my progress back!'

By roses :).
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome and cute, but just one problem'

'I really love this game, but sometimes I wish that the developers could add at least a grocery store.'

By Joko308.
July 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Really cute but so many ads that it isnt relaxing or as enjoyable.'

By adsad10.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'it’s a bit glitchy'

'one i tried to snap a picture in the story, after i press on it the screen turns black and then i lag out of the game and it
seems to keep happening over and over again! pls fix but overall the game looks fun and relaxing :)'

By dn :).
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'The game is so cute and I feel like it has so much potential but it’s just not there. The game is just sitting there and
waiting with no type of mini games or anything to do. The cat mini games especially the one with cutting the nails is absolutely
horrific. When I click the screen to cut the na

By Snarlfe.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'help'

'my bathroom things have disappeared including my main character and my other 3 cats :('

By pinkd10.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'diversity'

'I really like this game, and I want my friends to play it as well, but all of the characters are as pale as ghosts. Many of my
friends are Black and Latinx. I would suggest creating characters of color so a wider audience feels included.'

By Leviathan M.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cute but'

'Cute but once you’ve unlocked everything you’re kinda at a stand still'

By A Concerned Pintrester.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug'

'Just want to let you know that the owl thing has some problem I get a invisible cat when I tap on it and also I can’t change
the bento box not that I don’t know how to but it’s doesn’t but yeah cute game'

By ally_enn.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Need more to do'

'It’s a lovely game, but you can only play so much of it before you run out of things to do. More mini games or household chores
should be added'

By 981549153.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cute but kind of boring'

'The game is super cute and has a lot of potential. I just wish they would add more things to do while the boyfriend is out. After
shopping and taking care of the cat, there’s nothing to do. 🙁'

By Iricored.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Free Love? Yeah right..'

'I absolutely love this game. It can get tiresome after a while, since the characters only ever move once every few hours it
seems. I have experienced bugs, but the frustrating thing is that since I have had the time, I\'ve been trying to get free love.
The surveys that claim to be three minutes end

By BrilliantVitality.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs more'

'I started using the app and while it’s kind of cool, what I hate is every time I try to pet the cat my taps are not always
recognized. I literally just tap away hoping it will register. Annoying. Also, this game needs to be less focused on the woman
packing the meal. Why don’t they both work? W

By yogagrl68.
July 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total