Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Adventure Academy

by Age of Learning, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Adventure Academy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Adventure Academy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Adventure Academy

Reviews: 323Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I need for it to be better

I think you need to fix this little bug because when I tap on the app sometimes it loads a minute and then poof it is back to home
screen. So I really think you need to fix this. Thank you for letting me send this to you because just so it happens to anyone
else I do not want it to.

By reesiepiceiecup.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Boring at times

I have had this game for quite a while now and when I first started I got all of these tasks and quest to do and it seemed like
everything was going to be ok until about a couple months later when I hear about level 20 or 21 I started to notice that the
tasks were very slow and most of the time I h

By cupcakeu.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game!

I love this game it’s very fun and educational, my favorite part of the academy is the math wing! I love math! Download it and
start your adventure (I gave it a 4 stars because it could use some updates)

By Tottertates.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
To the girls and boys

Best learning game ever I have to play it for a few days and I can play the game for whole day

By hahahahaha7461937347.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great!

I love this adventure academy game. The story is exciting, the academy is remarkable, and the education is SO FUN. If you like
prodigy you are going to LOVE this. If you want fun educational games get this!

By midday cowboy.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Why we shouldn’t need to pay for a membership

We shouldn’t need to pay to sign up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By hartman s.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome but needs a few changes

I love the family but I think it needs a couple of tweaks just to improve the game I think it should have a change your name thing
on the character selection screen end it could use a coffee bar a coffee shop or something in the marketplace and I believe
he’ll be better with well more contest and mo

By a girl rock.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is THE BEST

This game is awesome please get it even tho it’s expensive GET IT I learned so much and the cave a the pier is amazing there are
so many sites to see!The pizza place is my favorite I love that the sene changes seasonally and the adoption center rocks the chat
is cool because you can even privet chat

By minecraft lover 1248.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I love adventure academy so much!! My favorite class is science, And i love the word puzzles! So much to do! And the animations
are amazing!! I have one complaint though, Why are pets not alowwed indoors? I understand why not in the academy, But why not in
your house? And i have a few ideas to impro

By livielousie.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Green kitten

I love this game so so much it’s helping me with math before I was lacking!

By pastelflowerplayz.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

I love this game but want more worlds . And I really want to see the summer update but when does it come out.

By Sylvie's Fun Reviews.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for kids to learn

Idk I’m a kid and I like this app so uh this 12 year old approves

By Chris Chris yellow green.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it GET IT

Please get it it’s so cool my daughter loves it a lot she plays it every morning berfore school she is playing the game everyday
get their app please perfect for your child

By oskkdkkskdk.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Is it Free yes play to Day!!!❤️

By saltyGaalaxy1821.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun I’ll never give up!

I’ve had played this game for a long time, I’ve make another
avatar for my brother Arden.

By all love around the world.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Confused

I love this game and I just started playing it but everything I see I already know

By sstaffe1.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!

Hi this game is so amazing love the new update I do have some suggestions to give you for the next update 1. Making the seasons in
the commons 2. Having more emojis 3. Walking in shops then clicking or tapping the thing we want then pay for it 4. Making a bank
in the neighborhood 5. Making the fores

By peace,love,harmony.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

First of all, what an amazing game. I like the fact that the messages are censored, but you can still talk with others safely
without any private information given away. And, if people violate the rules too much, the game automatically stops them from
chatting. Or, players can block or report others

By criticstar9.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

So I love this game they are always updating it and it gets a bit annoying but it is fun 🤩 and I love the game I feel like they
made learning fun it is awesome 👏 there are so many things you can get with money 💰 and I can’t believe that it is a
school game 💋💋💋🥳🤩😍🥰🎊💋💋

By mill dud.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t get it

Ok,ok i have played before just there has been a major issue ERROR ERROR ERROR once I started playing it said error, I restarted
it error, I restarted it again ERROR, I restarted it again ERROR, I even deleted a few apps and restarted it ERROR, please do fix
it I will enjoy it

By joanebbie.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it!

This is a game of learning for little ones. Can’t wait for the next game!

By Liticine.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME!!!!!!!!😄😄❤️❤️

I TOTALLY recommend this game!!!!!!!!!! You have a lot of learning lessons and a bunch of FUN 🤩!!!!! I also love ❤️ the
math realms game !!!!!! You can make your own avatar and name it!!!!! Thank you for making this app!!!!!😇😇

By christmas lover1234567.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Game Crashing

The Game keeps crashing on my iPad. What’s going on?

By Mihime.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love adventure academy recommend this game fo

Hi adventure academy creators. First off I love the game. I learn so much during the adventure in the academy. Secondly I have a
few ideas for the game. The first idea is that I would recommend adding more options in the quick chat. Like do you wanna join my
club and etc. My second idea would be tha

By Emmet and Lucy.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So Cool and Fun!

First off, most games that have chat usually I hate, but I LOVE the your parents can change that!! Second, I like that people that
don’t have chat can still wave and dance with friends! I love how the game encourages kids to learn but kids can leave quest and
hang out. I will LOVE if you added a lea

By Puppys Rule!!😉😉.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is perfect!

You should edit the map so you can teleport to a specific area :)

By I❤️Adventure Academy.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Great Great!

This app is fun and helps kids learn! My kid learned her first multiplication problem from this app it’s great! Try it out I bet
you’re kid will love it as well!

By Sanj n Chels.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add sprint

And add It so I can play on air 1. And sprint will help a lot of people so like your on the left side of the pier you can get on
the right side faster and on desktop and computer make it shift and on IPad you can do it different

By 郑金好.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

So this game is the best thank you for making it!! I am learning so much you are awesome!! And your game is awesome!! I have a few
suggestions though. Adventure Academy is great but...

.I would love it if there was a classroom where there is videos to watch and you can learn all of the subjects.

I

By queen of kindness2011.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Loading.....

This is a great game, and I love it, but it loads WAAAYYY too slow. Sometimes, I can barely do anything, because it loads sooo
slow and I only have, like, 15-20 minutes. That’s the only reason I gave it four stars instead of five. If you would fix this,
it would be greatly appreciated.

By luckyducky27.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
😋

😀😃😄😁😆😋😚🥰😂😅😂🤣🥲☺️😊😇🙂🙃😉😗😘🥰😍😌😙😚😋😛😝😜🤪🤨
🤗😬🙄🤐🤑🤠😈👿😺😽😸🙀😹👌🏽👍🤝🙏🏾🫂🧑🏻‍🎓🤵🏾‍♀️🥷🏼

By dark souls dark Knight.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Lag but I love this

This game is laggy can you fix that but the game is good

By Mill$5740.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game :) Needs A Few Ideas :l

I love this game I have been playing this game for 6 months and it is a delight, but I have also had some ideas like having a
club for a Student Council which is where the student president is and Vice President the secretary and treasurer are. We the
students would vote for them. There should also

By Bewith God.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes so much fun

It teaches kids like me so much stuff you HAVE to buy it it is the BEST game in the UNIVERSE

By ffyrmgfhnfcftmcdnfxfgn.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game!!

I love this game but it’s not good because It’s not having all pets like pigs or pandas

By mooiooiiiiiiiioooooooiiii.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I got disappointed 😔

When I saw the ad I I was like COOL bit when I got it it asked me to PAY MONNEY I don’t like that 👩‍⚖️ can you make it
without a free trial THAT would be great😇

By dr5drt.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Phoenix

The game is awesome it is fun to play but when I go to the marketplace and type in an object it gives me a whole list of other
items and I have to go through 40 options until I get to what I am looking for

By Phoenixdab.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
I can not get in!!!!😡

So today I was just trying to get in and it said a report has been sent. Or something like that. So I sent my reason on what I
did before the report. Now I forgot what I did and I do not know what I did wrong!! I really want to get in Adventure Academy
and next time I will do the five start rati

By mmxxmxmx,x,ms.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok news

It is a great game and I love it but I think that people should have as many pets as they want.

By Czarj.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
💕 😻 love it a few suggestions

I love aa but I have three suggestions 1, we should have dorms in the academy so you can have two options! 2, you should add a
social studies wing and a English wing 3, we should have accessories for our pets plus toys. But the overall game is w
Awesome!

By rammonnjk.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game EVER!!!😍

I absolutely love this game! Everything about it is amazing 😉 and it’s so fun. I love all of the awesome updates there are
and one thing I would suggest is maybe you could be able to name your pets. You can’t have a pet without a name,I mean would YOU
want to have a pet named Dalmatian, or Miniature

By frutti tutti 🍓.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
WHAT HAPPEND

Hi I love your game and today I was playing with my sister and I got muted for no reason someone just reported me for NO RESON and
now I can’t talk to my sister and the game makes me mad pls fix this

💜KittyMitty

By Chuckychuck505.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this app it helps you learn so many things

By Dan the grand piano player.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
THE GLITCHES

You see I was trying to play a game of tag but wouldn’t let me join also during a game of tag the blue/red disappear at random.
Other things include the loading after teleportation, pets being far to slow, and other players glitching around the map. Also add
more Harry Potter things please.

By lunasnargles55555.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Some Update idea’s

Hi I love Adventure academy and I thought if we could do this thing for salon and my idea was that there should be a hair dyeing
station and have a hair style station.

By Izabella Karus.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This game changed my life... in the best way

My parents downloaded this right after one of my relatives passed away. I was falling behind under the sadness. Then, I joined the
Cool Nerds Club. They were just amazing. I told them what happened, and they comforted me. I am very happy about this game. The
player community is amazing, unlike LEGO

By Mrs EJP.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love it 😉 you can have a house, pets and more
🤭 GET THIS GAME🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😅😅😇😇😇😁😁😁😁😁😎😎😎

By lol girl /🙀.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Take Off The Free Trial Plz & Thx

Hi,Age Of Learning Inc.So Today I Was Thinking To Myself “Maybe Adventure Academy Was UnFrialed But It Still Is.And Then I Came
Here And Looked At What Was New And I Heard There Is Now Little Cute Pets And I Got (Jealous You Know) And I Got (Sadish And
Madish So Plz Reply And Do It Plz And Thx!

By fanny rose sillah 🥰🥰.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t get better!

I LOVE adventure academy it’s the best it teaches you while you have fun! It can’t get better! Bravo 👏

By hbbhhbf.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it so much

This game is so cute and it is so fun you have a home you get on new levels you get coins when you learn there is no chat it is
for age 4 and up you need to play it they have a school a neighborhood and a market place and a pier and a club house and a camp
ground you need to play ADVENTURE ACADEMY

By 123456789012345678901234*56()'.
December 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
so let’s cut to the chase

So when I first got my iPad (I saw a lot of ads 4 this) I wanted to try it my mama said ya sure so I downloaded it and the it
NEVER STOPED LOADING. Well I checked the iOS now I can play it

By midnight cupcake.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Making adventure academy even better

You should add a new zone called the holiday theme room every holiday you theme it with decorations for the holiday that would be
great

By Ethan4017.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I love game but...

I give 3 stars because it says you can’t say a name.

By em123414552.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

It was a smart idea but kinda confusing, and it was not even close to my daughter’s level it was way to easy and would not
change.

By arguuvmjc.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m sorry 😔😔

I’m only a child I can’t believe I have to pay this game would have been nice. My cousin has an account in this game he told
me that it’s free but after downloading the app I saw that I have to pay. Good luck with your app that’s all

By RoseRed3579.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Starting academy isn’t that fun

Because it asks you to login like each week

By Sissypoocey.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it, but it doesn’t always work.

It glitches and crashes whenever I try to walk where I want to go on a different part of the map, and it also crashes when I try
to go to the commons or the neighborhood. It works when I try to go any other place when I use the map.

By ukvgofejklsncdjkelwncik.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

This game has a bug in it so I had to delete again and then download it again

By Jennah Girl.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Oh ima get you for this

Hello it’s Adele and I went disgusted as a crafty kid in adventure academy and like ten minutes after....BOOM! muted so please
kill the person who did that a shove some crumpets in there mouth

By hello+#2('fhjgfyu)bg.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh game

Adventure Academy is a meh game to me and I think that it is kinda fun but now even though I have over 40GB it will just kick me
out

By gravityfallslover2233456.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Not opening

This game not working three days now.

By king 5723.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

It’s a good game but there is an issue that hackers can friend you unwillingly, but you can still friend them. Also the date of
membership lags and some people get kicked out

By tgfvvvbb.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Runs so slow

It’s a was a good game at first but a few months later it began to slow down and a few days later I couldn’t Even get in

By and more fuel.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
I keep on getting muted for no reason

Every time I chat some where round 11:00am I always get muted so please take the time to find out why I always get muted at that
time thanks and bye have a merry Christmas

By thefoxking1.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Room for growth

The idea is fantastic yet has so many issues that need fixing.

Many grade levels are neglected in this game and it seems like it caps out at a third and fourth grade level. There is more
emphasis on buying and selling in this game than there is in education. I would like to see an expansion for th

By PitterPat88.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Great

Hi I’m Abraham I’m 9. It’s good.There is a few problems. So it’s not really a schooling app though really the only place
really you can do school at is the kiosks but still great 👍

By Abraham Guffey.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Important

I literally just got the game and as soon as I saw the price I said nope I mean it is $9.99 a month and I think knowledge should
be free or at least $1.99 because $9.99 in my opinion is outrageous, but I don’t know anything about the game itself, so I
can’t give it a star right now . Thank you for

By love❤️ but one problom.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game

I love ythis gamehstrfgbfsrrsivebguibdrsvvibdif

By SegwaySegue.
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total