Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Adventure Agency

by Moving Dimensions
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Adventure Agency by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Adventure Agency written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Adventure Agency

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Worth a look'

'Fun idea that’s well executed if a little shallow. feels like something with real potential if the community were larger and
the devs added a few nuances to the side scrolling action. Solid B with A potential and all day worth downloading.'

By Gregorj56.
April 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Shadows please'

'This game is pretty awesome. I have always loved games like these but this one in particular is definitely one of my favorites. I
just would love if you guys add shadows to the bottom of the buildings or something. Everytime I open up the app I always think I
am holding my phone wrong due to yhe bu

By ThatGuy12321.
October 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Looks interesting'

'Crashes more or less instantly, also does not respect screen rotation and appears to want to only play upside down, hard to tell
as it crashes right after it starts loading. Unfortunate.\nEdit: no change after update, still crashes after displaying Loggin on
screen, still tries to play upside down.

By Kyrinia.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great simulation game ❤️'

'Adventure Agency is very very fun to play🥰 My friend recommended me this game, and since then I cannot stop playing it💃
Very cute character, great art and game design! Especially you can actually join your adventures quest, it is like there is a
little game inside of the game🎉\nThis is the

By Smoky Bear is taken.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This game is great! It’s super fun to play & I would recommend it to all ages!'

By christy199.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'A fun time and different than the norm'

'Great game, truly unique. I love the idea of the game working while I’m not. The cave side scrolling game is more challenging
than you’d expect!\n\nGreat job guys!\n\n-Agency X'

By Logan Sowel.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love the mini game'

'The mini game during quests is strangely addictive. PRO TIP: It’s super helpful to have friends on the app bc you can finish
quests faster!'

By alexis 42069.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very Unique Concept!'

'I didn’t know this game type even existed! I like that I can play it for hours, or I can send my adventurers out on a long
quest and come back later!'

By Zarimba.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'The music is so nice and not annoying. I have a lot of fun playing.'

By dori-mc.
July 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good, but needs work.

This game is quite enjoyable. I hope it continues to grow. Right now it maxes out at lvl 20 and the forge only makes strength
items. I’ve already thrown the developers a few bucks and I would be willing to continue supporting the game as long as they
keep working on it. We’ll see and I’ll gladly upd

By Pavel Skibins.
November 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Greedy

I enjoy the game, I think it’s a lot of fun. But the fact you only get like 5-6 missions at a time and then you have to wait a
hour before you get new ones! I understand that it’s designed to make you spend money but it’s kind of ridiculous.

By Big cano.
October 20, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total