AdVenture Ages Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

AdVenture Ages

by Hyper Hippo Publishing.

Rating of AdVenture Ages

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the AdVenture Ages App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful AdVenture Ages app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

AdVenture Ages User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty good but

THEY FORGOT JOSEPH STALIN IN IT AND I AM MAD BECAUSE HE WAS ON THE ALLIED SIDE OF WW2 SO HE SHOULD BE IN THIS GAME

By Vern Stern.
October 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Late stage game experience is poor

Ads give middling rewards (200 exp when it costs 100K exp to upgrade a card)
Heroes max out at level 11, but players continue to receive cards for heroes that cannot be used

By Adimely.
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Another great game!

Only problem is the tutorial, at least add a skip button for people in case they went to Ages after playing Communist

By Flying Gorilla gud game.
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
IDLE OVERSTIMULATION

I’ve always had a sort of addiction to these sorts of games and this one… ohhhh my god.

There is such a variety of stuff going on and it’s still somewhat simple and easy to learn, and it keeps the game fun for a very
long time.

What an excellent idea for an idle game!!!

By skyward suxxxx.
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
No Sense

I really like this game but the first thing I see is that you need to be 16 years old to play and in the AppStore says +4. Please
change that. Thank you

By dc da dh.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Adventure Game

I think it’s funny this version has the least amount of downloads between this, Capitalist and Communist because I’ve tried
all of three and this is the most enjoyable!

By assffghf.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
5 stars

But when will level 141+ be released?

By Klip48.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

I loved ad cap always i love it thank you

By hdhdhdhdhdbdb.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It passes the time and actually progresses pretty quickly in my opinion good time waster really

By Ra12161.
January 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game!

Love everything about it but I have one complaint as of the new update that added the “deploy anyway” notification. I HATE it.
It’s not necessary. Maybe add and option to turn that on and off?

By CallieJacqueline.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best idle game I’ve played in a long time

This game is a lot of fun and I can play it to pass time without it being boring. You’d expect an idle game to be boring to
stare at but no, there’s always upgrades and chests and challenges the game has you involved in. Genuinely fun

By Imamtheojethwj.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun!

Fun and addicting if you like idle clicker games 😄

By enjoiCam.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Developers are Amazing

I switched from android to IOS and the devs let me start at the level I was at on android and even threw in extra gems to boot!!!

By SandyViJJ.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but flawed

Concept is fun, but Event balancing is a disaster. Progression really requires progress through the events and the rewards are
not consistent at all.

By tags42.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

This is my favorite game hipper hippo has ever made just recently started and and love playing the game.

By theplayer540.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unable to authenticate

I am trying to get into this game, but the “Unable to authenticate” error keeps showing up

By Brian the Magic Minion.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Current event ad’s not working

It’s an overall great game but in the current event If you click on the 2x boost age power it won’t show any Ad’s it’ll
just say Ad boost Error if you guys could please fix this before the event ends I would greatly appreciate it

By http._Legend.
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Communist copy and paste

Dude it’s the exact same thing with different sprites and some tweaks like dude make an original

This makes AdCap superior still

By Adrian the awesome.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Only upsetting

This game says it’s 4+ but it is not. Right when I got in the privacy stuff said I had to at least be 16 years old. That is so
maddening. I would have rated it 1 star but I decided to be nice okay? I’m done now so bye bye now.
(Typed by my son)

By Why are you doing this??????.
January 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Creepy

I honestly love this game, or I did right up until the latest patch that requires you to let them have data in order to play. So I
opted to close the app and delete it.

By Write_review_now.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Genuinely fun game, but it’s ceased to function

Though it’s one of the best idle games I’ve played, it stopped logging me in a month ago, and no one’s gotten back to me.
I’d love to rate it higher but I’ve invested a lot of time, and now I can’t even create a new account.

By E-Rosewater.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good, but....

It's really just a reskin of Adventure Communist. I loved Advemture Communist and Adventure Capitalist. But I was hoping this game
would be substantially different from it's two predecessors and it's really not.

By Wolf308.
October 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Unknown iq

I updated it today, now it said my playfab IQ is unknown? Help

By mattren v.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total