Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Adventures of Kidd

by Dean Mortoo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Adventures of Kidd by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Adventures of Kidd written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Adventures of Kidd in United Kingdom

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sweet game, couldn’t stop playing it

The game’s graphics are awesome, easy to use controls and each level unlocks new moves. So much fun to play-all the nostalgia of
retro gaming made even better with the diversity of characters/themes. Worth the price!

By erato.hadj.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
I Kidd You Not

Smooth animation. Fun power-ups. Varied enemy’s. Good controls.

Unfortunately, it’s quite short and there’s no specific story.

Overall, a great time.

By Nirith1ZA.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game lots of fun

Congratulations in making such a fun game, I am not sure how ANYBODY can complain about a games price of £3.99... well worth it..
best of luck in your future endeavours!!!!

By Count of MonteChristo.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
TOP QUALITY

Brilliantly addictive game! Worth every penny!

By henryloso.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Simply amazing

Well worth the price. Cute, fun and well polished.

By tomspeak.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Zomg retro fun

Love the control system. Endless fun

By Seanzoo.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing retro fun!

I don't generally play games but this is sooo much fun! It's simple yet complex and challenging enough. Sweet graphics and moves!
Very addictive!

By Ma1kon.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Wanna smile real wide? Get on this

Lots of fun. Super cool power ups, sweet sounds & dat lil roundhouse 👌

By DannyKenDog.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Beautiful

It’s all my classic side scrolling beat-em-ups wrapped up in an aesthetically glorious little package. Love it.

By TheStevieBuckley.
June 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pleased. Great purchase.

Very please to have a easy enjoyable game, it’s fun and something all the family can play, it’s got that Oldskool feel and
I’m loving the soundtrack.

The array of creativity in the characters is what I really liked.

From my research this is the 1st game from the developer so looking forward to part 2! ‘’hint-hint’’

Saw another review stating one of the reviews was from the developer himself. Lol I had to laugh as if I created this game I would
defo rate myself. Well done developers

Great Ga

By Double O..
June 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Wary of reviews

It’s good, don’t get me wrong, but it’s short for £3, and you can very much button bash your way through.

At least one of these reviews is from the creator of the game too, so be cautious.

By Jacob Billingsley.
June 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total