Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Aerofly FS 2019

by IPACS
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Aerofly FS 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aerofly FS 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Aerofly FS 2019

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Plz add more planes'

'I love this game, but I really wish that you can add some other planes like: Boeing 777, Boeing 737-9, Boeing 787, Airbus a350
,and the a330neo.'

By Thought 1.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'To creator'

'Can you make it more easier to open the doors on the a320'

By taz8man.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please add more night lighting'

'This game has a lot of potential and I personally enjoy it. I noticed that night flying is very dark and I would love more
lighting.'

By Asianhero123.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'One Thing PLEASE!'

'Please For the love of god add rain please! P.S AMAZING GAME'

By Bigalmcboss22.
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'👍'

'It’s a greatest flight similar on mobile.\nWish you guys can add las vegas and phoenix city.\nMaybe can add more buildings in
LA.\nAbout aircraft, wish this flight similar have Boeing777 AirbusA350 F-16 UH-60M.\nLove this app very much.\nHave a nice
day😊'

By GRENADEHYPER.
November 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'This game is nice but we will almost hit 2 months without any news or updates for the next features we’re getting bored and
bored...'

By Pilot Hassan.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Add planes'

'Plz add more planes so it better maybe add the supersonic or more Boeing/Airbus'

By Von Greco.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great sim'

'Me being a real world pilot find this sim very realistic and the physics are amazing. I would like to see more WWII aircraft like
the P-51 and B-17.'

By ajc172.
November 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I have had this game for a while now and I Love it so much but I do wish that there were more GA (general aviation) aircraft in
the game like a nation or a piper'

By Lil peeeeeep.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Plss put these planes'

'Hi aerofly needs more planes like \n1:caravan\n2:citation \n3:737 max 8'

By jojomefr.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stunning graphics!'

'Beautiful game, especially Switzerland views! Now it’s very complex and complicated, but I just enjoy on autopilot and switch
up the views. Relaxing and fun! Using on iPad Pro, third generation.'

By BAR112.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Simulator'

'this simulator has the best graphics. i have x plane 10 and infinite flight sims. please add more airplanes such as
crj200,700,900, and 1000, and embraer planes. if you add those this simulator will be unbeatable.'

By Kalin Giesbrecht.
December 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very nice game with a few bugs.'

'The game has awesome graphics and scenery for a mobile flight sim. There is a bug in autopilot when you are trying to land at an
airport, that the plane would make a sharp 90 degree turn. Please fix.'

By Spongboylovein.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'F16 added'

'This game is very fun and I Injoy playing this game but can the f16 falcon be added please, I would love that even more'

By f16l.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Aircraft'

'I\'ll love to and will be awesome if u add some new helicopters like an Astar350 or and H-145 will be great and if u do that the
value of the game can be $10 and I will pay for it'

By JOSEDURO2025.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'An possible addition to the game'

'I love this game, but one thing would make it better, if you can open doors on all aircraft. I just realized that you couldn’t
open doors, and I want to open them. I would appreciate if the developers could add opening doors for free.'

By plzreadthis1234.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Can you please add the Concorde and f-22 raptor'

By youve been fired.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helicopter Request'

'Excellent Game, any possibility of a few more Helicopters and Heliports. I believe it would be a lovely addition to your
platform.'

By Just Frieght.
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Requests'

'I would like for people that designed this game to put more planes and make sure that you can turn of the engine and start it
also.\n\nThanks'

By barrett19283o1.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I was wondering if you could add the f22 raptor because it’s my favorite plane and I can’t find it on any good game.
Otherwise I love the game and it’s definitely worth it'

By sysakkevin.
June 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
They need to add A350

They really need to add A350 otherwise i would love this game

By Landon21savage.
November 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Not enough planes

In like the game but i want more planes how come there is not a a350 a330 a310 b777 b787 b757 like cmon I will give this a one
star if those planes are not in the game next update

By juesus lover forever.
December 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Please add other fliers

It feels lonely with just me flying. Please add other planes flying like actual people or even AI planes. Just please add other
planes flying with you!

By Road and Aerospace Reviews.
December 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Rat Palne

The actual graphics could be better. Its so plain everything blends in, also the manual approach to airstrip will piss u off
everytime. Seems dishonest

By iismdiiiiwo.
December 27, 2019
3 out of 5
👌😑

It a good app to practice a butter landing but there no saving replay.

By Whee 213412948.
December 29, 2019
3 out of 5
ADD Concorde

how can it not include the best plane of all

By Finn vanity.
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
No sothwest and no Ryanair in game

I love this game but add it ok 👌

By keknsw.
October 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total