Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Aerofly FS 2020

by IPACS
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Aerofly FS 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aerofly FS 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Aerofly FS 2020

Reviews: 107Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'amazing game'

'this game has gotten better and fun to play as well. it will only get better of you would add three engine aircraft like the
dc-10 or the md-11. also try to change the 737 and 747 to have updates like the a320. And last thing, keep up with the good work,
I really enjoy the game'

By Unholy357.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s Good!'

'Without a doubt, one of the best mobile flight sims on the market. The graphics are unmatched! Runs smooth on my iPad Pro
10.5”. Although, since this recent update I’ve noticed two bugs in particular I hope the devs would address in the future. One
bug occurs when attempting to delete a waypoin

By Airplane Freak.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Holds up against infinite flight'

'I have both infinite flight and aerofly 2020. Infinite flight has been better in the past but with aerofly 2020 I believe that
they have surpassed them. Infinite flight has gotten stale and aerofly is a solid all around sim with a large diversity of
aircraft. The only thing I would suggest to them

By B-radhebert.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Update and suggestion'

'First of all I want to say that I like the newest update with the helicopter. There is a bug though on the rear rotor where the
cap kind of flies around. But other than that it’s great. I think the addition of some supersized aircraft would be cool. Like
the C-130 or, even bigger, the antonov-225

By ..ethan_...
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'awesome sim'

'this sim is awesome, the only reason i rated it 4 stars is because there aren’t many places where you can fly and there
aren’t very many airliners. Other than that, i would definitely recommend this to anyone, it’s a great value for the price.'

By Phillip Da Chef.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Missing some small details but nonetheless still cool. They just added a new helicopter EC135-T1 it flys great but what would be
really cool is to have a UH-60 Blackhawk.'

By was a gamer.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lights'

'I can’t believe that I paid for everything and my favorite thing to do is fly at night. I should be able to see the taxi but I
can’t cause there is not lights and bring a 737-800 this time please \n\nSincerely best game ever.'

By Scary sh**t.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please add more planes'

'I like the everything about it except the window wipers on some planes do not work but that okay. All I ask is if you can add the
MD-11 and the DC-10 the 737-800 if possible, Thank you and Amazing game.'

By jsggehd ejd.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The only problem is can’t get engine 1 to start for a320 but can get engine 2 to start'

By 1998!.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Flight Sim'

'I couldn’t be happier to finally have a flight sim that is fully WIFI free and cellular free as well, I love the selection of
aircraft and the super realistic engine sounds, I also love the realistic airports and scenery. I have 1 thing to ask of the
developers, you should expand the number of re

By Nicky C-F.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really great game'

'This is a really great flight simulator game and it’s extremely addictive and realistic. This flight sim is only missing
weather settings, engine failures, ATC, and needs just a bit of interior design upgrades because some planes may be blurry.'

By Denari irving.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this flight sim'

'This is by far my favorite flight sim I spend hours upon hours a day on this app but I wish they would add some more planes such
as the 757 or the 737 with winglets, I understand that it’s really hard to make them but I believe that would be amazing
another thing is when the planes land the tier

By a the airplane.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best flight sim 2020'

'Best flight sim easy! This flight simulator is so much better than x-plane and infident flight. The graphics are amazing, the
physics are good, and it is cheap. The simulator in all cost about $9.10 usd which includes all of the in app purchases. PS were
can you suggest new ideas for the simulator.

By Flight 592$495.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Aircraft'

'On your next update make the f18 startup an shutdown also if possible add the Sikorsky s76 d thanks great game'

By Me an the gang.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'A320 Improvement'

'I really enjoy the new features. But there is one thing you should do in the next update. Improve the cockpit textures of the
A320 to make it much more realistic.\n\nThank you!'

By djndmxm.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but i think it need some more planes'

'I just wanna say can you please add the concord or a bomber like the b-17 or b-56.'

By caden bomber.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls for new update'

'The only thing that this flight sim needs is failures,and rain.it a really good flight tho'

By #767.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most realistic mobile flight sim to date.'

'This is by far infinitely better than all other mobile flight sims. Realistic environments, legitimate physics not just some
hacked algorithms from a long abandoned high schoolers coding project, but actual real world emulations that get as close as
possible for such small devices. \nAmazing aircra

By SmiteMatter.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'An225'

'Hi I love this game it is the best game ever and I was wondering can you please add the an225'

By tobysoby.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Flight Sim for IOS'

'I am a veteran user of X-Plane and have tried every serious flight simulator for the iPad. \nI am also a flight instructor in the
real world.\nNothing comes close to this. The cockpit detail is unparalleled and the flight model is the best of all the IOS Sims.
\nGreat work Devs!'

By Hanson24.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game love it'

'Plz add the ethihad livery to the Boeing 777 plz do and very nice graphics and love this game more than any flight game but plz
add the ethihad livery'

By barible.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'The game is great overall but i have a potato ipad and this thing takes up so much storage.'

By iiiisieihd3ggegshge.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Recommend buying'

'I love this game 3D clouds 3D airports and even time now just add emergencies or weather but still I love this game can’t stop'

By ^_^ಠ_ಠ.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is good but should add more airports'

'This gam dis good but they should add more airports like PDX and SEA.'

By DUDE UPGRADE.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t recommend this game enough'

'The game’s details blow you away. The cockpit view is beautiful. Make sure you turn that on when you play. Game play is
relaxing. Check out the views of the lights at nighttime. My only suggestion is, please add a B-17.'

By Freebird#27384*/.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'In app purchases'

'I bought the extension map and was playable until I uninstalled the app and reinstalled it. I click restore purchase and all it
does is say “downloading 0%” for both maps the entire time'

By malstar345.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the game. I love how all aircrafts are free. I just have one question; are we able to use real flight joysticks? If so,
how?'

By Kid Quickster06.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'Hey, Great mobile sim. Multiplayer would be a great addition also more variety of aircraft (maybe a more modern fleet) also Would
like to specifically see the Diamond DA 20C with the Garmin G500.'

By SR1515.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aerofly fs 2020'

'Game is amazing I love every minute I spend in it I just can’t wait for the next update that will be amazing'

By jefferyfrog.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cannot get extensions to download.'

'I have tried for 2 months to download the Swiss region as well as the free upgraded western United States region. I have paid for
the Swiss region three times and tried to restore them countless others. It gets to differing percentages and won’t download any
further. I have plenty of space for th

By SBedell07.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Im getting it'

'Oh this looks amazing keep up the good work ya think you can maybe ad more fighters and just why the fighters turn rate is sooo
unrealistic please change that I try to turn in f 18 it go’s sooo wide'

By inforsptor20.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is one of the better ones out there. It looks amazing and has good controls. I like it a lot.'

By an anynomus octoling.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Control'

'Amazing but it came without a joystick my brother had the joystick but I did not so I think you need to fix it'

By READ THIS PLZ!!.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it, but need more!'

'I absolutely love this game. Being an aviation enthusiast, I can literally fly for hours. The graphics are phenomenal, you scan
choose from different aircraft, and even set a flight path. I just wish there was more to the map, aside from just the west coast
of the USA and a small portion overseas.

By GeeDub44.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'A320 gear stuck'

'Whenever I spawn in and try to land the a320 without taking off before the gear comes out but extremely slow, still a fun game
tho just wish they could fix it'

By joyjoy972012.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'A really great sim'

'I enjoy playing this sim and was curious if we could get either the hawker hunter or Northrop f-5?'

By speedbird003.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I love this game, It would be good if they add new aircraft like the new Boeing 747-8 or a Boeing 757 or 787 or other Boeing or
Airbus aircraft including the freighters'

By Stephan Sarkissian.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best GA flying simulator'

'It’s amazing for flying a GA plane around. There just isn’t enough room for long haul flights. The longest flight you can do
it Catalina to some place in south East Colorado. I really think Washington and the Seattle region should’ve been added along
with Oregon. That would have been much bet

By Mrsheepcars/youtube.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'New livery'

'I love this simulator! It’s super real and has great scenery!! I think you should add a spirit airlines livery and add
sharklets too! Overall this is a great simulator and you should definitely download it!'

By avimatt.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great but one thing'

'Can you please add the 737 800 I know you can just rip can you please replace the 737 500 with the 737 800 it’s great overall
can you please add multiplayer please great game I love it I play all the time'

By jjsullivan Joseph.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible. Also the devs should add a Bonanza'

'This game simply knocks the competition out of the park. I used to like X-Plane more, but when I tried the cockpit interaction
and sheer graphics for a mobile game, I was blown away. In addition, they should definitely add a Beech Bonanza to complement the
KingAir and Baron.'

By Dryden Vos.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I love this game but you NEED to add global scenery. If it has global scenery then this game has potential'

By Lcdestroyer.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'Can we have a feature that we can get up and explore the plane when autopilot is on? that would be amazing'

By raviolli gaming.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Night fly'

'I love the game, the only problem I have is I cannot see when I’m taxing on the runway at night time , the light on the plane
is on but no effect on out side.'

August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'More aircraft'

'For the next update can you add spirit airlines, United airlines, JetBlue airways, air canada, alaska airlines liveries on the
A320'

By guhrbuy4bueybfhry.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Purchase of Switzerland problem'

'I purchased the Switzerland region but its telling me to purchase it. I even clicked restore purchases. But overall a excellent
flight simulator. I hope u guys have a solution.'

By xCyphon.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good but need improvements'

'Please add taxi lessons, and helicopter lessons in the flight school. And also add a feature where you get to spawn at the gate.
Also if the plane hits the ground instead of spawning in the sky it should spawn back on the runway'

By aytrnugf.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game just one thing...'

'I love this game so much it is just that there is no multiplayer so it gets kinda boring after a while also could you add that?'

By Nuhguhfufvjfcunh.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'737 Please!'

'This is a great flight simulator for the money but, the 737-800 or 900 would be great!'

By I HATE 4 th grade.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelente'

'But I think we need more scenary'

By 7436687.
July 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Freezes'

'Love the app when I can operate it for longer than 5 minutes. Freezes up constantly. I don’t know how to fix it.'

By nachoordinaryap.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Buying the same game over and over'

'I’ve owned every aerofly since the beginning. Instead of re-releasing the same game over and over and over with the same
flaws and 1 or 2 extra aircraft; I wish you would have one “AeroFly” and just offer in app purchases. \n\nI still encounter
the same exact bugs that I complained about

By Multar.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game indeed'

'It’s a good game but can u add global and please add more planes like the C-130 and more helicopters like the As350 thanks,
And please add a pushback and ground crews and multiplayer.'

By N305FD.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Aerofly 2019'

'I purchased 2019 , now I upgraded to Aerofly 2020 what’s the difference I plane\n\nNeed more. Helicopters'

By Lar12345668.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a good game but when I try and down load the Switzerland expansion it never loads and crashes before it can finish'

By Jdndjskwhdbdnshwh.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game, not enough updates'

'It’s a fantastic flight simulator, but there are simply not enough updates. The dev’s release the same game each year with
one plane added & charge an additional $7. The game might receive 2 or 3 updates throughout the entire year before they release
the 2021 version (same game) with one new pl

By Halo megabloks.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why can I not get my newly bought Switzerland ar

'Why is it not wwwoorrrking \'!!!!!\'!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By i wish it had better graphics.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'ADD THE CONCORDE'

'how come they don\'t have the best plane of all time!'

By Finn vanity.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok game could be better'

'Ok this game is good but i think there should be inside plane views not outside views for passenger and there should be spawns at
gates and you should have to turn on engines in every plane using the ignition and all United States airports on location map
that’s it read this developer'

By FORTNITE BATTLE ALMONDAUNT5144.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'A'

'Ponga el juego en español por fa'

By el pro1816.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cool but kinda buggy'

'This game is great. With all new added features. Yet one bug that happens all the time that ruins the “flight simulator” feel
to it. When I get near the ground to land. It forces my plane to go up. Only up. So I can’t land any where. I can’t do stunts
between buildings either. Bc same thing

By PAPA JOHN 🤤.
May 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total