Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Aerofly FS 2021

by IPACS
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Aerofly FS 2021 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aerofly FS 2021 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Aerofly FS 2021

Reviews: 102Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Adding aircrafts

This is probably one of the best flight simulator games I’ve ever played if not the best game. I have ever version of this game
and I am absolutely addicted to it. I have two small request for the people that add the aircraft’s if you could please add the
Embraer E190 and the UH-60 Blackhawk I would

By Staff Sergeant Dan.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Britain is being buggy 😭

This sim is (AMAZING) but... has some things that should be changed. 1: This sim NEEDS multiplayer.
Multiplayer would make this sim so much more fun to play. 2: This sim needs more regions it feels like I’m stuck only in three
country’s unlike Infinite Flight. 3: Great Britain is being Buggy for

By iheartflyingthings.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing....

I cannot believe how good the tutorial is so far and the controller support and the way it fly’s. I think I’ve tried just
about every flight sim on mobile for my iPad and this one is AMAZING!

Great work guys. Please keep going with this game and updating it. I really hope it takes of in a huge

By Daniel5478.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Added new's

You can added Iran country,Iranian airlines and aircraft's,added All aircraft’s from Boeing and Airbus and added ground
service?Thanks.I like this flight simulator.

By Mani Manpour.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing app

Most realistic app I have used yet, probably the most realistic mobile sim that is out there. One thing that I remember on the old
x-planes that I wish this had was the ability to change the center of gravity position forwards and aft on the planes, especially
when it comes to the aerobatic planes.

By hdbdjsbs.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Best Flight Simulator Hands Down

This is the best flight simulator I have ever had on a phone. Physics are realistic. Planes are well modeled. Sounds are good and
provide variety vs the same sound for all planes in other simulators.

REQUEST:
Please add an option in graphics settings to increase resolution of scenery and other obje

By Tanmyman.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love the game why is because I love any type of plane games! But I have on thing other then the game is great can you add a
Boeing 737-800 with a south west option please it will really make my day a whole lot better.

By Dogsaregoodpet.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Fantastic with problems

This quality of this game is no exception to IPACS’ Aerofly FS games. 1 problem I have is that it isn’t letting me into any
airports whatsoever. I restarted the device and redownloaded the app several times, and it still doesn’t work. I predict that in
Aerofly FS 2022, there will be more planes, bec

By Shahlasi.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is a steal at 10 times the price!

If you enjoy flight simulators it doesn’t get better than this for mobile. It far exceeds my wildest expectations of what is
possible on a mobile phone. Stunning scenery, gorgeous clouds, enjoyable flights than can be navigated takeoff to landing, great
interface, views and controls, beautiful instr

By Round Rock Rich.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Game keeps crashing over and over( Edit it was jus

When it works it’s amazing. Yet every time I try and change my location I cant start and the game crashes. Please fix this!
(It’s not my phone it’s a brand new se)

Edit:
Turns out it was just that the airport Homestead ARB in Florida was not working. Switched airports and works great now!
Please

By Elijah $..
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
New planes for next update

A little lag, and for the next update add more planes sick of seeing the same ones like get rid of the small planes add Boeing 737
newer- 787- 10- Airbus a350. Game is great as always

By 1998!.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Aerofly2021

Let me just start off by saying, GREAT game. I think under a lot of work and development this game could actually be the future of
iOS flight sims. I have had the game for just over a week and I’m very impressed at the work that’s been put into the models.
Of course I think that it could be done bet

By also191.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best mobile flight sim to date.

By far the best you can get on a mobile device. The added scenery areas are great. Nobody has detail like this. You can see the
actual “Delicate Arch” in hi def where on any other sim it would be a blob. Many other hi quality scenic places around to
find. The nearly full cities are complete with ico

By SmiteMatter.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great job guys!

My last update was a 1 star rating due to the fact I couldn’t download regions, but with the new update everything works
perfectly fine! Thank you so much for fixing this issue IPAX

By gabbabo.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️ it but I need the A340-300

Please add the A340/330 family, thanks!

By swiss.air.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Downloads still broken. 🤔

The latest update allowed me to download the high-def California/Nevada which appears much more realistic than the standard
download (from a high view). However, still can’t download any of the remaining locations no matter how much space is available.
The Denver area has a unique, beautiful city ni

By Weehoo.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! But...

I love the game A LOT! But there’s just some things I really don’t want, and things I do want in this game. Planes is the
first thing that comes to mind. There are amazing planes to pilot such as the Airbus 320 or the Boeing 747, but planes like the
Sopwith Camel or the Jungmeister I never fly. Some

By Peyton808.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but it needs just a bit more

This game is by far the best mobile game ever! To even call it a game is a huge under statement this is a simulator. This takes
any other mobile flight simulator and takes to a whole other level. But a thing i really wish was in the sim is rain and other
weather as well as taxi way lights. But other

By pro pilot23.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
We need more GA planes

This game is great but as it stands there only really 3 real GA planes we need more there like 7 commercial aviation planes.
There’s no light low wing GA aircraft like a worrier 200 on that note you could also add the Cessna 337 spymaster or the 336
seeing as in most flights sims you’ll never find a

By fifi*23.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Engine shutdown on F18 and f15 and canopy open on

HI IPACS. I would like you to add a open canopy feature on the f15 as well as being able to turn of then engine on the F18 and f15
thank you

By Mom of 3 Wright Brothers.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!!!

Well 🤔 it is great for people who like to you now

By no pro 78.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST SIMULATOR EVER

THIS IS MSFS2020 ON MOBILE THIS IS SOOOOOO COOL KEEP UP THE AWESOMEEEEEEEE WORK

By Splato191.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but needs improvement

I overall like this simulator but it needs a few things. I recommend to add cold and dark to more planes and also add ai traffic
on ground not just in the sky. This sim is also really lacking global scenery. And the aircraft selection is good but we need more
airliners. Hope Aerofly FS will improve.

By djndmxm.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok I was wrong! Updated Review.

My bad! The region downloads are working ok now. I deleted the app then reinstalled and the downloads are working just fine.
Thanks Aerofly!

By Airplane Freak.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Much improved

After several frustrating attempts at downloading regions, AEROFLY 2021 is finally installed on my IPad . The results are
stunning. For fun, or for instructing new pilots on procedures, this application delivers exceptional graphics. A great thank you
for the fine team who, I am sure, worked tireles

By Montesquiou.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fine but regions are broke

Aerofly has always been my favorite flight sim on mobile. This is the 4th version I have purchased mainly do to the traffic AI and
new regions. That said no matter what I do the regions won't download (ipad pro 2018). The devs said it was fixed but it is not.
I have uninstalled, restarted system,

By Diz42.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
What i am confiusion

Was swisserland suposed to be free
If not pls fix
Btw i love the game

By #767.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but more aircraft options:)

This game is great for those who look for cockpit realism and the graphics aren’t that bad, the only thing is that I would love
to fly a new aircraft like the Boeing 787-800, airbus 350 or the airbus A340-800, I don’t care if I need to purchase the
aircraft I think it would be great if you include o

By amdy lol.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
More functions and planes

I have played all of the previous mobile Aerofly games, and I am never disappointed, the attention to detail is amazing, but for
10 bucks I would like to see stuff like more planes, and functions such as the lights producing visibility at night rather than a
look on a plane, but other than that I lo

By amb simster.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!!!!

Do you guys plan to add more planes like the crj series planes and more private jets and anything else? Overall best game I’ve
ever played I absolutely love it!🤘🏻🤘🏻

Update: so I’m doing a new flight departing from Miami international to key west international and I’m using the Learjet and
it will s

By Kobeer619.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
#1 sim in the market

This Sim should be #1 on the App Store, it’s got the best graphics and realistic controls. Majority of the switches work.
The sceneries are amazing with buildings in metropolitan cities unlike other sims where it is just flat. Aerodynamics are very
realistic.

Please bring the F22 and a Gulfstream

By GoPilot.us.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but needs more planes and paint jobs

This a great game but it needs more planes and helicopters such as a Huey. Paint jobs such as Air Force One and more native
airlines

By Brayden Phillipp.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game

This is a really fun and realistic flight simulator, but the reason I have rated it 4 stars is that the only difference is that
there are some planes in the sky that you can’t fly yourself. For example, I always see Boeing 787s taking off and landing but I
can’t fly one myself. This is not a big iss

By Geometry_Dash_Gamer69.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Doing a good job....

The satellite images of my city are accurate, but the buildings are not. I have plenty of space on my phone to download the
graphic enhancements, but the loading meter shows random number percentages that are not in order and won’t download.

By whatname is there.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
IPACS please read this

This is one of the best flight simulators for mobile and worth the money IF you fix this bug. When I try to download regions by
pressing regions it always says You don’t seem to be connected to internet and my iPad has all 4 bars. I tried restarting my
iPad and erased all my tabs and it still didn’t

By Boeing 023.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Central florida region

Nice game ...try to add central florida in the region...there are many cool airports in that region

By rajraahul.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Scenery not loading

So when I got this game I was extremely excited to try out the new scenery packages but none of them are loading. They’re just
staying at 0%. I made sure I had enough space and I had more than enough so I’m really disappointed that they don’t work but
besides that, it’s a really good and realistic f

By Gunnerio.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Download not working

How come when I download hi res images, it still displays lower quality ones? Also the high quality planes on the ground in the
video aren’t in the simulator?

By hmm&.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Nearly excellent, but UI...

The Aerofly series for mobile is the best amalgamation of realism and aesthetics there is to date.

The UI is well designed and easy to use. However it seems that there are some obvious features missing. With the new toggle menu
in the upper right of the screen there needs to be a button to turn

By Dudminn.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
GREAT game, just one thing.

Hello IPACS, I’m a huge fan of your games and I’m so exited to see what’s to come to Aerofly FS2020 so far I love the game,
but there is one problem. None of the sceneries are actually installing, they say they are installing but they aren’t. I’ve
tried everything from restarting my phone from delet

By Shimelz.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Scenery packs

I love AeroFly it’s the best simulator I've ever used, but theirs a problem... AeroFly is a good game with Scenery but it
won’t allow me to download any of it, I spent money for the Switzerland scenery but it never downloaded and the same with south
Florida And UK if their is anyways to fix it pleas

By user that name wont load.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, needs work

I love the game, the graphics and physics are amazing, I have very little to complain about but I am unable to download any of the
DLCs. I have tried multiple times to download the additional regions, they will load to about 60% and then stop downloading. I
have tried deleting and reinstalling the a

By Greatfrez.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but needs a Gulf Stream and Chemtrail‘s

Please add a Gulf Stream something like a g 600 and hopefully the cabin will be a cool set up like with couches and a bar like how
they usually do and also the game need chemtrails and it also need trees and weather and some more stunt planes and it should be
perfect

By Dew boys.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the sim!

Love the sim! Best one out there hands down! Developers! Only issue I’m having is, DLC packages won’t download. Other than
that, great game!

By Oravis.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Issues downloading new regions

The new regions are stuck at 0% when downloading.

By alexkamins.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Something wrong

Something wrong with the downloading the maps it just needs me so many times to confirm and the percentage is always
0%😂😂😂

By AndrewAY1209.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
It would be nice of you and failures in a McDonald

You can add engineFire engine failure/failure and under attack. You can add a DC-10 and then you can add dc10Just a suggestion you
can add moreAirplanes instead of two

By cecoop.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome but please fix downloads

Awesome sim, thank you. Please fix downloads, seems impossible to download any additional areas.
Also for the future, do you plan to add Alaska?
Thank you
SD

By Hazy Davey.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

Such a good game no problems really recommend it

By jfkrbrb.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Crash

I was flying from Geneva to Heathrow, 12 miles from the airport at 5500 ft the app crashed. Restarted several times but it keeps
on crashing. 2019 had similar problem at Denver airport. This is the best flight simulator for graphics and scenery but these
app crashes are very annoying.

By 27dust.
December 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Promising

This simulator is probably the best trade off between being very realistic without being overly complicated. The scenery during
the day is incredibly accurate. The reason for the 3 stars is as follows: 1. The night time scenery is horrible. No city lights at
all. Aircraft lights don’t light up the a

By Frank Dawg 509.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Support

Hi I am Zach Fagen I recently just purchased the aero fly flight simulator 2021 and it keeps kicking me off I don’t know if
y’all can actually fix that if you do it would really be cool if y’all can fix that I really would really appreciate it if I
can send an update to my phone that would be great

By Cinnamon1Rusty2.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Need to change video setting.

Too slow on iPhone XS.That’s not the software issue but a low resolution may help to solve that problem.

By TheRelaxingDude.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
New planes please

I really hope that airofly fs2021 adds A cjr900 or spirit and Alaska airlines and a new southwest and Detroit metro airport

But besides that I really recommend this game

Please add the stuff and respond to this
Thank you and bye bye

By offfffgdcvb.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
More planes at gate

Hello IPACS I wish you would add more planes at the gate like instead of just United 737’s add like southwest at the gate or
American Airlines and 777-S because when I land at KSFO I see the gates yes but not planes at them it would be at least 2 or 4 at
the gates also can you please make it that th

By Alex_Brownn.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Unable to download Florida themes

I really love this game but this last update I’m not able to download any themes but is one the best realistic flight simulator
I hope that they fix this problem ASAP

By player26362.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Maps are not downloading on iPad 256 GB

Hi free maps are not downloading on my iPad Pro 256 GB they reach 99% then freez

By shabandar72.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app but don’t buy regions yet

I have been a long time fan and I think this is the best flight sim for mobile. However, there are a few issues. I have tried to
download the paid Austria region and it doesn’t install. It’s stuck at 0%. Other regions, while free, do not install as well.
There are a couple of other issues as well bu

By dali_gk.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t download scenery :(

I loved Aerofly 2020 so I just got this because I was exited about the new regions and traffic but I can’t download any regions
at all. They all just say downloading 0% and just stay there. I really want the new scenery but I can’t download it. If they fix
this in the next update I will be very happ

By Waggie doggie!.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but dang what a battery drainer

After the new update my iphone x still gets really hot and if i play this game for 10+ minutes my battery drains about %20 percent
for about every 15-10 min

By Tlgnd.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Recently bought 2020 version and when 2021 to supp

It’s a great game but not much changed since 2020. Very disappointed that Utah/Colorado now cost extra. In 2020 it was included.

By Stevemya.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Not impressed

So far I am not impressed with the 2021 update regions won’t stay downloaded even though it says they are but they don’t stay
downloaded. And it would be nice if you made it where all aircraft can start from cold and dark to start up and taxi not just the
smaller ga aircraft and the A 320.

By assphalt cowboy.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Bruh

I can’t seem to download anything, it just doesn’t work.

By Ellie R Moore.
December 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total