Aerofly FS 2021 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Aerofly FS 2021

by IPACS

Rating of Aerofly FS 2021

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 27 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Aerofly FS 2021 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aerofly FS 2021 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Aerofly FS 2021 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Updates.

I don’t know why but why make a whole new game with literally things that probably could’ve been in 2021, like the new
lighting and planes. Is it that you guys just wanted more money and forgot about this game? Do better YALL do better.

By I Am A mEmESter.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Epic.

It’s literally just a mobile version of Microsoft flight simulator 2020.
Absolutely stunning for a mobile flight simulator.

By 120 bomber dude.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Aerofly FS 2022 has been Improving:

I decided to buy Aerofly FS 2022 and it has improved bug fixed. One thing that they need to improve on is the Altitude which I
heard that they are working on it. It is not realistic to fly 32,000Ft from Los Angeles to Las Vegas.

By Piano and Aviation 2209.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Lights

Yes I know that areofly fs 2022 but my phone cannot run it, so can you guys add the light to this game?

By Woodwindsinturments.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it, please add VR to Mobile

Great mobile flight sim, hope the dev team sees this bc I know FS 2022 is latest mobile version. Anyway, if you all could get
mobile version to work on VR that would be AMAZING!! Would love to play this on my Occulus.

By luckyD2809.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Territories

Question: If I purchase 2022, will I loose the US territories on 2019, 2020 and 2021 or will these remain as separate packages?
Would really like to see the rest of the US added before expanding outside the US so I can fly in my own neighborhoods.

By B Gnat.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Descent Game

I won’t say anything bad about this game as far as graphic, controls or even the price.HOWEVER……you need more helicopters. A
baby piston engine helo and even the great EC are fun but a couple more would be better.

By Firdbld.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Just one thing plz respond

One question, does this game have chat

By ramon fnf.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
suggestion

could you add like a DC-10 or the older planes like 727 717 MD-11

By Joel_King674.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Combat Great game

Great Game. Add combat features to the warbirds like flares, missiles, and guns.

By veryverygoodkid.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool game

I like this game lot you all did a very good job making this game could you add Michigan and Chicago to this game that would be
cool if you can Thank you for a very cool game

By history32.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashes

I’ve had a couple of crashes with the game. Not sure what’s going on. And would it be possible to add a Bell 407 and B757?

By Aaron H5898.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
READ THIS PLZ😞

If your reading this I really want you guys to add the A330, or just a Hawaiian airlines livery at least… love this game btw

By HOWZEMMMMM.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME!!!

This is worth my $10.00! It has amazing graphics and many aircraft to chose from!
Another flight sims don’t have all the aircraft I like or you have to buy them with real money
:( . BUT!!! This flight sim is the best!

By Bmwfan28.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Could Use A New UI

The Game Is Amazing. No Doubt. But the UI is a bit strange, as I get lost sometimes attempting to find a control and crash on
accident.

By Joel_King674.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
2022

When is the 2022 for mobile coming out?

By assphalt cowboy.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great flight sim

And can You add ground control like gate features etc...

By frtrgh.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best flight sim for IOS

This is one of the best flight Sims for IOS out there. All of the planes are so detailed!

By Rehan C..
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
READ THIS PLZ

If your reading this I really want you guys to add the A330, or just a Hawaiian airlines livery at least… love this game btw

By HOWZEMMMMM.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fighter jets

I love the game some far but one thing I would like to be added are aircraft carriers and the ability to turn of the engines on
all fighter jets. if those features were added the game would be the perfect flight sim on the App Store

By Mom of 3 Wright Brothers.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add more planes

Hi owners can you please add more planes can you add a 737 900 please and can you addAccess to the entire world and more planes
because I don’t know anymore thank you!!!

By pls add it :).
October 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please fix the rudder sensitivity.

This game is so good with the glaring exception of the rudder sensitivity. Flying is great but smooth ground handling is almost
impossible.

By Maaaaaaat.
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s missing a few planes

My dream is to have a F-15 SMTD, F-22 Raptor, F-14 Tomcat, and A A-10 Warthog in this game, I would love it more

By CarreraGTgaming.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice concept but it crashes

iPhone 12 and it crashes in mid flight back to my main iPhone screen.

By Coastiestevie.
February 25, 2022
3 out of 5
OK. Unrealistic flight school.

Decent app. Not the greatest on an iPad sized screen. Flight instruction too sensitive - fails for a 10 ft elevation variance in
a coordinated turn? Also not happy I paid for this and the 2022 version showed up a month later.

By Brandubo.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Downloaded regions don’t work

After downloading regions, the terrain is completely blank. I can see names of cities and airports but there is absolutely no
terrain or visual markings at all. Just flat green.

By mfzach.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
App crashes

App starts off working great for about 5 min then it stops and kicks me back to my Home Screen I’ve since purchased a new phone
and same thing happens..

By fearlessfreap1.
September 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total