Aerofly FS 2022 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Aerofly FS 2022

by IPACS

Rating of Aerofly FS 2022

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Aerofly FS 2022 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aerofly FS 2022 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Aerofly FS 2022 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not really a 5 star but ehh

It’s a 5 star if you add 3d cities

By VadaB1.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
language

when can support chinese language

By hsixhebsu.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

By far the best flight simulator game out. It is honestly the only flight simulator game that I play. I just wish that they had
more helicopters in the game other than that I don’t have any complaints.

By Staff Sergeant Dan.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I want to improve the lighting

After turning on the light, my frame rate dropped a lot. I hope it can be repaired as soon as possible. Thank you

By ,66617277(….
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love how they also added a career which tells you your stats and added more and better planes. I love this game and it is a
reasonable price for how good it is. Highly recommended to buy it.

By dndkejjrkek.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Game experience after 1 month

Hi, developer, why the 777 on the height of 41,000 feet can not fly, this is the first question, the second question is that my
iPhone 12 will drop frames when playing, can you optimize it, thank you very much

By Game experience after 1 month.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
2021 was better(cont.)

Disable if AI traffic helped keep the game from crashing, and the cloud aren’t an issue. I use a 9th gen IPad I haven’t tried
the sim on my phone yet to see if it still crashes

By Cyb0rArrow.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but needs north america like last years

I wish they would have put north America in like they did last year. If you aren’t worried about where you are flying, this sim
is perfect for you

By C Lowden.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

This is a very good game, however I’d love to see more military planes like the Mig-3 and BF-109 added to the game

By hbgcg bbvd Don gb.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Planes

I know we just got a new update but the button to see other planes flying is now missing. Other than that so far so good

By Music464.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
对不同的机型应该更加优化,希望增加地形资料库

不得不说,相当于2021更新了很多优秀的设置,但是游戏存在一些问题,对与一些机型会有掉帧问题
。希望优化!希望有a350 A350please!!!

By 香肠一号2333.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Add America

I am happy with the new planes and eu update, but what happen to the u.s? I would suggest to add a add on to add the 2021 America
map

By coolrazer.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
✅coolest game ever

So realistic so cool I give this a 5 ⭐️ stars

December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
This is the best flight sim

This is better than aero fly 2021 aero fly 2020 aero fly 2019 and aero fly 2

By Asch18.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
North America?

I love the Aerofly FS games I’ve got everyone of them but the reason I’m not giving 5/5 stars (right now) is because the whole
North American continent is missing once it’s added I’ll be sure to give 5/5 I love the new aircraft!

By thisappsucksdicks.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This Some HEAT

Game is amazing, love the new Dreamliner and CRJ always saw it in the 2021 version and hoped they would add it. I love what you
did with the lights and the engines sound amazing. It’s a great game 100/10💪😤

By Yours Truly Joe Biden.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This sim is awesomely amazing

I really recommend buying this sim if you’re looking for a life-like planes and cockpits.. it’s unbelievably realistic..

I hope they support the smart keyboard on iPads one day.. pls!

By AIK2015.
December 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Right direction…. but annoying issues

The throttle won’t stay where I want it. I have all assistance turned off. Keep over speeding unless I manually hold the
throttle. Annoying.
There’s no destination gate or finishing point. Just land and that’s it?

By Shortysbiggestfan.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It needs improvement

Ok, so I load a flight and the game crashes although the new aircraft are ok and the sim is ok but loading into a flight is
scheisse.My Device is an IPad 7 mini

By BUFSpotter716.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing Game, But The Controls are too Small and T

Thank you for the people that made this game and you guys did a great job!!!!!

Now the bad part… The game is glitchy… REALLY GLITCHY
The Controls are really small so it does not detect my finger and that means that I can’t break aka (reverse)

By karate🇨🇦.
December 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total