Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

aesthetic kit

by HBV Trading Sarl
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of aesthetic kit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of aesthetic kit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for aesthetic kit

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bella

Good game and you should get it

By BellaBear20201.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Paying

I love this app but i don’t like that i only get to download only 3 icons for each. my parents won’t let me pay for anything
so i sadly can’t get all the icons on the wallpaper.

By Therealzzy.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool widets! One thing though..

I love this one design, but unfortunatley im confused on how you use
It.

By Kari Baisa.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app but key feature will not work

I saw an ad on Instagram for this app and decided to download it. I love it and everything has been great, but I can not download
wallpapers to the designs. Every time I try the app crashes, this is crucial for me because I need the wallpapers to make it look
good. How can I fix this glitch?

By Evan Kugler.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars💗

honestly, this app is really great! plus, the creators are really kind, nice and understanding. I asked them for a app icon and
they gladly sent me a picture of it!!! download this app <3

By lovely app <3.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love most of their themes! •^•

By de donut de master.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
This is cool I guess

You can only change three if you don’t have premium but it’s cool 😎

By thekingjayred.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
love it 😊 but it could do better

so I love this app I’m a fan but it could do better how you ask, it could potentially allow people with all of iOS like iOS 12
or latter for iPad but other than them not allowing it I love the app also developer pls read this thank u -𝗅𝗈𝗏𝖾 𝖺
𝗀𝗂𝗋𝗅 𝗂𝗇 𝖺𝗎𝗌𝗍𝗋𝖺𝗅𝗂𝖺

By inti543.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but

I can’t any bc I have to pay:(

By danielle z🥳🥳.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Better app

It is still good for the iPhone 11 Pro Max

By uhgjbvny.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Money

I just want my wallpaper for freaking free

By mak_1606.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t have to use any free trials perfect app for

Perfect app like said in title.

By julie ann kid.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
just Downloaded

i literally cannot do anything bc it crashes every 2 seconds

update i turned off my phone and restarted it still doesn’t work. then i deleted and re got the app still broken. yall i just
want to make my phone pretty pls 😭

update ok guys it works now just am a bit annoyed on how there r lots of li

By Snaaake 3.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app but

Ok guys This is the best app I ever used. This app gives you ideas how you should have your homescreen. They have so many options
they found styles that I liked so many colors it’s just amazing how could you say no to using this app. This app deserve a five
star review keep up the good work you guys

By aza🥺.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG!!

I got this app and it kept kicking me out but now it completely works! Amazing app!

By Fashionista2009.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but kicking me out

I was so happy to use this app but I can’t get into it every time I go inside it kicks 🦵🏼 me out pls fix this bug

By chocalte4567.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
could not get in the app!

I’m at so mad,I could not get into the app at all! I didn’t even get to look at it! This needs to be fixed now.

By subwwhebebs.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

The icons are great and once you know how to do the process makes it easy to change up your phone often. Paying makes it a lot
easier and faster however you still don’t have to and it still is able to be used. The team listens to the users and makes
changes and improvements when you reach out to th

By Soccerplayer0005.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Love the app, I would hope they add more icons like google authenticator and Coinbase

By WimHoff2021.
March 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nothing is free

It’s a great app and easy to use, but I couldn’t find a single thing that I didn’t have to pay to use. Any time I found a
kit I liked I couldn’t download more than like 3 icons, everything else costed money. So it’s really only useful if you’re
willing to buy the subscription.

By allyannehay.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Its good just that its wayyyy to expensive if your going cheap i would not reccomend this 20 dollars a month

By y3ikz.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
corrupt error pop up

i got over half way done with chafing all my apps over to the temple but then a pop up showed that an unknown error occurred. i
tried multiple times and even deleted the app and started over but nothing seemed to fix it. so now i have mix match apps, but
from what i did do i really like it. it’s jus

By kathryn corfield.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool but annoying

I usually don’t write reviews but I got this app because it was one of the few that said no in app purchases. Well I knew there
would be some type of purchase but I didn’t know they would only let you save a few widgets.
If you guys want more people. Make a whole set of the widgets free and have a

By @lilylou122.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app but to much locked

This app is AWESOME but there is too much icons that are locked I love that you can get all that stuff by paying for premium but
still it’s too much!

By DasianJr.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Can you help me?

The app won’t open i gory on it and then it takes me back to my Home Screen can you help

By iffkgdjfi.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
I little mad

Ok I got the app and I was so happy but when I went to get nicer things most of them ware locked and thay would need money for me
to unlock them and I can’t even use most of them

By blahblah7367.
March 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total