Aesthetic kit Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

aesthetic kit

by HBV Trading Sarl

Rating of Aesthetic kit

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 47 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of aesthetic kit App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of aesthetic kit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

aesthetic kit User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
works ok

It’s nice however i’m having an issue with the widgets not displaying the most recent style (ex. I change the font and it
works in app but when I close it out to check ten widget it won’t display

By *Laelia*.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
very good

It has very good wallpapers and is very aesthetic and all of them are my style they are some creative people 💕💕💕💕

By ERIANA 💕💕💕😒😒.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
So

I just got this app and I don’t try it out yet and I was wondering if you the developer could answer my question AKA do you have
to buy the icons? Cause it’s f so I gotta delete it sry

By pls so not scam.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I don’t like that you have to pay

By jaymarshal.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Confused

I’m a bit confused here because I’m getting the widgets n stuff but there’s 2 of the same apps. What I mean is like
there’s 2 snap chats, one original and one I got with the app

By Therobloxandminecraftfan.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I love this app so much

It was so amazing now all my wallpapers are so pretty and I love them

By Carlfingersin.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This app is great! it allows great free fonts, keyboards, backgrounds, etc. It also has many aesthetic fonts for free as well!

By shdjfgnwjskdkdkdj.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app!

This app is GREAT! It is legit, free, and the subscription is cheep! I recommend this cool and safe app. Enjoy!

By Iamchatmaster.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but one thing…

It’s good but whenever I try to get in for the last button I click it but it’s not working so I want you to fix that and I
used to have this app but I removed it from my iPhone so can you fix that?

By this is a scam and too ads.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
So nice

So i opened the app it was good

By suhana gurung123.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
DON’T BUY ANTHING

I bought a pack for 10 dollars and I was really excited! But it didn’t give me anything so I got scammed and now I’m really
sad.

By mom dad sister brother.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE IT

Some of ones that I have downloaded are slow and don’t have ones I like I can coutmize

By mwing124.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good app

I recommend a lot my home screen looks so good after I use this app love it

By lay lay it.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I love it but I’m still trying to figure out on how to put all the designs on because it’s not letting me and all that pops up
is a subscription but I thought it was free

By islandrgal09.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so good like i love it so so so much and this

I love it i highly recommend you buying or not buying getting this app because it’s so so so so good and I love you and this is
what I was looking for but it’s just something I don’t know yeah this is a good good app

By sdhohd.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
help

it just took 9.99 out of my account i didn’t mean to buy it please help me out

By sidnnglsks.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST EVER

I love it thanks and guys stop being so mean they try there hardest

By *))96+.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
A great app

Why do you have to pay they are all so pretty

By kinzielu.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I lov it

This app helped me so much more to decorate my keyboard

By scarlett gerstel.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The best background

I give it a 10 the best app and it’s nice for a background.

By Genesis Bentez.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app

This app has made my home screen look so amazing!!!

By Dgill21.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

Soooo good great for any theme best of the best. This is the app I would recommend for getting phone themes. And I don’t even
have premium!!!!!

By Awasone aethrtics.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Gianna

I love this app it’s so funn❤️❤️

By GIANNA LOVES TIK TOK.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I like this it has so many amazing widgets ❤️❤️

By fhhdjc CRT.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Idk know what to say but it was nice and fun

By Lexi love Trottier.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
download this

i live this app pls download this

By zzz😓📱😓📱😓📝💔😁😁🤍😄📪.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
App

Wow I like it has different cool backgrounds

By zeanshy.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Review on thus app

I absolutely love this app for sooooooooooo many reasons. I have recently been apsesed with aesthetics. I have literally been
spamming all the aesthetic apps. Though out of all the apps I’ve been on this was by much the best!

By 1st asthetic review.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

So this app is so good you have to get it. It is free and awesome. All my friends have it to. You can customize a theme or pick
from the 10,000 options they have.

By grihfbvuhebvhuef.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Size

Hi! I love this app, it is so awesome snd easy to use! My only complaint is that there are no bigger sizes for people using iPads.
It says this is good for iPads but sometimes it is a bit glitchy. Otherwise, I'm loving this app!

By #PrincessIsMyQueen.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Download it is great!

I love this is makes my wallpapers so cute I ju see love it so much so peace!

By Fire'Heart.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but

Its food but what do they need your location thats kinda suspicious but over all its a freaking good app

By Jojo!♡´・ᴗ・`♡.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Pay

Can we get some of the themes free?

By iambrih.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I just started

I got asked this the second I started and it made me rate 5 stars like i couldn’t choose then it made me write a review not a
very good start

By bendaverod.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Can It Be Free?

I love the app I mean love but I was going to ask if you could make the stuff free because when I get on a other widget app it ask
me for money so yeah but again it’s a great app! Have A Great Day!

By you're bald headed granny.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

It would be great if you didn’t have to pay jus for a wallpaper, but other than that it’s great.

By Marmarjr31.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Giving this a 3 star only because it downloaded au

Weird, I literally saw finishing up its download but I didn’t download it

By ledealex.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Doesn’t have any free themes

I like the idea of this app and i understand that to keep the app running they need money, but they have zero free themes. The
only free things are widgets and keyboards.

By bair_hair.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Really annoying

It is really hard to set up, laggy, and not worth it

By ever after high animal lover.
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Fonts

Hello,
I've tried EVERYTHING and it wil not download the font im trying to download.

This is the only font that will show up. (I Dont like it) ℌ𝔢𝔩𝔩𝔬
Thanks
-𝔐𝔅

By SpaceMannix12.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Its alright

This app has some beautiful templates but i thought it would let you choose specific. This app also charges so keep that in mind,
otherwise no complaints.

By Miss.Nugg.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
ok

3 million downloads but it says 55k

By uravityzero gravity.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay but not consistent

I like using this app but it’s not consistent with how to save the app icons. Can you bring back being able to manually save app
icons. The easy install doesn’t always work and it takes away the customization.

By Shacoco.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It does not load, and it would not let me download any of the designs. Also CONSTANT adds for the subscription upgrade. Not the
best app.

By SqUiD🦑🐷.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Widgets

I just think it’s should be free but then again this is not mine and it just works for phones yet it’s showes tablets and for
my makbook it’s not like working but in my opinion it should be free!😄

By Mushroom🍄🦋🇲🇽👑✨.
October 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk

I like it and all but I don’t like that the walls paper is free but the icons aren’t that’s just a rip off is what I think

By Ufucjrj.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
eh

i bought this app a bit ago and paid for lifetime, but recently it's only letting me download certain icons yet still shows i have
lifetime. any help?

By IzzyBKip.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total