Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

aesthetic kit

by HBV Trading Sarl
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of aesthetic kit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of aesthetic kit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for aesthetic kit in Canada

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I like it

This app is okay, I don’t really know how I feel about adding an untrusted shortcut so I just screenshot everything

By MIWI2020.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Search Bar

I think it would be a great idea to add a search bar! I am currently trying to find a Christmas theme that has all of the apps I
need. It is difficult to find more then 4-6 sets.

By Lekssesasy.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Hack

Screen shot the icon then save it to your phone. Now you don’t have to watch a video or pay for it :)

By niawisdom2020.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I have a request

The request is a checkers icon! In the aesthetic area!! Ty. Love the app btw

By THlS GAME SUCKS.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Really more then I expected ✨

This app is honestly better then I thought it would be. I mean the icons do cost money, but it’s cheap comparing to the other
apps charging 65$ for a normal background and icons. I will be using this app in the future ✨

By katbegin-superstar.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazinggg but

This app is really good but it would be better it we didnt have to pay for most of the icons

By kudostodadudos.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Ilovethis :)

I really like this app!! I’m able to customize my home screen and make it look very nice!

By jessicapotatooo.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect for ios14

Great for decorating home screen! They have like every app I can think of which is cool

By joshiiikeee.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m highly impressed

This is great it’s completely free and there’s so much stuff to choose from. Go ahead and install it u swear u won’t regret

By SandaledWalk733.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
WoW

So I see actually nothing wrong with this app! I found all of my icons and they are just perfect! Nothing is lagging for me. I
don’t need to search them all on Google, they are all there! You’ll find a model that you like, trust me.

By shshbwbsjs.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Works perfectly and so many options for icons and colours! Love this app and it’s totally free! Thank you!

By Frahgghhc.
October 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Don’t buy if you have no money

So you can’t do anything without paying witch is a SCAM butttttt it looks sooo pretty on my Home Screen so buy it

By fhnurnrfubufrbcr.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Hacks

To add more then one for free, just delete and re add the app

By dissapointment1234768.
November 18, 2020
2 out of 5
disappointed

I got the app yesterday and everything was free, it was the first time i was able to find an app that didn't charge for icons. Cut
to the next day and suddenly everything is $4. I'm genuinely disappointed, and i'm gonna have to go back to my search :/

By plumbelll.
October 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total