Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

aesthetic kit

by HBV Trading Sarl
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of aesthetic kit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of aesthetic kit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-25 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
I like the app but..

I like the app a lot, it has a lot of great features. But my only problem is I can’t download any thing that has all my apps
because I’m not a member. So if you have the money go for it, but if you don’t don’t waste your time trying to install apps
when you press install it won’t work.

By i love ut so frueakin much.
May 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool app, but…

I love the idea of this but I don’t like how I can only customize one app that I have.
I would like it better if you could customize all (or almost all) apps.

By Hi I'm L.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Purchases

After downloading the app immediately you get the option to pay $20 to remove ads or something. i didn't get the chance to read it
because a tab popped up asking for my fingerprint and out of instinct and reflex i did it. there was no confirmation or anything
it automatically charged my account. the

By Grabowskeet.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but could improve

It does cost $10 and I wish it was free but other than that it’s good

By Hi guy like me.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Nothing is free

It’s a great app and easy to use, but I couldn’t find a single thing that I didn’t have to pay to use. Any time I found a
kit I liked I couldn’t download more than like 3 icons, everything else costed money. So it’s really only useful if you’re
willing to buy the subscription.

By allyannehay.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Its good just that its wayyyy to expensive if your going cheap i would not reccomend this 20 dollars a month

By y3ikz.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
corrupt error pop up

i got over half way done with chafing all my apps over to the temple but then a pop up showed that an unknown error occurred. i
tried multiple times and even deleted the app and started over but nothing seemed to fix it. so now i have mix match apps, but
from what i did do i really like it. it’s jus

By kathryn corfield.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool but annoying

I usually don’t write reviews but I got this app because it was one of the few that said no in app purchases. Well I knew there
would be some type of purchase but I didn’t know they would only let you save a few widgets.
If you guys want more people. Make a whole set of the widgets free and have a

By @lilylou122.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app but to much locked

This app is AWESOME but there is too much icons that are locked I love that you can get all that stuff by paying for premium but
still it’s too much!

By DasianJr.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Can you help me?

The app won’t open i gory on it and then it takes me back to my Home Screen can you help

By iffkgdjfi.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
I little mad

Ok I got the app and I was so happy but when I went to get nicer things most of them ware locked and thay would need money for me
to unlock them and I can’t even use most of them

By blahblah7367.
March 12, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total