Reviews & Ratings - Germany

App Icon

aesthetic kit

by HBV Trading Sarl
Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of aesthetic kit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of aesthetic kit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for aesthetic kit in Germany

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very nice app

So I wanna have anime ones too I wish you can add it

By Qsaqsonia08131987.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Ein Haken...

Ich bin keine pingelige Person, jedoch stürzt die App bereits beim öffnen immer ab. Weiss nicht vielleicht liegt das auch an
meinem Handy🤷🏻‍♀️

By mamarinade.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Endlich!!!

Endlich mal eine richtig gute Homescreen App.

Klar die Werbung nervt, aber immerhin gibt es einen Weg ohne ein Abo die App zu nutzen.

By Crazy Papagei 9.
January 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Schade

Ich habe gedacht, dass ich die Icons durch meine jetzigen Apps "ersetzen" kann, also dass ich lediglich das App-Bild ändert. Nun
habe ich die doppelte Menge an Apps auf meinem Screen, das war irgendwie nicht Sinn und Zweck der Sache..

By eclipse Fan 101.
April 15, 2021
2 out of 5
Naja

Ab einer bestimmte zeit kann ich die icons nicht mehr herunterladen. Es ist sehr schade und nervig.

By ugh-'.
February 27, 2021
2 out of 5
Schlecht geworden

Damals waren alle icons gratis, mittlerweile kostet fast jedes icon pack geld.

By jenny maier.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Ganz ok...

Ich bin ganz ehrlich es ist echt blöd das es nur ein Thema gibt das kostenlos ist ich mein jede App will Geld dafür. Das ist
echt blöd! Und die Zeichen auf den icons könnten auch bisschen größer sein. Also falls der Macher dieser App das sieht : bitte
machen sie mehrere Sachen kostenlos... danke

By Kittyfiti.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total