Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

aesthetic kit

by HBV Trading Sarl
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of aesthetic kit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of aesthetic kit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for aesthetic kit in United Kingdom

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good but bad

So I decided to download this app because my home screen needed a bit of a makeover.so I downloaded it and I had some trouble
trying to find free ones bc once you saved some of the icons it was asking you to pay money can the developer of this app pls
write back cause I want to know where the free ones are.

By orlaithhhh.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
I idk how to

It is a great app but I forgot how to add the widget so can someone pls tell me

By someone pls tell me.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this so far!

I first downloaded the app and didnt ask me for money every single time i pressed on something! Im going to use this app alot!

By Beccybop.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Abbyratistry

Omg! The best app ever! I use it for all my TIK toks I can change them to my most viral videos! 💗😊

By cloudy sheep✨☁️💞.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

I love this app, however it keeps glitching out, just turning black. Please fix this!

By ℓαℓα'ƨ ριɢтαιℓƨ.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOW!!!

This doesn’t require money it is all free and the themes are really cute!!!

By 102647382652.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s really good for my phone

By idc abt what the haters say.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing! But...

The web browser icons8.com is WAY better.

You can click on the theme you want, but you can only get download 3 of the icons from that theme for free... to unlock the rest
of those icons you have to watch an add or pay! This was no problem for me because I can watch the adds while doing jobs. For some
however this is a pain. I think an improvement would be making more of the icons ‘free’ and the widgets that’s they use
could be available to save to photos to. Maybe a video to show you have you

By save the ocean and turtles.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Dear creators

The app is very good since there are multiple choices to choose from but there are only loads of icons with just the plain colours
and not many icons with the featured ones, also you should do it so you can change the colour of your neon ones since there adds
mug that many

By holaaaa3783726.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
what do u mean by lifetime membership?

paying £19.00 means that u’re not going pay the monthly and yearly anymore. paying such amount every month just to have a
different home screen. is it worth it? i don’t think so esp. people has their own priorities. convince me?

By thornbirds2002.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

A really great app and it makes my Home Screen great. A feature I would like to see added is a search button???? Or make the
“make your own” free. Thanks for reading have a great day.

By PIXIEPITTMAN9247653.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
READ THIS !

So the app is like super good but it should have an option were you can customise for different apps e.g piano tiles or perhaps a
fonts app you might have other than that amazing apppppp

By ggggfffffffffgghhhhhhhhjbhvjvh.
October 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
my review

im kinda disappointed cause i was really glad that you could make your own icon and then whenever i went on one it always said i
had to pay. basically for everything u need to pay and i was really upset cause the designs were really cute!!

By whatisthisistg.
April 22, 2021
2 out of 5
This again

Like with a lot of apps like this to actually use it you need to buy prime but the icons are nice but something you could get from
any other app

By realfacepeople.
April 16, 2021
2 out of 5
“Easy Download”

I was amazed at this app at the beginning. I could make my own and it didn’t take long. However, after I had finished pairing
the apps and my icons together fully and went to download it would say bad corruption, therefore i couldn’t do it. I waited a
while and managed to download 11 shortcuts but since then, even when I try to download less at the same time, it still say that is
has failed.

By Critisier.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Lovely app

I love the app but I was annoyed at how I couldn’t download all the icons at once i got the app I was very happy but I didn’t
like that it was hard to download all the icons at once. Pls help me!!!!!

By Lovereddam.
March 4, 2021
2 out of 5
I’m just trying to have a nice homescreen

Why does that cost so much?!!!!! Honestly I could buy like 10 bottles of coke for that price

By MariManzini.
February 19, 2021
2 out of 5
Review

It is a bit confusing how to start

By Gv1111111111111!.
February 9, 2021
2 out of 5
Terrible

I downloaded the app which was good but by accident I deleted it now it won’t let me go on it

By harambey.
January 31, 2021
2 out of 5
Crashed won’t let me use app

I’m on iPhone X I was using it fine then suddenly it crashed and now every time I open it crashes?

By r.jack7.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t really know what to think...

I saw that this app had some really good reviews and I wanted to re decorate my IOS 14 update on my new iPhone 8 Plus. I
downloaded the app and instantly saw lots of app icons to choose from. I downloaded the free ones and put them on my Home Screen.
They looked great! I’ve only had the app for a day and I went back on to it the next day and it said I hadn’t made any app
icons (which I had) and none of the icons were loading. I couldn’t make new ones either. I don’t know if anyone else is experi

By Heartlandlover4ever.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Nothing loads

I really do like the app and the amazing icons that I can find. However, I don’t know if it is the new update but the app just
glitches. I’ll be using the app then suddenly, everything goes black. Please fix this ASAP!!!!!

By Sapphire Smith.
January 11, 2021
2 out of 5
Why is it a free app??

They make it a free app yet you have to buy a subscription to download more than like 3 icons at a time, but there are some really
good icons and stuff and I just screenshot and crop

By review. review.
December 18, 2020
2 out of 5
The new update is horrible

When I downloaded this app you could download all the logos at once and you didn’t have to watch a video or that now you have to
download them one by one.

By samantha🍰.
December 11, 2020
2 out of 5
😔💔😭

I rlly love this app cause it’s a great way to find icons that match but I got rlly disappointed that you had to pay I mean not
everyone can pay money and tbh it’s kinda not worth it for a few icons Ik your trying to earn money but I think some of them
should of been free the basic icons and the cooler ones maybe for the vip money purchase thing, I’m rlly sad since I was looking
forward to finding matching icons for once in my life but nw I’m very sad and I just got this app 😔😭

By somg lover.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I did like it.

I was loving the app when it was all free but when they introduced vip it was really annoying because now you pretty much have to
pay for everything! I am really disappointed that the company have done this 😭

By Amy Grace Darroch.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Money!

Okay so I downloaded this app and I thought it was amazing at first, there were so many cool app icons I could see that I really
liked, but then I realised that all of them cost money. I can barley find any which are free and I find this quite irritating as
hardly anything doesn’t require you to spend money; you can’t create or use a lot of them due to the purchase system. I wish
you didn’t have to pay because then I would have given this 5 stars and enjoyed my ios14 update more.

By Mittens Unicorn Gaming.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Monthly vip

The app was great until vip and pro were introduced. I understand that the company gets money this way however i downloaded this
app when ios 14 first came out and this app wasn’t as popular and it was much better money wise. Theres nothing bad about the
app itself just the introduction of payment. If it would of stayed free I would give it a 5 star.

By lillyme1313.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total