Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

aesthetic kit

by HBV Trading Sarl
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of aesthetic kit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of aesthetic kit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-24 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Hi not good you have to pay but good

You have to pay and I don’t like that

By fun sooo fun.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Still 4 stars

I am not a hater who says garbage but I could only do one app I still think these people do hard work to create this app and
people who say it’s garbage I don’t think they have made a game!!

By leahdownsthe great.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Awsome but to much money

I was so exited to try this and the wallpapers but the only thing I suggest is no premium that’s the only thing thank u

By AnnaItaliano.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Please

Can you please let all of apps be free and not lock please thank if you can

By jaelyn palma.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Widget Help!!!

I purchased this item and I love the icons however so don’t know how to make the widgets work. I wish there were directions that
could explain that.

By Sunshineeeeee143.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Bella

Good game and you should get it

By BellaBear20201.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Paying

I love this app but i don’t like that i only get to download only 3 icons for each. my parents won’t let me pay for anything
so i sadly can’t get all the icons on the wallpaper.

By Therealzzy.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool widets! One thing though..

I love this one design, but unfortunatley im confused on how you use
It.

By Kari Baisa.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app but key feature will not work

I saw an ad on Instagram for this app and decided to download it. I love it and everything has been great, but I can not download
wallpapers to the designs. Every time I try the app crashes, this is crucial for me because I need the wallpapers to make it look
good. How can I fix this glitch?

By Evan Kugler.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars💗

honestly, this app is really great! plus, the creators are really kind, nice and understanding. I asked them for a app icon and
they gladly sent me a picture of it!!! download this app <3

By lovely app <3.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love most of their themes! •^•

By de donut de master.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
This is cool I guess

You can only change three if you don’t have premium but it’s cool 😎

By thekingjayred.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
love it 😊 but it could do better

so I love this app I’m a fan but it could do better how you ask, it could potentially allow people with all of iOS like iOS 12
or latter for iPad but other than them not allowing it I love the app also developer pls read this thank u -𝗅𝗈𝗏𝖾 𝖺
𝗀𝗂𝗋𝗅 𝗂𝗇 𝖺𝗎𝗌𝗍𝗋𝖺𝗅𝗂𝖺

By inti543.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but

I can’t any bc I have to pay:(

By danielle z🥳🥳.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Better app

It is still good for the iPhone 11 Pro Max

By uhgjbvny.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Money

I just want my wallpaper for freaking free

By mak_1606.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t have to use any free trials perfect app for

Perfect app like said in title.

By julie ann kid.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
just Downloaded

i literally cannot do anything bc it crashes every 2 seconds

update i turned off my phone and restarted it still doesn’t work. then i deleted and re got the app still broken. yall i just
want to make my phone pretty pls 😭

update ok guys it works now just am a bit annoyed on how there r lots of li

By Snaaake 3.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app but

Ok guys This is the best app I ever used. This app gives you ideas how you should have your homescreen. They have so many options
they found styles that I liked so many colors it’s just amazing how could you say no to using this app. This app deserve a five
star review keep up the good work you guys

By aza🥺.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG!!

I got this app and it kept kicking me out but now it completely works! Amazing app!

By Fashionista2009.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but kicking me out

I was so happy to use this app but I can’t get into it every time I go inside it kicks 🦵🏼 me out pls fix this bug

By chocalte4567.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
could not get in the app!

I’m at so mad,I could not get into the app at all! I didn’t even get to look at it! This needs to be fixed now.

By subwwhebebs.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

The icons are great and once you know how to do the process makes it easy to change up your phone often. Paying makes it a lot
easier and faster however you still don’t have to and it still is able to be used. The team listens to the users and makes
changes and improvements when you reach out to th

By Soccerplayer0005.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Love the app, I would hope they add more icons like google authenticator and Coinbase

By WimHoff2021.
March 10, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total