AEW Elite General Manager Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

AEW Elite General Manager

by Crystallized Games

Rating of AEW Elite General Manager

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of AEW Elite General Manager App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AEW Elite General Manager written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

AEW Elite General Manager User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Season pass glitch!

You pay for the season pass $10 and you earn vouchers for “gimmick packs” and you lose them as you use them as the game
glitches every time and takes you away from the screen.

By UndertakerRick.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good-normally

Normally a really fun game but the latest update keeps closing on me when I open my endless week

By GatorTherapist.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
My superstars are being deleted

Hey, In the unlimited weeks, my superstars are being deleted when I close or turn off the game. This is really aggravating to me
and if you can please do something about this problem it would be Awesome. Thank you and please fix this problem.

By dominic. S.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
The app freezes

When I start playing the app freezes

By fbrhqrhqhtwj.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one thing I’d like

I was a beta tester and enjoyed it. But I would love it if they had a sandbox version of endless. It’d be more fun and give a
lot of creative opportunities for people who don’t enjoy challenges and just wanna test things for online.

By TM6784.
July 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more superstars

Just more superstars and this game is really fun just keeping adding superstars good game I like it a lot

By Jayden nguyen 69749.
July 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too glitchy

I’ve had a lot of glitches, including crashes. Updates have not fixed these issues. And, lately, it takes longer than usual to
find an opponent.

Love seeing Negative One included in the game though.

By The_MOW.
November 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Entertaining Game but way too Much Glitches

Game freezes, sometimes crashes and can screw up online fights

By WildHeroRango.
October 1, 2021
3 out of 5
What’s wrong with the app

It doesn’t let you pick your roster for career and you have to go through it with out using your roster you made when you should
be allowed to

By Shamus31.
August 2, 2021
3 out of 5
I hate that they get released so fast but everythi

I don’t like that the max you can keep a superstar and in other gm mode game you could add weeks to there contract

By nich1999978.
August 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total