AFK Arena Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

AFK Arena

by Lilith Games

Rating of AFK Arena

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 92 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of AFK Arena App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AFK Arena written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

AFK Arena User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 92Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Omg

So I just started playing this game and omg when I tell you it’s amazing I mean it

By hbjfi.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Xoxo

Only did this review for dimamonds

By sad and mad gamer.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
good!

i actually really like this game, it can keep you entertained and stuff like that, but anyways i think the game is fun and i
really like the characters💕

By OMFGGODZILLA.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

I thought this would be a cringe mobile game with 10,000 ads per second. Now I’m addicted.

By yo raper.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good way to pass some time

Makes my boring work hours a bit better

By SaintSyar.
June 5, 2022
4 out of 5
good game!

decent play and fun for when ur bored

By lee❤️meli.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I think this game is great if your a person who is busy or checks on your apps every once in a while I also love how you have
levels if you are playing it for a while

By J.O.G.A.N.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game so much and tons of updates so you never get bored

By Pls does this.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Amazing game love it 😍😍😍😍🥰😘😘

By plllzzz!!!!!!!!!!!.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Very addictive

ever since i played this game it got so entertaining try the game you might like it!

By blobuun.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is good

I love the game you get everything you need early

By mincraftloveer8.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
It's alright

Pretty fun, for sure a good way to kill a few minutes during break time

By GnomieTyrd.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
新玩家

先玩看看 可能有点老套

By Janice9838.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is good how it is very fun and enjoyable definitely recommend

By jacksmackpackwack.
March 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Great gameplay

This game has lots of stuff to do and tons of heroes to collect.

By bdetujv.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Can you help me

It won’t let me open the game and won’t let me play.

By fix the battle.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Oui, oui, oui!!

Je parle francais, je mange et toi! Bobsoir!

By chescak 🤤.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a really fun game

It’s a really fun game I always seen adds about it and thought it was a boring game but then it turned out to be very fun

By GamingWithZeke19.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

You gotta spend some money to get anywhere in the game but the 5 stars go towards how fun the game is.

By Jogsdor10.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I’ve been playing for over an hour and it good

By veuqiwknde34.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

The best afk game out there 100%

By carterfull.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is my first game that I’ve been playing for a long time maybe 5 days I love it and I hope you have a great time work on it.

By YynamewastakenyY.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun games

💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎

By jstwilley.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

The animations are cool and its free!

By IdkNooMMM.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
New to this

And it has been a fun game so far. Still in the early game though.

By Caecilians.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Ehh

I love the game just can’t log on to my old save

By dannylc2021.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

I just started it but it’s super fun, addictive as well

By Marvel champions.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
good gam

uh the gamw is good a lot of stuff in it, just make sure to use codes. dont know how? look it up

By 8d0k.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
afk arena

this is a really good strategy game i really enjoy it

By Darkmoon2309.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

I love it when you can sleep and still earn more stuff

By kandystill.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Like it so far.

Pretty good game if you're on the go.

By ⓢⓐⓝⓢ.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s fun when I’m really bored

By im no a Alien hehehe.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is just overall amazing, the graphics are great, and the game is great there is nothing I have to worry about when I
play this game

By AFK Arena is spectacular.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
To:AFK ARENA

Wow this is the best game I’ve played in ages this is totally a very good game and I’d enyone says it’s a bad game they do
not know what they are talking about

By lyngroe.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
good !

recently redownloaded this game and i enjoy it!

By ralseiassriel.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
The knight is pretty cool

I love this game, Hogan is pretty cool

By the knight is pretty cool.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Very fun but needs to add something

Hi. I just started this game and I thought they needed to add something

By drinvrfhibbfehi.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
AFK arena

It’s awesome it’s kinda like summon dragons 10/10 love

By ellott13476.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The only game I'll play

I literally did this for the extra 100 diamonds

By Vria_Eri_Esper_Minki.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Afk is good

It is what I expected actually it better than I expected. The gameplay and art style match pretty well

By Matoi_kinzi.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so much fun you can collect hero’s and fight the people and many other things you can do

By panda and puppy.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Afk fun

Afk is great of a game go afk as you get coins it’s a good game

By High_boi.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Game not bad

Game is good. Not perfect but good.

By AAAAAAAA345.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a amazing app!

You guy did a great job with the characters and story line!

By x748annat.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
5/5

Very fun and good way to spend your time

By hsgd d.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Hold on…

Your telling me there’s on of these hero battle games that isn’t really p2w (mostly) and I can play free while beating
everyone? I didn’t think such a game existed…until now!

By Someone that did care.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
AFK arena

Amazing been with you for years and still have never let me down even though I lost my account after I stopped playing for 3
months. It’s still amazing even if you start over.

By II_loathsome_II.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
F2P friendly

Just started but it seems to be able to progress easily without spending money.

By Ghsyyub22.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Lit game

Honestly didn’t think much of it with all the adds but last it it’s not a bad game to pass time one don’t really need to
make any investment but there are some definite characters that are pay to win but besides that it’s overall fun to play

By yeetandbeat.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

A good game to just relax and not worrying about losing anything. I have nothing more to say. Take it easy

By Mist_bambino69.
December 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
From Free guy

It’s alright for I have redeemed my 30 free spins yet so any answer on how I can pls notify me. Also game decent so far if you
have any tips on how to make my experience better do tell. Don’t have a good day have a great day

By kdixndjx.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total