Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

AFK Arena

by Lilith Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AFK Arena by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AFK Arena written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AFK Arena

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Would recommend to friends!

I really like this game! It’s a game that I can play when I’m bored and can just relax!

By Kay_22189.
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok but yeah

The games fine inherently, nothign to annoying or deterring unless you hate gachas

By fnsjiajajs.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
1000000M outta ten

NO JOKE THIS IS THE BEST MOBILE GAME EVER

June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi I’m Eliazar

I love the game🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By eliazar1112.
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Not to bad

Coming from summoners war this is not a bad game pretty fun!

By trepidfate.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome.

Great game just got it and it’s amazing.

By controllaz.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game a lot!

You have a variety of things that you can do.

By Meadowfredow.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game!!

I don't even have to say anything!!

By jacob bears jdid.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate

Very good game can enjoy it and can spend a lot of time on it grinding and leveling up my hero’s

By Bonecrusher6650.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
About the game so far

Super fun rn no trouble with it and super easy this game by the looks of it was designed for people who don’t have time to play
games all day. This game does everything for u basically

By Ayy the mustafa.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

This game is so fun, amazing, good graphics, and more

By wingsoffiredragondrawer.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So satisfying

I have spent hours on this game just grinding and still am on the third thing there is so much to do in this game I love it

By hdbehelajhshwgwhwbbdndjfkfje.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
AFK arena is the best!

I’ve always been getting ads about this game and was like no way this is just like every other game and then I finally tried it
and I gotta admit I’m hooked I love the game it’s 1:59 in the morning but I still wanna play AFK Arena and I can’t find
where to put the codes for stuff but still love the

By wofly054.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing!but a little much

It is an amazing game definitely would recommend only thing is sometimes things get a little confusing that’s all though!

By Gamer Daisy.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
AFK arena is actually good

At first I thought this was a tacky game from the ads but then my friends got me into it and now I can’t stop playing, no cap.

By p5yflame.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!

It’s so awesome! The heroes are so amazingly created keep up with the great updates!

By ally ssss.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a really good game

This is a great game! I recommend this it’s really fun.

By Langelo Y.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool but how to redeem code

how to redeem codes but good game!

By Khongbiet2.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Gucci gang

It’s a great game love it if you’re in the strategy perfect game for you lots of good heroes perfect game

By ninja lover 12.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game to play and afk

I like having this game on while doing something else. The current trend for mobile gaming is little stress and rapid leveling.
This game meets the criteria!

By NuyHeaT.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Current thoughts

Just got the game and so far I’m having fun. Of course I’ve only had the game for an hour or two at most so over time my
review may change. It’s only 4 stars because of that reason and because I’m not a big fan of gacha.

By Sparkleyu.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Under estimated the game

I thought it would be boring because of all the ads I saw but it was actually pretty fun

By FrozenHeat2006.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
it’s very addictive

honestly it’s just really fun to level up fast and etc

By hairytoast69.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job

I think this game is so fun and it is my favorite game

By jdhdjhdjddhhd.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
S

Oh ok ok I’m sorry to see what you’re saying I’m just a bit tired I’ll just be ok with it I’ll just be home tomorrow ok
love

By yufjhkgfjfykjyf,fj,.fjjylfftuf.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

I just leave it on AFK, and play when i’m bored and waiting for something. no real pressure to hop on every day or grind

By Yeeter-master.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s actually pretty good.

There are a few things you may have an issue with, but overall the game is pretty good, very fun, and hard to put down for the
first three hours of play.

By DKent4177.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is really fun

Game is really fun and I like it plus it’s very fun

By kyotoTLN yt.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes time fly by

Honestly really fun and is a great time waster, I use it on the elliptical at the gym and before I know it I've been working out a
solid hour and a half! Great fun

By Kaiotix.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is addicting.

Game is good. Game is nice . Game do you want to eat some rice?

By blackboy71627.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
A+++ RPG game

There are so many champions and abilities, I love the gameplay and there is nothing I would ever want different, besides the
difficulty...

By Nunya Biznus123.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Its is a amazing game

This is a game I would recommend and I don’t like mobile games

By gdhrvrjsgeh.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Honestly wasn’t thinking it would be this enjoyabl

The ads were pretty annoying, but other than that this game is pretty fun, and i would recommend it to my friends

By dhyfnydhlusdnh.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is awesome

This game is everything I would’ve hoped for in a afk looting game it is great

By jakejakeseegi.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Addicting Game

I’ve been grinding on AFK Arena ever since my friend recommended it a week ago. It’s fun to play and what’s great bout it is
that you don’t actually have to spend any money to get far into the game your heroes naturally level up higher and it doesn’t
even that that long

By happy mandu.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to play in your spare time

Lots to do in the game and fun/addicting

By addictwataxicab.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Time waster

The game is a good time waster and I like that I can grind without my battery being a furnace lol!

By Ddjwhe.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
4

Good game but needs more characters

By Ytastrid UxYt.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, lol

Great game, good graphics, and awesome campaign.

By Fnaf fan andres~senpaiii.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game out there right now

I love this game! There’s always something to do and you can find free codes, which helped so much when I got stuck leveling up

By DESTRUCT 245.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game but

Really good game but it could be better in some ways like lower color favorites like overlord green because I want it but I can
get it

By WikedWolf20.
June 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay

Decent experience when looking for mindless fun

By anehjah829.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashes but it’s good

So first, the crashing. My iPhone 6+ (which is super old and only has 16 gigs on it and I used up 14.5 gigs on photos, I like
screenshots and whatnot.) crashes the game sometimes when I try to select something or go to a certain hero portrait, my storage
on my phone is basically full even though I o

By RPGboy123.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this fun game

I love this game I started playing 2 hours ago and got addicted and it really fun you have a lot of characters you can upgrade
them and everyone have there own power so it really cool thank you for building this game

By angelo-plancer.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So addicting

There is nothing wrong with the game, they are so generous with all of their promo codes, I’m having so much fun

By Lincoln Weaver.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
SUCH A GOOD GAME

Love thé quality of the game as far as graphics and love the storyline

By Blhcool.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

Used some codes now a level 10 with level 43 Wu Kong

By Mega Super epic gamer.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app ever

The Dolly is the best Bc she gave me An elite character

By Jai Slick.
June 1, 2021
4 out of 5
The two Annoying problems

Ok so I was playing the game and I was looking for where are you and put the codes and I tap on this one thing and I didn’t read
it and it resets my game so can you make it a bit more obvious that it’s going to reset the game so so people that didn’t
read anything resets it on accident.back to not

By jimmy/Lightning.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Honestly good

I don’t know why I started playing but now I probably play too much....

By I like toast with mayonnaise.
May 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a gatcha

I only played this game for one character so I’m doing this review for more pulls

By Ms_joke.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun But Needs Work

Had a nice time playing the game, but some minor irritating factors with the game loading in characters or the reward photos not
coming up and only leaving me with a question mark got old.

By jdjdoaowlenfnf.
June 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game with character story’s I enjoy

I find the game really fun to play and it’s super simple to understand but my favorite part is all the characters have really
cool backstories

By shrimp lord.
June 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Guild leader

I have really enjoyed playing afk arena and would have given it 5 stars, but I was afk for 3 days and was demoted from my guild
that I built named and payed 500 diamonds for, and now there seems to be no way of getting my guild back just because I have a
life and was a bit busy. Also it doesn't make

By Blood Rider.
June 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but caters to whales

It is a fun game, but caters to pay to winners. And while I respect that in a game, they don’t have to be so blatant about it.
In the latest event, the only way to get all the rewards is to pay $1300, and players who don’t want to spend money on the event
don’t even get to the first big award. In pa

By 5678iscool.
May 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Loved playing till now

I really enjoyed playing I loved a lot of things about this game and didn’t mind putting some money on it from time to time till
now. I woke up this morning went to get on and for some reason the game started me over at the beginning I closed the game to see
if it would come back to normal all I get

By nxevuf.
May 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok so far

Game seems very grindy at the beginning so far

By Jdhxbxn.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but not perfect

It is a great game and events hel f2p people
But still pretty pay to win

By slasher4534.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

A good game to play when your bored but that is as far as I see it’s use.

By Gamer4ADay.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls help

I’m deleted the game and now I can’t get back in my old account

By shfysjsh.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good dopamachine

Game is simple and enjoyable but very much is pay to win. Good for some quick bursts of dopamine

By Ddog5241.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
BRUH

Decent game very easy, I only log in once a day and still get a bunch of stuff.

By chungus_daddy_thicc.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, overwhelming

The game is fun but Is a little overwhelming in the content offered. No idea what I “should” be doing exactly.

By Darkclokz.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s aight

It’s exactly what it advertises. Pretty generous with free rewards so far, played for a few hours and the difficulty is pretty
good.

By Warnoodler9.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay.

Good time waster. Not much more than that. Good character designs though.

By FatTrashBoi.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Looks entertaining but also likely difficult for F

Looks like it’s going to be fun for a bit but then require money to progress.

By Diamond Gamer 64.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is alright

Game is a good autobattle simulator.
However, ascension is held back heavily by the gacha due to needing duplicates of other heroes in order to ascend the hero you
want to ascend. And as the name implies, you really do need to have to go AFK to farm resources.

If you don’t mind having to do any of

By Waff023.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Hero’s

It’s annoying to get rare hero’s bu game is fun.

By ::/;)$88875cc.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Saucy game

Pretty fun if you’re not tryna commit to a game 100%. But definitely pay to win

By khsezer.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Easy

Fun and easy takes the time away

By ReetyB.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s Alright

It’s pretty ok. It’s pay-to-win but still enjoyable if you don’t. Not a bad game overall.

By travtheyounget.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun pass time game.

I’ve never really been a fan of these types of RPGs. The player can’t do much but upgrade fighters and do one thing during
actual gameplay. I’m not a fan of the action itself, but the art in this game is really pretty to look at. I really enjoy the
art in this game.
This game also had loading probl

By Mlpfnafluckystarfan.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

It’s alright but confusing to start

By akmike27.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Just started

So far seems fun, a little overwhelming at first. Will adjust rating after some more playtime.

By RandomMoo.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent collection game, highly repetitive

It’s fun to check back on when you’re bored and want something to do. The events are okay, but the campaign is super simple
with no real story to back behind it. Chats aren’t modded any, so I don’t recommend this game for children...

By SlayerSinbad.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
love it but one very, big, problem

I love it but, I’m mad bc my account got hacked, I used to be around 40-60, I forgot, I loaded it up and the tutorial popped up
and I was losing my mind, I was just mad I want just heros back, my items back. Idk what you can do, but please I just want
something back

By gn3525$627$.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Working. App

App. Has. Worked. Correctly. Day. 1

By 1badgas.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
interesting

still new and trying to learn what this game has to offer

By under805.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
P2W

Game is really fun but the more I play the more I think it requires you to spend. Idk tho I haven’t played for a long time yet.

By YamaStrong.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Too early to tell..

They asked me to rate but I’ve barely experienced the game (about an hour) and it’s insanely confusing. There’s nothing
guiding you to know what hero’s are good and how to really acquire them apart from spending money. It’s a complicated UI and
beyond polluted with random stuff. I need a lot longer

By Laftier.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fine

It’s nothing special just a decent time killer

By LostChair.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Bad

Can get pricey if you want all the new heroes. Progressing is also tough, I’ve only been playing for a few days so we’ll see
how it goes.

By Dulce. CJ.
November 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total