Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

AFK Arena

by Lilith Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AFK Arena by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AFK Arena written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AFK Arena in Australia

Reviews: 460Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but….

Can You add six to fight Instead of five

By ba3ze.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Matt

Great game to play in spare time

By kwok in a box.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome AFK

It is awesome I am speechless when I played this.

By vimeteruy.
July 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Its good but

In the ads it had better graphics but overall its a great game!

By sbsu zysja ahsksm.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
A well made game!

It’s obviously lovingly crafted and the art style is beautiful, definitely dev omen it!

By Certified Bimbo.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ!

The game is ✨AMAZING✨.. BUT, there is a BUG in the new way to get codes.
(I kind of liked the old one better but I understand why, it’s just the bug that really makes me “😁💢”) SO please read
this and fix this bug, THANKS FOR READING 🥺💖💕💖

By jug8rv.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Hero’s

The hero’s are my fav I like all of them they seem pretty amazing I like the powers there super good talents

By Nadi heart does not like this.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to waste time on

I’m not exactly far enough through the game for a proper review yet, but what I’ve seen so far is interesting

By nickkenzig.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I instaled

AFK always has new event never ending things to do.
YOU SHOULD INSTALL IT

By sirLucas34.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game play

Addictive game, good game, hard to get legendary heroes.

By Em3rald79.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Upset but overall great

So I love this game but I wanted to learn how to enter promo codes so I looked it up on google and it said to go on this website
and I entered my verification code and it kept saying enter player ID and I put my name in but I did not realise that it was not
my name anyway I found my I’d and put it in and it kept telling me to put it in so I added my verification code to it but it
kept asking me to put in. my ID I’m very upset please fix this bug bc it would me so helpful to mobile players

By julesdang.
July 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Afk IS SOOOO FUN

All I can say is THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!!!!

By Icantgetamicky.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
My favourite game but….

This game is great and everyone should bye it I know the ads are annoying but the game it self is great but for my iPad it won’t
OPEN THE APP WONT FREAKING OPEN

By eh no-one.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Da baby

Dababy the money LETS GO LETS GO

By jvhfespoufhpsroufhsiu.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Afk Rana review

This an amazing game that includes a lot of hero’s. My personal favourite are talene,mihira and tasi.

By gwinwngw.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game to just randomly play.

Requires no skill, just abit of fun.

By GetADS4fre.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
With Wu Kong

Can use bring back wu Kong or put him in the merchants

By ZaivTaiv11.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
We you are good

You have made a great game thank you

By tshshshsus.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever From the whole App Store

I love this game so much it’s so fun

By nooo no man.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Deceiving

As cringe as it sounds it’s actually good

By cam heltoe.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is amazing

I was sceptical at first but then I got invested great job!

By Haydos(afk).
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best toilet game ever

5/5 make’s my trips to the toilet 10x longer

By Midgetwastaken.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
AFK arena is worth downloading

AFK arena is very fun and worth playing because I have wu Kong Brutus and Thane and they are level 58

By road to zaphrael.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
HAYDAY2009s

I love this game it’s so fun but the annoying thing is u can not auto ran the levels

By ttffghbf.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So addicting

When I downloaded it I thought I hated it but I was wrong it was so fun like I mean it it’s so fun!

By nOnAme!:).
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I have ever played

This game kept me to do something fun in try ipad

By pineppamdh.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
5/5

AFK arena is a very fun game, and it still lets you get things that you missed when your afk, or left the game, would recommend!

By ........ -.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Trash game

It’s bad but I rated for gems

By kjdjjdjfj.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
All elites

From the promocode I got 30 free summons + 5 more from a different one and i now have 5 elites and 1 elite+!

P.S i started playing like...yesterday night

By Toms long lost son.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
:D

This was a really good game I love it so much

By DABOISSsSsSS.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Afk arean is good

Afk arena is good so you get free in game chash when you not on

By greygames66.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
You made a great game

I love how that every day I get a reward and it’s fun

By Nicolopopoulos.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game EVERR😩🤚

I was instantly addicted and it’s so fun! And the characters are super detailed! I recommend to play this game if your into
things like battle and such.

By get me robux🙁🙁🙁🙁.
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome start

Only played for a few hours and I like it so far

By Darky2345.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is epic!

This game is so good no ads and no lag the perfect game!

By cushybum.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad!

Haven’t played more than a few hours, but it’s proven pretty fun so far!

By Zanuth.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amelia like the game

Hi I’m Amelia I like your game and it is very good and fun

Thank u so much 🥳

By Qwertmnbc.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is GOD

This game is the best game ever made. I just got it and I am enjoying it so much

By 😂😂JF😂😂.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
✨👍✨

Its truly amazing I recommend it to my bff she start 2 days ago and already aditctted

By wolfie_sweet.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
šäWãrAśęNàī🥰KìMí😸Wã⛓šHöJö👻Nà💅ñÖ?✨ böKù🌸Wâ🧚ÿARiçHiñ

bill nie the science guy 😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟bill nie the science guy
😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟bill nie the science guy 😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟bill nie the
science guy 😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟bill nie the science guy 😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟bill
nie the science guy 😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟bill nie the science guy
😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟bill nie the science guy 😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟bill nie the
science guy 😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟bill nie the science guy 😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟bill
nie the science guy 😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟bill nie the science guy
😩😭💋🤠🤪🥵🥶🏃🏿🤥💟

By prestonc69.
June 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Drawing Heroes

I’ve played this game for a long time before making a review - because I wanted to have an opinion on every little aspect.
Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE this game and have not been able to completely stop playing it for a long time.

However, I constantly go through stages of getting good, advancing through a few stages (or maybe even a chapter or two at once)
but then it’s like the game decides to block you with one particular stage or formation, and then it’s impossible to beat that
stage for w

By streakingflower.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game for busy people

I rarely check my phone other than to message, but now I’m still earning with AFK rewards!

By NicThomxs.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

This game is so good, I’ve played from 3 days and got to addicted now I have elite heroes after only one day when I first
started AFK arena is so much fun with all the prizes that you get, some of the prizes I don’t get immediately but I can easily
just get the stuff from it and there’s so many things you can do you can battle on your main screen you could go into the dark
and mysterious forest and fight others there as well we could go to the kings tower where there will be some more awards the

By gooboogooboo.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
AFK is good

Really good game it is like idle hero

By okay gamer69.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good and fun

The game is fun and especially that even when your ark you still collect loot and overall the game is really good

By Dgray657.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Very epic game

I have lots fun and want 1000 gems

By 1234iispoor.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love afk

Thank you for a great experience

By TG TAKE.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing fun and entertaining

Great game fun for people who like to get cards and fight with the people on the cards

By Must get it....
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Just a good game to pass some time

Overall I like this game because of what is going on in the world right now I can spend a few minutes just relaxing and playing
this game

By Jayjays7487.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
fantastic

super friendly game to play
with friends

By Gibbonnation777.
June 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ehh pretty good

I wish when go offline the battles go quicker.

By king m4g$.
June 21, 2021
2 out of 5
My revoow

MMMM let us just say this game is rather in a sense basic. I shall’nt recommend anyone this game no offence but im actually just
doing this for the 1000 gems by Rating this so I can make a iMovie that makes fun of the ads of this game. No seriously my sister
is in love with these damn imovies and has been waiting to do this for a long time trust me buddy. Oh yeah about the game uuuh
yeah basic there’s like 5 things you can actually do in a battle and that is just pressing yeah this game kinda le

By LargeBootyBoy.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
noice game

this game is pretty fun if you like rewarding yourself without the challenge of doing anything

By RealKiwi0.
May 26, 2021
3 out of 5
its okey

i still don't understand a lot of things because they were never explained ingame

By Cee El.
May 21, 2021
2 out of 5
It isent loading

It is stuck on the loading screen

By Like'2'play.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Takes so much storage!

I want to play this game but i had to delete it bc it takes up so much storage. The first day i started and it already took up 2
gigs. I have only 16 gigs so i had to delete it.
Is it meant to be this way? Is there any way of freeing storage?

By mnbvcxfhtshjutd.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Not too bad

Got this to play with my kids. Not really cohesive and lots of little games within games. But enough that they are happy I’m in
their guild.

By Rae Rae's.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool & Fun game but.....

Really love the game design! But the progression of the game is lmao! Been stuck for days! I love to play this game but certain
stages you are just literally stuck! I wanna spend my time enjoying the game not open it for 10 minutes & do daily quest or few
events and close the gam after 10-15 minutes.

By Youngzxc.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but limiting

The game is fun, but very intentionally designed to push toward micro transactions. If you want to go f2p like I am, I can’t
recommend it.

By Xiphiidae.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game

So this game is goood however most are drawn in by its promise of free loot, I myself failed to find where to redeem codes from
ads that is why this game is not a 5 star

By Darkhopea.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s a fun game to do when bored

By Rezk1.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
I mean it’s good

When u come back to the game after about a month I get stacked up with allot of rare rewards that defeat the porpoise of working
hard for ur loot right?? But the game has been made pretty decant as I’m not giving it a bad nor good review

By J17032.
January 30, 2021
2 out of 5
Too much FOMO tactics

I enjoyed this game when I started, and still enjoy playing, but I miss being able to spend my resources on heros that I want
instead of having to save up to acquire limited edition heros (mostly from collaboration events).

I’m disappointed in the direction this game is heading.

By Evil Noot.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Not sure yet

I’ve played it a bit but unsure if it’s worthy of continuing

By SMoloney77.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s ok. But meh to head your head around. Rewarding sorta. Wish I could get the old characters like etzio... otherwise eh,
it’s ok... I guess

By Famous for a reason.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, but...

The game is good, the story is good, the amount of characters is good, however it does get boring as your just repeating the same
actions over and over again

By GAMING1NINJA.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s cool

Cool to play every now and then

By fobtaker.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

Every time I open the app about 5 minutes in it freezes and crashes. Other than that it seems like a fun game

By DanIellea1.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

Start is fun, falls off a bit because it takes a while to grind more people later but still fun

By WILL 19573.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total