Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

AFK Arena

by Lilith Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AFK Arena by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AFK Arena written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Okay at first

It is great game at first then about after a week of playing the game it won't load or even let me play it. Like makes me retry
loading it and restart. Please fix the game

By greatevil bri.
July 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s literally the definition of Eh.

It’s kinda boring tbh, but what should I expect when the name literally is AFK

By LethalZeds.
July 20, 2021
3 out of 5
A Purely RNG game

The whole game is purely based on how good your luck is and how much you are willing to pay.

But they do give out a lot free stuff!

They have exciting events that are also very RNG based gameplay but it’s pretty fun over all.

Would definitely recommend it but kinda disappointed to learn that co

By sushi3591.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
progress stops at level 120 for some time

as other reviews have said, scaling and difficulty is an issue. when your heroes are at level 120 it COMPLETELY blocks any
progress you can make, short of waiting an extreme amount of time waiting until you can accumulate 12,000 of a “level up
powder”, which you only get 25-98 of at a time (even wit

By vstr99.
July 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a gatcha

I only played this game for one character so I’m doing this review for more pulls

By Ms_joke.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun But Needs Work

Had a nice time playing the game, but some minor irritating factors with the game loading in characters or the reward photos not
coming up and only leaving me with a question mark got old.

By jdjdoaowlenfnf.
June 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game with character story’s I enjoy

I find the game really fun to play and it’s super simple to understand but my favorite part is all the characters have really
cool backstories

By shrimp lord.
June 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Guild leader

I have really enjoyed playing afk arena and would have given it 5 stars, but I was afk for 3 days and was demoted from my guild
that I built named and payed 500 diamonds for, and now there seems to be no way of getting my guild back just because I have a
life and was a bit busy. Also it doesn't make

By Blood Rider.
June 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but caters to whales

It is a fun game, but caters to pay to winners. And while I respect that in a game, they don’t have to be so blatant about it.
In the latest event, the only way to get all the rewards is to pay $1300, and players who don’t want to spend money on the event
don’t even get to the first big award. In pa

By 5678iscool.
May 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Loved playing till now

I really enjoyed playing I loved a lot of things about this game and didn’t mind putting some money on it from time to time till
now. I woke up this morning went to get on and for some reason the game started me over at the beginning I closed the game to see
if it would come back to normal all I get

By nxevuf.
May 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok so far

Game seems very grindy at the beginning so far

By Jdhxbxn.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but not perfect

It is a great game and events hel f2p people
But still pretty pay to win

By slasher4534.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

A good game to play when your bored but that is as far as I see it’s use.

By Gamer4ADay.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls help

I’m deleted the game and now I can’t get back in my old account

By shfysjsh.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good dopamachine

Game is simple and enjoyable but very much is pay to win. Good for some quick bursts of dopamine

By Ddog5241.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
BRUH

Decent game very easy, I only log in once a day and still get a bunch of stuff.

By chungus_daddy_thicc.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, overwhelming

The game is fun but Is a little overwhelming in the content offered. No idea what I “should” be doing exactly.

By Darkclokz.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s aight

It’s exactly what it advertises. Pretty generous with free rewards so far, played for a few hours and the difficulty is pretty
good.

By Warnoodler9.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay.

Good time waster. Not much more than that. Good character designs though.

By FatTrashBoi.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Looks entertaining but also likely difficult for F

Looks like it’s going to be fun for a bit but then require money to progress.

By Diamond Gamer 64.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is alright

Game is a good autobattle simulator.
However, ascension is held back heavily by the gacha due to needing duplicates of other heroes in order to ascend the hero you
want to ascend. And as the name implies, you really do need to have to go AFK to farm resources.

If you don’t mind having to do any of

By Waff023.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Hero’s

It’s annoying to get rare hero’s bu game is fun.

By ::/;)$88875cc.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Saucy game

Pretty fun if you’re not tryna commit to a game 100%. But definitely pay to win

By khsezer.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Easy

Fun and easy takes the time away

By ReetyB.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s Alright

It’s pretty ok. It’s pay-to-win but still enjoyable if you don’t. Not a bad game overall.

By travtheyounget.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun pass time game.

I’ve never really been a fan of these types of RPGs. The player can’t do much but upgrade fighters and do one thing during
actual gameplay. I’m not a fan of the action itself, but the art in this game is really pretty to look at. I really enjoy the
art in this game.
This game also had loading probl

By Mlpfnafluckystarfan.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

It’s alright but confusing to start

By akmike27.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Just started

So far seems fun, a little overwhelming at first. Will adjust rating after some more playtime.

By RandomMoo.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent collection game, highly repetitive

It’s fun to check back on when you’re bored and want something to do. The events are okay, but the campaign is super simple
with no real story to back behind it. Chats aren’t modded any, so I don’t recommend this game for children...

By SlayerSinbad.
December 28, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total