Age of Civilizations II Europe Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Age of Civilizations II Europe

by Lukasz Jakowski Games

Rating of Age of Civilizations II Europe

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Age of Civilizations II Europe App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Age of Civilizations II Europe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Age of Civilizations II Europe User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love it but update

I do not care what you do but update you have not did anything for 2 years! Anyways I love the game

By Henry f for fun.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
IMPORTANT

Good game the only thing i wish is if you could delete scenarios you made in the editor

By Fearless_Anomaly.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
🍞🔪☺️

Good game, nice map, amazing interactions, even better strategy. Would recommend for anyone wanting a more intensive and realistic
game experience.

By hdhehebdu.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Add multiplayer1!11!1!1!1!!1!1!111!1!11

Shut up about multiplayer, the devs are hard at work

By amogus carter.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
nice

made my cat a leader. great game

By Reginald Sniffmyasski.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
5 five star game I do not know why people put 4 st

Game is awesome. The Asia game is glitchy and this game IS THE BEST I love it. Can you add a German conf. Of the Holy Roman Empire
and that’s it.

By Henry f for fun.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game.

This is a amazing game if you love history and changing it, you can edit worlds and play games, there aren’t Any adds and it’s
amazing

By Alijah Calixte.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
We need online multiplayer

The game is pretty good but it needs some bugfixes and most importantly multiplayer

By Raymond_Mars.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

The game is amazing, just one problem. The problem is that the audio crackles in bonus AoC2 and AoC2 Europe. That’s the only
problem!

By LeonKDW.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Just good no words but I hope that the bugs and when it crashes to be fixed 😁

By este..
April 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Age of Civilizations II Europe app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total