Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Age of Conquest IV

by Noble Master LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Age of Conquest IV by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Age of Conquest IV written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Age of Conquest IV

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game but some issues

To be fair this is one of the most fun games I’ve ever played on mobile, but there are a few problems etc I wish were fixed. I
wish the game itself as in the devs did competitions everyone could enter every day at a certain time where we can get gold.
Further more I wish we could remove the way some

By dujejac.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, one problem though

So, this game is very fun, but there’s just one problem. Sometimes in wars, I’m only allowed to build watchtowers on my
provinces, and I can’t place troops. When I’m in the middle of a huge war, the last thing I need is watchtowers

By will sanford.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Not too simple, not too complicated, perfectly balanced. Enough fun to last a very long time. Only complaint is that a lot of the
features cost money. However, there’s no ads, so I get it. Great game please continue to do whatever it is you’re doing.
Thank you.

By Our Lord and Savor Jebus Chris.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I’ve never liked a strategy game before but this game is so good. I have a few suggestions though, you should make it when you
win a war have 3 options, either take all the land and have like one or two provinces set up as a protectorate (like what is
already in the game) or have all of the land bec

By The best gamer ever!.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game I Recommend a few things

These will only be available for games that are in modern time.

1. Powerful weapons such as Nukes, (which will only kill troops and affect population (Will cost a lot of money though).
2. Fighter planes, Will be able to attack provinces with troops in them.
3.Leveling up troops:Being able to level

By sixedloled.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Good buuut...

This game is really good I’ve been playing nonstop but I would love a peace deal or something like it, I would also like to see
more easily my allies wars. I also with for more modern scenarios. It’s really good though 9/10 playing as UK, Germany, and
France and it’s not that hard to win as smaller

By sgdhftvfgcgvfhffg.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, but...

This game is great, but I have a few problems with it. First the tutorial mechanics are really bad. Second there isn’t much
content for people that play for free, and I’m not trying to say the devs just want money because I haven’t played a map that
you, but at least 1 more free map and this games o

By Tom is not yu mom.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Nice Live playing this game!

I like this game very much But could you kinda change the soldier to the exact countries what im saying is like the Roman Empire
can you make them like the legions with the sheild and the helment also for the greeks with the Corinthian helment snd all the
stuff that would just make me love this game

By Jasonblu1230.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Why is it called Age of Conquest 4 If there is onl

Great game, but keep its name to Age of Conquest to prevent the sequel to be called Age of Conquest 5.

By Europe 1946.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but a few ideas

I like this game a lot I mean who would not what to rule the world I just wish there were more free empires

By Desi baba.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good for small brained people

Easy and good for my fragile ego

By huborus is key 69.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but....

The game is great. However, I wish they made the world map free. That would be the one thing to make this game great.

By Really Wise Man.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
REALLY FUN

I can/have easily put hours into this game without even realizing it it is very very fun

By Cars0nat0r.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

This game is so fun and amazing! That’s all I am going to say

By UGA spike squadYT.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cant stop playing this game

this is the only mobile game i care to play. as a fan of strategy map games this is truly a good game with lots of potential. keep
on developing and making this game even better!

By papaspasta.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love strategy games and I have spent many hours in this game.

By ThisIsAStoryAllAboutHow.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a great app

whenever i’m bored have no wifi i just hope on it’s been what 3 years i don’t remember, never gets old i like simulation
games a lot and if you do too i think this game would be perfect for you other games like plague inc which is a fun game don’t
get me wrong but i payed for that game and it’s very

By karinaaaa<333.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
good game

its easy to conquer and i like the way you get so much gold from conquering provinces but can you add this feauture where you can
rename provinces because whenever you conquer a province that was uninhabited its name is something like "Province 21" or
"Province 15" and its just kind of unrealistic t

By not this dude.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it have new map suggestion too

Love the game supper fun and you should think of making a new map based on the Elder Scrolls universe.

By Assassin 268.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read'

'Amazing game! This is so addictive. I do think you could add a couple of things: air vehicles, bombs (for WWI+), and possibly
different types of navy ships. These could could probably be best with the World Conquest map. Please consider it👍'

By Sean! Haggerty!.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'THIS GAME IS THE BEST GAME IF U LOVE WAR GAMES'

By EarthWormArwDieing.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great, Addictive.'

'One of, if not, the best free strategy game ever. I don’t usually keep games on my phone for longer than a day; But this one
will be staying.'

By no one of nowhere.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This is a great game. The micro transactions I don’t mind but other than that, this game is good. You can play with friends and
get into multiplayer games. You can get the in game coin through playing so don even worry about buying. I highly recommend this
game.'

By Can anyone help my mom?.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some changes needed'

'Allow the player the set and change the capital city'

By Gdjggfhhff.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing and love the game'

'I love playing this game and I think it’s amazing but I just wish there was more maps you could play on without having to pay
for them like maybe have a basic map everyone has then every month swap out 2 maps that you can play on for free and then after
that month if you really like that map you

By hsbdbajabvxhsb.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'fun and has so many ways to play it’s great'

By Urmomisacommie.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exactly what I was looking for.'

'The best strategy game that I can find on the App Store. If you want to avoid spending a ton of money, the is the app for you.'

By Down With Google!.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mmmh'

'I ha love it its a great app except nobody will play with me 😢😪😿\nnow i am sad'

By Ethantasti.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It needs updates but it’s good'

'It needs a new difficulty because I win like all the time even when I do the hardest difficulty and I would like a campaign mode'

By Yellowboyplayz.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more content'

'I love this game and I always play it. The thing is, I don’t always want to win, I want to make normal life and healthy
relations with other countries. I want you to add a surrender feature to the game and when another player/ai surrenders, you can
choose what provinces they want to take from you

By Precios6969.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'More maps'

'Games good but please add more free maps I’ve completed every scenario each free map has to offer it’s a great game but
please add more free maps'

By xjaypbx.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good some things to add'

'1. Label countries during the Time period \n2.label enemies and allies when you press on them relationship, their enemies
etc.\n3.indicate the enemies with colors'

By erruptinwave.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Couldn’t get past tutorial'

'Full disclosure: I’ve never played Age of Conquest before, including desktop, prior versions, etc. I downloaded it to play on a
ten hour flight tomorrow. Seems like it would be fun, but I cannot figure out how to move the troops or attack. The tutorial is
incredibly limited and I tried it 4 times

By mrosen3030.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'This game really brings back some great memories from when I was young, playing Rome total war. Thanks for everything y’all do,
maybe some more larger maps with more nations, that’s my only critique.'

By adams1324.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is great. No doubt about that except I wish there was an option where I could just move my troops through my Allie in
order to attack a kingdom/country that I can reach through water. Apart from that game is amazing'

By Felipao 06.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This game is what I been looking for a long time now... \nI love the maps and graphics, and just a good game overall.\nOne
Suggestion: Can you make more free maps if it’s possible because I love playing this game all the time.\n\nI recommend you to
download it because it will be worth your time \

By PlaySimplee.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Age of Conquest'

'Just a terribly fun and addicting game. Great maps. Great turn based play. Excellent number of opponents. Just a lot of fun.'

By Pugly Duck.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s just ok'

'This would get even more stars if they added some more features for war, like airplanes and different types of ships.'

By Moose#213.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great games=great glitches'

'Great game great maps though there is a glitch one that will make your game easy AF so start a game go into your diplomacy and
tap on your country’s flag keep tap and you will get 100,000 gold and if you keep taping after that you will get 100% happiness
this should help you with running you land

By moble play.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a great game and a fun way to pass the time like if you’re on a long car ride I highly recommend this game'

By spiderrrrr mannnn.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'More content'

'I think that this game is what we need more of in the App Store free to play and No Stupid Ads a really game not a Trash heap of
a Money maker a real game with a real creator who do long things right and not selling out. But I do think there could be more to
this game it can be a major game if done

By VladJuly.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Throwback strategy game'

'Game is fun, reminds me of old strategy games. Doesn’t take too long to be able to win hardest level consistently.'

By all jhfdjiggf.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love This Game'

'This game is amazing and I feel In love with it there’s little to nothing wrong with this game. I hope a new game comes from
this programmer'

By freshavaca-mydude.
April 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'For Strategic Games, it’s pretty good'

By mad dragon king.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Near perfect'

'It is free and it is also mobile plus ad free'

By I play for hours :D.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'This is one of the best historical conquest games that I’ve ever played you can be a country or a barbarian and invade other
countries and tribes.'

By 200dodo.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Wish I could get a few more maps for free'

By kgalaric.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great kinda'

'The game is great although after you pass the half way point you victory is pretty much 100% and it gets kinnda boring'

By shshshshshehshs.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best turned based Games I’ve played'

'I love this game, It it probably the best turned based game on the App Store, I hope you continue to make games like these I
really enjoy them. Thanks you for making this game.'

By Leaderwolf0065.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Advice for update'

'Can u add like buying province but more at the time instead of buying only 1 province just like how USA bought the Louisiana
purchase that it double there size'

By gamer2.999999.
March 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Really but to easy to win

When playing in single even if it is inhuman level it is super easy to win. I wish they would make it harder to win, other than
that really fun game but gets tedious always winning

By Big A the beast.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
eh

Good game but I cannot find the button to build ships

By SMB2006.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fantastic game

The game is fantastic, I really enjoy it. Keep having log in issues though. One minute it'll be fine, the next I can't log in.
Text says its "hanging". Internet works fine throughout. But otherwise it's a fantastic game. Only time it caused issues was once
when the game crashed I was in a live sessi

By Flyboy8905.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but problematic

Overall its a good game. There is just one thing, and i’m not usually a stickler for this kind of thing, but it’s pretty
racist that, while europeans have soldiers, native americans have “cavemen”. Please just call them “warriors” or something
like that.

By 62763).384.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem...

I love this game. I always play it with my little brother and it’s just so fun strategizing and attacking with other people. I
barely found out I could do online so when I created my account using my Game Center, I was excited. I immediately joined a game
with my little brother and started playing.

By 360noscopeheadass.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I hate one thing

I absolutely hate the fact that I can’t sign into multiplayer because I’m on iPad and it wants me to use Game Center, which
doesn’t exist on iPad anymore...😩😩

By leann890.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but need to fix report system

Don’t understand how to report cause with that picture stuff is stoopid

By ThatOneGuyWhoAteYourMom.
April 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total