Age of Conquest IV Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Age of Conquest IV

by Noble Master LLC

Rating of Age of Conquest IV

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Age of Conquest IV App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Age of Conquest IV app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Age of Conquest IV User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
How donu check coins

Great game but i have a question how do u check how many coins a person has, because im on mobile yet i cant see how many i have

By Rakvrospmr.
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game on App Store

This game is the best in my opinion, its really fun but I recommend you update the interface. Otherwise its the best game I have
ever played and recommend playing it

By Raj815Destroyer.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
best mobile game i ever playrd

it was so fun and hard after completing 1 game like at the beginning, this is the only hard but fun strategy game i ever played,
simplistic but never gets old

By App user 6000.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Future idea.

Should add more troops to recruit with different upkeeps and a single pawn could be worth 100 troops or so.

By RetroRewinder.
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is rigged and broken

Because the enemy will suddenly have more troops than me

By [{{{>.
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
PLEASE REAd

So I’ve been playing for2 years on mobile but all of the maps cost way to much and free maps are scarce to make this game funner
Please get mor free apps

By This update is horrible!.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game and no ads. I don’t mind paying a few bucks for extra scenarios but thankfully they don’t waste my life with ads.

By Zokygfevghn.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I’ve played this since I was 5 years old once you learn the mechanics it’s pretty fun

By bdudhccudj.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Coins

Maybe make it easier to earn coins faster.

By Billybob Joebuck.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game No Cap

Single best game ever played on the phone spend hours on this game.

By CrasyCat445.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
If you love strategy, you will love this game

Honestly this game is probably the most fun and most simple/complex game I’ve ever played.

By H3AGS.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great strategy fit for casual play

Moderate strategy complexity without getting into the nitty gritty of unit types, but more complicated and larger feeling than the
Risk knock-offs.

By Nael Simmerhorn.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but really laggy

I love this game, but it will hardly let me move the screen. It is really laggy and it takes several tries to click the buttons.
It is also really delayed.

By the cottem bos.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much 💛💛💛

I bought all the offical maps and i have been playing this game for 3 months i do alternate historys in this game and i really
love this game thank you developer 😘 💕💕💕💕

By Hypebeast54.
August 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game. Great IT support. No bugs. Just buy the darn thing already.

By Aaron The Red.
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
What a good strategy game

This is the best strategy game ever!

By Death warrior 4699.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Strategy Game

One of the best strategy games I have found

By Down With Google!.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but glitch

Amazing! But there is a glitch where it will not let me purchase coins or packs or anything

By imagine liking this app.
July 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My take on age of conquest IV

Fun at first but takes a while to get more content if you don’t want to spend money

By Saruman08.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs work

The overall game play is fun but the mood system is annoying and the provinces need work especially on how inaccurate the borders
are and down right ruin the shape of the nation that you want

By miniadorkable.
August 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total