Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Age of Z

by CAMEL GAMES LIMITED
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Age of Z by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Age of Z written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Age of Z

Reviews: 377Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow

There is so much to this game, you never run out of stuff to do, and it keeps you on your toes. I’m having a hard time getting
the hang of it right now, but since I’m so addicted I know it won’t take long to fully understand.

By AmandAmontoyaa.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Work in progress

Great game ! It’s one of those strategic kingdom games where you are sucked in and pushes you to be great! I wish there were
more tier troops to recruit and it wouldn’t lag too much but overall the concept of the game is awesome.

#darthvadar #world214

By Meerak69.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game I love it

Amazing game make me spend few money to enjoy more please send me any links to your website guides

By ff00$$$$$.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best phone game ever!

I’ve played lots of phone games over the years and this is by far the most fun game I’ve ever played so many different options
so many different things to do always something entertaining. Only thing I wish it had was a link where I can go to learn all the
rules on what everything does and how to u

By Bad Wolf Kayaking.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Stonks ;)

Nothing’s better than a mobile game that has nothin but PROGRESS. You advance very fast in this game and its super rewarding and
if your the type of gamer to buy a starter pack its even BETTER. Slayin zombies, livin the survival life its great and its an idle
game so extra brownie points :).

By Nbell_01.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!!!

Love this game, super fun!!! Love working with my alliance great game to download!!!

By ogscout224..
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool strategy game

I’m a week in and so far it’s a pretty cool game. I love the zombie concept and the game progression. Give this game a shot,
you want be disappointed

By Simply loving it.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

You should be playing this game..

By gillyavila.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Only game I’ve been able to keep my attention on for more than a week at a time. Originally downloaded to play while I was in
China for 3 months, and was the only app that could work during that time, and I’ve been hooked for the last ~2 years.

Pros:
Engaged community
Premium currency can be obtai

By Charlie & Punkin.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Always something to do

Great game. Love to play .. I find myself on my phone all day playing lol. I have noticed a few glitches as far as freezing and
lagging in the biochemical lab to where I’ll have to close the app and reopen but other than that it’s good!

By Glo11111111.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game! Can’t get enough!

I started playing a couple of different games and landed on this one more and more over the others. I’m still learning but this
game has it all. Different scenarios, great graphics, different battle situations, and an awesome and easy to use commander
station. I figured out most through trial and er

By AJTFMH.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Strategy

Great game with tons of features.
Only drawback is takes a lot of time and effort to grow without spending lots of money.

By DirkDiggler10.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
(LAK)BATTLE111

Excelente juego, llena las expectativas de cualquier personas ya que su contenido es apto para todo tipo personas que gusta por el
mundo de los juegos, la mejor opción para distraerse un poco del mundo cotidiano y monótono

By (LAK)BATTLE111.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Addicting and entertaining

Just started playing this game! I must say it’s pretty fun considering I don’t usually play these types of games. I got hooked
and now find myself logging on throughout the day to build my city! My alliance is also very solid!

By TheMessican.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

A great game with amazing features. Absolutely addicting and 100% fun!

By Robbybobby1111111111111.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging and addicting

When I first started this game I was worried that I couldn’t compete with the more experienced players on the map. After six
months, I have grown to be a contender and have some of the greatest friends from all over the world in my alliance. We have
learned to work as a team even though thousands of

By detdaly69.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game in my opinion

I began playing this game a while ago, it really is a fantastic game. The layout of the app is fantastic. It’s pretty easy to
get use to the gameplay as well. In my opinion, there seems to be a lack in materials and items neede to complete upgrades and
such. Without spending and money. For instance

By ree444kid.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good friends

I downloaded the game around the start of the Pandemic and I must say I have enjoyed the good points. I enjoy the friendships I
have made in my world. I have enjoyed the competition events like Void Wars, Turret event, city wars and Capitol War. My alliance
has allowed me to make great friends and l

By FallenFS.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game that stays new and current!

Great game without breaking the bank to play and have fun. I have enjoyed meeting other players from all over the world.

NewCrewZoo Nation #254

By 85 Mets Fan.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, great gamers!

I have been playing for almost a year and I am still learning all the nuances. It is truly a thought provoking game which remains
challenging week after week. I enjoy the new challenges and features that keep arriving. And so many great people play, our
alliance is like family. It truly made the Cov

By Moo singer.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Zombies Zombies Zombies

Thank goodness for something entertaining enough during these different times. I have played other games similar to AOZ in the
past but am enjoying the platform and stability of the servers that is being provided. Start from a small city and continue to
grow into a Zombie killing force. Each step of

By Smecjee.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very engaging

I can’t help but play this game everyday. The growth is not super fast but fast enough to keep you motivated. Many different
options of game play. Something for everyone.

By Lossy Lee.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
ممتعه

تستحق التجربه ، رائعه حقا 💙

By palestine 194.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
There are games and then there is Age of Z

Ok. I’ve played a lot of games in the past 30 years. Everything from pong to virtual reality and in between. This game is one of
the few which I’ve stuck with and keep playing, every day. It’s fun, the community is awesome and it’s so challenging to get
ahead. Strategy, time, patience and action all

By Steven Sholtis.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!!!

Soo much fun, I’ve logged in every day for 2 months, great balance of military and gather resources, I feel like I’m really
accomplishing something every time I play, speed up packs could be much cheaper, but the game is amazing, I’m ranked 10 power
rank in world 349, just by being diligent every da

By Jmessmer86.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted

Never thought I could get sucked into this type of game! Let’s just hope 2021 they bring a hot guy zombie 😝

Toeknee 207

By Mudddmama.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
No clue what I’m doing but it’s awesome lol

As I play more and more, I get the hang of it. This game is hella fun!

By JujuBeeKiss.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, with new features regularly

AOZ Origins has an exciting and challenging dynamic to it, both a social game as well as war game modeled around cooperative
tactics. Alliance battle for growth and supremacy while working cooperatively against other realms.

New features are always being added, and the developers solicit feedbac

By ScaytherOG.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the one!

Finally a game for everyone! Great interplay in so many different levels. You will learn something new each time you play. Great
alliances, and ways to help each other level up. This will become your go to game for yourself. Thanks so much!

By chuck911sc.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying Playing

Warning: This game can be addicting! New to this game and loving it!

By Titanium Man 2.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Intriguing

So much to learn that it keeps you intrigued and busy

By BRW206.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Exceeding expectations

When I first downloaded this game, it was from an add I saw, but after an hour or two I was completely hooked. There is an
unbelievable amount of content in this game and it really grabs your attention. It’s not like other games where you have to pay
to win, they have incredible deals and offers to

By Potato-magee.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
DrDong

Love this game. Only issue is getting Steel and Minerals are like pulling teeth from a live bear. Wish more elite mines were
available like the Food and Oil mines. They are plentiful. I would love to see the ability to attack an incoming enemy force on
the field instead of them hitting your fort eve

By Krickett10.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun base building alliance centered game

This game has a great mix of lots of events and fun alliance activities but still allows you to breathe and live your regular life
without consuming you. Obviously pay for bonuses but it is still fun without spending and the main thing is having an active
alliance. Try it out, pick up some of the

By Fishfarmer3335.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
New content

Great game as I have played for months. I would the ability to sell back unwanted items to the shop or break them down into
extension components. A way to recycle items that have no use to you. I would also like more levels in the Classic Tower Defense
Post as well as world zombies that are above th

By Taylor Dumas.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I’m enjoying this game. 4 stars because I dislike how quickly you get to where you have to wait forever for building upgrades.

By lauriejatz.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Outstanding game, although could add a “ help “ ta

Been playing the game for over a week now, and enjoy every moment of it! Very simple to understand and navigate within the game
once you get the hang of it! Few friends and I play it together, and laugh the entire time! It could use some small adjustments, I
believe a “ help “ menu where you can typ

By dirtpig1.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Engaging and thought provoking

I started playing about two months ago just out of curiousity. I found this game to be engaging and a welcomed distraction from
the boredom of COVID restrictions. It takes thought, planning and engaging others to be successful. I fully recommend for all
ages.

By GreggB66.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game

I’ve never written a review before so here this goes. Got this game around 10 days ago. I have so far gotten on every day since
to play for around an hour. If you are bored with any game this is a game to get refreshed on. Thank you game devs! Have a good
day!!

By Thanks.:).
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictingly Good

Not only is it a wait for the next day to play but an absolute rush! Raiding ruins, defending your fellow comrades and above all
it is an awesome way to meet and read through how this game brings everyone from different parts of the world together to combine
strategies, laughs and great times! Ever

By MrTron1000.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game to unwind!

I was feeling down because of covid with not much to do in the house. Grepolis was the game I used to play years ago and haven’t
found anything comparable until now. Age of Z is an interactive game that gets you communicating with other people from all over
the world.

This is a war game but I have

By freestyle618.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Camel game

Awesome game but we need a lot more elite mines because of all of the players.maybe try 2 mines of each rss 10 elites per 50
player s or limited number for enormous clans. The little players don’t have a chance to play so if you change we would have
more players to have a fair game experience. A lot

By angelwings0826.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
(KOR)punisher608

Excellent game. I have been playing for several months and can’t put it down. I am looking for the new thing they have in store
for us this year!

By (kor)punisher608.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Dirk~Diggler

This game is addictive plus the people you play with . I would like for AOZ to add the doom march during void when you are
fighting on the opponent nation.

By Dirk~Diggler.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game !!!

It a great game simple and plain !!!

By dream snatcherz.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hooked!

Look, to put it in simply words, this game is very addicting! VERY! The flow of the game and the community that comes with it is
dope! Give it a try you got nothing to lose 👍

By jrjrjrrjjr.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best fun of all

Keeps you on your toes!! Never gets old!

By Shorts Mcgee.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game, needs a little work

So many features and upgradeables, can’t keep up with the resources. You can attack until you run out of mobility and complete
all daily quests, send your army out to gather and accept quest completion rewards, BUT!! You will run out of resources VERY fast.
The games has so much to lvl up but only l

By on the road reviews.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best mobile game

This is probably the only game I’ve played on my phone without getting bored in a week. Have had it for months and im on it
daily!

By scrufffins.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Eddie

Awesome game . Very addictive. You will for sure like . Try it you will like it .

By ilmfwm1d.
January 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lag and Errors

Love the game but in every event we are always lagging or game crashes fix it!!! I paid and put too many hours into this game so
please fix it!!!!

By EliRod0225.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Age Of Money

Age of z is a great game , that being said be warned it’s a pay to win game! If you can’t spend then don’t bother !
Graphics are awesome and lots to do all the time ! Once you reach level 30 on your base the nightmares begin! Uranium becomes
the real enemy ! The programmers have the resource

By Wise-Herring.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
A great shame

What does the title of my review mean? It’s simple, this game is good enough to be a normal $60 game on any console but instead
it is a pay to play grindy mess on mobile phones. It would even be a great mobile phone game if they had a version where you could
just play and the grind wasn’t so abysmal

By Mr. Treize.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

The ads you see about this game are nothing like the actual gameplay.

By Bfair89.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh. Uninstalled

Way too complicated, especially for a new player. The tower defense part is cool but not much of it happens. Not sure what is
going on with upgrading the city but i basically was just clicking on whatever the game was telling me to. Not fun for me.

By Ansem 1.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
The problem is to many non active accounts

The problem with this game to many non active players accounts two worlds

By talldue1985.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Error update

I have a 30th lvl city in 123th world but cannot access it because your app crashing and I see only empty map without any
buildings. It started Today on December 1st at 1am and lasts more than 7 hours. And my city is most likely is under attack now. We
are spending money and getting this update bugs

By Старающийся.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Please help with this

Needs more instructions on how to upgrade ur officers and level up and how to make strips and how to get skill points I really
like this game but need help with these things

By jrodgz2505.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Expensive and chauvinistic

It’s a fun game and I have been playing for a long time.
However to even try to be competitive, you have to spend a lot of money.
Also - I am a woman. I don’t want to “date” Lucy or buy her gifts. Are you aware you have female players?

By IhateLucy.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too long

It takes too long to upgrade building when you only have one construction queue to work with and it cost 200 gold bars to
Unlock the second one for 1 day .....it should come with two queues already free.

By Trevon1191.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Please stop playing this ad. I’ve seen it far too many times and have no interest in playing this game.

By HeidiSinha.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Would give it 5.. BUT..

The way this game is built is genius. However, it’s littered with trolls, bullies and stalkers and there is no easy way to
report them. I have witnessed many worlds within the game get abused constantly and the option to “report” a user is useless.

I’ve seen players get reported by dozens of users

By A.F.381.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost... the best phone game ever!

I love everything about this game with one exception. It no longer becomes fun when you get attacked by a high level, with
multiple cities, that only plays for profit. So be careful because it’s almost suspicious. As if they’re paid to make other
people pay into the app, just to not lose hard earned

By Scewthisapp.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
New Update I Can’t Recruit!

love this game, have nothing bad to say about it since it keeps me entertained during boring parts of my life 😂

But with the new update I can’t recruit soldiers in my camp, factory, or workshop. I can only recruit zombies. I’ve restarted
my phone twice and it still glitches. Everything disappears

By mufea.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Game problem

I like the game but It kicks me out of the game whenever it’s loading. It’s does very often!

By pariente 55.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Thoughts

I have played this game on my phone before I played on my tablet and so far it is okay but when playing on my phone there are some
things I wish you could change like put a limit to the level below you that can be attacked. Just a thought.

By jennkatbond.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Not quite as advertised

The advertisement I saw was taking a boat to an island and building a fort to defend against zombies. If that happens it’s not
until later in the game, way later.

The game is a pretty complex strategy game. Took me a month to understand all the buildings, stores, upgrades, weapons and
general p

By Maffimuk.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Not getting my VIP fleet

I am VIP level seven in my VIP fleet is not unlocked what is going on?

By BigSpur.
October 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total