Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Agent Action

by SayGames LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Agent Action by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Agent Action written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Agent Action

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'so good game'

'Thanks to make this game👍👍👍👍'

By سيششس.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sound'

'I paid for this game because I like it and I would give it five stars but..... every time I claim something through an ad, the
game mutes. It’s super annoying. Please fix it! Cool game though.'

By DDV09.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stop resetting my progress'

'Pls devs stop resetting my progress because you reset my progress 5 times already.'

By LorenzoDejesus.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This new update is DYNAMITE !!\n Thanks for this game it’s great !'

By I am chuck.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome update'

'I love the new update new levels animations characters features etc all great fantastic game'

By Workinhard555.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome offline game.'

'Awesome offline game. There are some issue in playing in the dark. When I play in the dark , I got headache . Look about this
issue'

By Captain roninja.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'😸😀'

'i love it! Just one thing you should add more levels and weapons. I’ve been playing for 4 days and i already have the 6000$
agent its great! and I just love it!'

By guudhhe.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'This game is great only one add per level which I am fine with I love how you could get one gun per level, please get the game
you will love it'

By flkhhjb g.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yeah it’s fun but...'

'I love this game it’s so much fun but what I don’t like is how the levels repeat. All I’m asking for is different levels
and different bosses because I’m getting bored with same levels and same bosses, and maybe make some of the bosses harder like
the one wearing all the armor, WAY too easy

By LizardLuke.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update the game'

'Update the game. Add new stuff'

By Ronnydayoungin.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'NO ADS'

'well, to tell you, the game is awesome, but the ads are crazy in the game'

By Gozora.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is one of, if not the best shooter game I’ve ever played on mobile. This game is honestly so good. Everything about it
except for the ads after almost every other level in missions and how big the guns are are the only things I would change. Other
wise this game is so good! I mean they even

By Ironmaniacninja.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty great shoot ‘em up.'

'But the game plays like Time Crisis for babies.'

By Bradashti.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Harder than I thought'

'The game was so fun but it was hard'

By nick%609 lol.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game is AWESOME'

'I love this game it is very awesome.Ive been playing this game for weeks and it is cool but I think you can add new levels and
new villains I think it would help make this game cooler.'

By Xsanti😅.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'It is by all means a fun time killer, I wouldn’t say I’m addicted but is definitely very fun. I would love to see new modes
added like a wave mode. Also love the level designs, would also love to see new missions and levels. Good job, hope the game takes
off, has high potential so don’t let i

By BBCKING132.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix this pls'

'It’s fun and all but there’s too much ads'

By Dreykisking1.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Skin'

'They need to add the medic girl skin into the game.'

By Brady122333.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'All I can say is this game is fun'

By the minecraft slayer.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solid game!'

'If you’ve read the previous reviews then you know by now that this game has a lot of ads. And it does, like most free games. So
get used to watching 30 second ads after every level. And the levels are short.\n\nAside from that, it’s a simple, fun and
repetitive game. All levels are similar. Wha

By Gregory Bryans.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still needs improvement'

'I love the game, but it’s not very challenging. Very easy to win.i wish there was harder stages or bosses.\nAnd the money you
collect should be used for other things like developing the characters to get better instead of being the same and different only
in looks.'

By Zem1980.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME OF THE 21 CENTRY 🌈😃😎'

'It is the best I play it more then Fortnite (which is free) and the ads are only like 3 seconds long.'

By Burger pattie.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is good'

'This game has a lot of adds, but cool guns to collect but can we collect the guns for like 10 money in the game not just adds'

By Kolokoy25.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game everxhgs srry is Rey users cc hZ. Ke'

'I’m going to make mini I\nGdhgeguhfhhI said to somebody'

By tashyla2006.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER GOOD'

'I love this game so so much it is a good Gun game'

By my gun.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your game is bad'

'I love your game but it’s trash'

By asfghjjjkl.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app is amazing and you should definitely get the app. People say that it is way too easy, and yes in the beginning it is,
but later on the higher levels they actually get pretty onerous (which means hard).'

By Fonovan.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gamer'

'I love playing this game and the adds don’t bother me, but I don’t know how to unlock the other people.\nEven with the new
update I still can’t get any new people and weapons, what’s up with that. Please Please fix it\nI do withdraw my last review
because I was finally able to get the new w

By FitGirlNE.
May 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Agent Action.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total