Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Agent Action

by SayGames LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Agent Action by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Agent Action written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Agent Action

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Pretty great shoot ‘em up.'

'But the game plays like Time Crisis for babies.'

By Bradashti.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Harder than I thought'

'The game was so fun but it was hard'

By nick%609 lol.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game is AWESOME'

'I love this game it is very awesome.Ive been playing this game for weeks and it is cool but I think you can add new levels and
new villains I think it would help make this game cooler.'

By Xsanti😅.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'It is by all means a fun time killer, I wouldn’t say I’m addicted but is definitely very fun. I would love to see new modes
added like a wave mode. Also love the level designs, would also love to see new missions and levels. Good job, hope the game takes
off, has high potential so don’t let i

By BBCKING132.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix this pls'

'It’s fun and all but there’s too much ads'

By Dreykisking1.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Skin'

'They need to add the medic girl skin into the game.'

By Brady122333.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'All I can say is this game is fun'

By the minecraft slayer.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still needs improvement'

'I love the game, but it’s not very challenging. Very easy to win.i wish there was harder stages or bosses.\nAnd the money you
collect should be used for other things like developing the characters to get better instead of being the same and different only
in looks.'

By Zem1980.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solid game!'

'If you’ve read the previous reviews then you know by now that this game has a lot of ads. And it does, like most free games. So
get used to watching 30 second ads after every level. And the levels are short.\n\nAside from that, it’s a simple, fun and
repetitive game. All levels are similar. Wha

By Gregory Bryans.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME OF THE 21 CENTRY 🌈😃😎'

'It is the best I play it more then Fortnite (which is free) and the ads are only like 3 seconds long.'

By Burger pattie.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is good'

'This game has a lot of adds, but cool guns to collect but can we collect the guns for like 10 money in the game not just adds'

By Kolokoy25.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER GOOD'

'I love this game so so much it is a good Gun game'

By my gun.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game everxhgs srry is Rey users cc hZ. Ke'

'I’m going to make mini I\nGdhgeguhfhhI said to somebody'

By tashyla2006.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your game is bad'

'I love your game but it’s trash'

By asfghjjjkl.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app is amazing and you should definitely get the app. People say that it is way too easy, and yes in the beginning it is,
but later on the higher levels they actually get pretty onerous (which means hard).'

By Fonovan.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gamer'

'I love playing this game and the adds don’t bother me, but I don’t know how to unlock the other people.\nEven with the new
update I still can’t get any new people and weapons, what’s up with that. Please Please fix it\nI do withdraw my last review
because I was finally able to get the new w

By FitGirlNE.
May 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too Many Ads'

'Good game but too many ads so I had to uninstall.'

By Gtismygt.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'Love the game but now it been crashing'

By Coolguy719719.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitches!!'

'This game is really great and fun but it has some glitches. The first glitch is on the whole sea level and when your fighting on
the boat. The people in the helicopters can hit you even when your ducked down with their bullets for some stupid reason and it
takes down about half of my health which m

By zlyvv.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be cool'

'I enjoy this game except for the following reasons \nThe endless ads after almost every round\nNot enough difficulty. Make the
rounds a little harder as u progress through the game. \nNot enough variety. There seems to only be 2-4 scenarios in the levels.
Shooting jeeps on a road, guys in a lab and

By 1rhino12.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Excessive adds'

'For a mobile game it’s quite average, simple easy to use controls and easy to stop and start at any point. However having to
look at an add after every section of every level, it is super excessive. If your looking for a game to play while doing something
else, it’s good. If your looking for a

By nicknames? who needs one.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many ads!!!'

'This game is actually pretty fun to kill time but it has an ad after every round. I can understand after each mission maybe or
something, but this is just ridiculous. With so many ads as well, it is insane to charge $3 to remove them. I’m enjoying this
game but will mostly get sick of it pretty q

By Soccer1662.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'PLZ READ!! \nThe game is good but the amount of ads is ridiculous'

By bdude900.
June 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total