Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Aggretsuko

by HIVE Co.,.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Aggretsuko by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aggretsuko written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Aggretsuko

Reviews: 275Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cute and relaxing

I am a fan of Aggretsuko anime series myself so I enjoy the art style and sound effects of the game already. Retsuko's voice is so
cute. Play style is fun too

By Floating River.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it!

Love this game to bits. It has its challenges and I am loving collecting all my favorite characters. The ads are a little annoying
but at least you get some coin out of it. Love that you earn episodes as you go along. Pretty cool!! This solves my need for
merch. I only have squishy Retauko heads. No

By LiellaMelody777.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game, but not the crashing

I often play this game, at times I leave and come back after 10 seconds later, then it shows that it crashed, I enjoy the game but
I would enjoy it more I it did crash ever so often.

By Abnormal rigs.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting and cute

I didn’t expect to spend this much time on a mobile game but I’m really really enjoying this! My only gripe is that there is
no “casual” or winter outfits for Haida, and the character you choose doesn’t show up on the bottom :(
More Haida things please💜

By RuieSucks.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Saw it on Instagram, downloaded it and it was actually super fun! 10/10 addicting :)

By Dezzyie.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Game gets difficult

The levels get really hard to pass. It’s frustrating to have to play a level multiple times to clear it.

By Kayleeliuliuliu.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Kawaii fun

Super cute and engaging. I’ve been playing it all day.

By Flame_b.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The Best Mobile Game I’ve Played In A While

So fun and really cute. I love watching the series - I feel like I resonate with Retsuko a lot.

By ChiefNiece.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
A theme went missing...

I was having fun with the game and saw the Christmas theme, so I tapped on the preview button and the game crashed. When I came
back to the game, the theme wasn’t there! I hope I can get it back...

By combofan2.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Match 3 and More

Look we all know there’s a ton of match 3 games out there and yes they’re all essentially the same. But if you’re an
Aggretsuko fan you’ll love this games. So many characters you can use with different abilities and so many tie ins to the show.
I love the OVA’s. Definitely get it if you love the sho

By hflick90.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Much more fun than expected

A really simple game, but really cute and fun. Definitely recommend

By prsf2002.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good

It’s a lot better than I expected. Lots of little things form the show and some good mechanics make it a great game

By Collecter138.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I play this game a lot, I love it.

By octopushugs.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
so amazing!

i never knew that this could be so fun its just like the show no lag i dont like candy crush type games but this is SOOOOOO FUN i
recommend!!!!!

By legrappl.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Genuinely Fun

I totally expected this game to be scummy with its hearts and force you to pay if you wanted to play a lot. And to my surprise
it’s actually pretty generous and better than a lot of games like this I’ve played. Kudos to the developers for making a nice
pleasant escape. And if you are considering dow

By Areyoufreddyforready.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is pretty good and when a got on it it was fun

By hsbsusbakxnshs.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Has short films that aren’t in anime :3

Each character has unique skills and they’re bosses :3

HOLY MATRIMONY!!!!!!!

By NuMetalGrunge.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is a great game! Fun to play and a good time killer!

By Classic yummy mummy.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game, but...

Since the latest update (as of 11/20/20), the game has been crashing either upon startup or in mid-game. Same problem occurs
whether or not I’m on wi-fi.
I have an iPhone 7, so maybe that has something to do with it?
I do like that the ads are optional, although it’s recently become excessive sinc

By Nothappycamper21.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game!

This a good game for people who watched the anime!
Like, I watched the anime and I saw this game and said “omg they have a game?”. Do I decided to play and...it’s actually
pretty good! What a good game!

By NavyVet28.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Game once again awesome

This is one of the best matching games and the theme makes it very enjoyable and entertaining. One of the previous updates made
it unplayable for a short time, the developers did release and update which corrected the bugs, improved game play and sped things
up. Great game and well made.

By Mechjagger.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect!

Honestly these types of games tend to blur together here lately. I only downloaded this one because I love the anime, but it’s
so good! Really well down and enjoyable.

By Trabon1216.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
ily retsuko

best thing to play while on the clock

By minimicromom.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
AGGRETSUKO RULES

THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

By HornyIncubus95.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
A fun take on a familiar game genre

There is no shortage of Match-3 games, so a new one will have to be pretty memorable to stand out. Happily, Hive has managed to do
so here in The Short-Timer Strikes Back. The joy and frustration found in the Netflix/Sanrio series “Aggretsuko” is perfectly
captured within this game. Nearly every cha

By Down10.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Retsuko-RAAAAAGE!!!!!

If you love Aggretsuko you wil LOVE this game... you even unlock access to the original Shorts before the Netflix series. The
puzzles are also challenging and fun enough to keep you going. You work to make your dream office building, and it is such a
blast <3. Surprisingly few ads too. Most are j

By SlimeKingK.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Super fun for fans of the series

Inventive match 3 that integrates a lot of elements from other game types. Main draw are the Aggretsuko clips unlocked every 10
levels. Would be 5 stars but the advertising model is a bit prevalent since a recent update. Overall I recommend this to fans of
the series.

Note that I revised my previou

By Hekati.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Super Fun!

Horribly addictive especially when trying to keep my mind off of other things in the world. Thank you for quick developer response
on a comment I made earlier.

By cho says no.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but some connection issues

It’s a fun cute game, I love the series so that adds to my enjoyment :) however sometimes when I collect my rewards it tells me
that I’m not connected even though my wifi is fine. I didn’t have this issue when the game first came out, but since recent
updates, I’ve been running into “connection issu

By Trijean.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So cute!

You don’t need to watch the show to love it but if you’re a fan it’ll ease your pain while waiting for the next season!
Super cute and easy so far!

By Bumplesnoot.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
This is a good puzzle game

Like candy crush, it’s really a good puzzle game, and you can be able to decorate your building like animal crossing

By tenacious100.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but one little problem.

I love the game, very cute. The only thing is that it started crashing for some reason.

By aaaannngell.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I love this game!! I just can’t get enough of it!!

By Angul💀.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I like that there is more to it, not just connect 3. You get characters to choose from and it spices things up, I’ve also never
played one like this where you can auto do tasks it’s cool even though I don’t use it. I love the show and this is a cute game
to go along with it!

By IDontLeaveReviewsBecauseImLazy.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Recommendation so don’t scroll away

Yay awesome game but 2 recommendations
1. Make a mode we’re you can turn off the way Aggretsuko shakes her tush after every level
2. Make it so you can place furniture were ever you want
Thank you I love your game. ➰👅➰

By D0nutz123.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This is da best game ever

As much as I like anime this is the most best anime game in my life!😁😁😁

By jjKzksksks.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS BEYOND ADDICTING'

'I fell in love with this game and I had just got it recently. I love the little episodes you can unlock and the challenges of
beating each level love it all. Great game 10/10'

By L0N3LY_L7CAN.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'The game itself is good plus I

By chemium3.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME ANS THE NETFLIX SHOW'

'Hehe I love the show soo much!! It’s super cute and when I saw they had a game I was like I just get it. I loved that they have
all the characters from the show and I. An watch the show??? Amazing!! The only thing i wish they had is changing the voices to
English since I did watch the show in Eng

By Arieeee014.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Never Been a Fan of Match 3 Games But...'

'I love this game and I love the series. It

By StandbyJess.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the show and the game! ??'

'This game is great! I normally don\'t really play connect games but I was genuinely surprised. this is an awesome game and I will
happily keep playing. The videos you get while leveling up are so cute too ?'

By _qu33n_.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Game!'

'I normally don

By EMA050304.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfection?'

'As a person getting into the show, this was perfect to help as I can learn about characters, watch shorts, and the office gimmick
keeps me coming back! The way the game keeps you motivated is amazing! 10/10 would recommend even if you aren

By Plexicast.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME ANS THE NETFLIX SHOW'

'Hehe I love the show soo much!! It

By Arieeee014.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the show and the game! ??'

'This game is great! I normally don\'t really play connect games but I was genuinely surprised. this is an awesome game and I will
happily keep playing. The videos you get while leveling up are so cute too ?'

By _qu33n_.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfection?'

'As a person getting into the show, this was perfect to help as I can learn about characters, watch shorts, and the office gimmick
keeps me coming back! The way the game keeps you motivated is amazing! 10/10 would recommend even if you aren

By Plexicast.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME ANS THE NETFLIX SHOW'

'Hehe I love the show soo much!! It

By Arieeee014.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aggrecurt'

'This is far above the average connect blocks game, plus i get to screm “LEVEL UUUUUUUP!!!” Every once in a while'

By Craysy.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'My new favorite game'

'I can’t really get into these type of games but I’m a fan off the show and I really starting to like this game I’ve been
playing for 3 hours now and I’m already on story three \n\nps I love this game'

By HaydenGamer190.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Watch the show, understand the characters'

'This is like any other match game to creat something more, but if you watch the show, then you understand the characters. And as
you progress, you’ll get mini-clips from the show that’s not available on that streaming service. Just download and have fun
with a Firefox who uses death metal as a

By Chillee Mack.
October 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love it but it’s torture

To preface this, i play on free mode. They have a great system that doesn’t make you need to purchase extra lives (they refill
in 30 minutes each). The only issue is some levels are incredibly difficult without some luck or specific character you have a low
chance of recovering cause it’s a gacha (r

By Peropiro.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but need some changes

It’s ok but needs some changes.
1. Characters should speak English like in the tv show or at least have a language button so u can change it.
2. Bug fixes so it doesn’t crash a lot
3. Easier to upgrade characters.

By SuperSmashBrosFan.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Connection problems

Ever since iOS 14, this game has not had a proper connection for some reason. I checked my wifi and everything else that could be
affecting the app but still, it’s offline. This seems to be my only app that is doing that. Also, I miss the days when I
didn’t have to watch an add for prizes/ daily coi

By the_caL.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
I absolutely love it, but...

Like I said in the title, I absolutely love this game. I play it almost daily. I could go into why I like this game so much, but
that’s not what I’m writing this review for. Anyways, this game loves to crash after you’ve redeemed a heart (which you
don’t get back). I’m literally stuck on level 582 b

By aiden has a ferret.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Horrible way to accumulate points for Stars

Love the game and everything about it since I’m a huge fan of the show!!

The only thing that is bothering me is the way the points accumulate for stars. If I have 10 moves left, it’ll guarantee stars
since the more moves left the more points. But if I only have 1 move, it literally does nothing a

By KenyaLeeRuiz.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Lag and massive slowdowns

Idk whats going on its probably because the game is still new so there are probably plenty of bugs that still need to be ironed
out. But when ever im playing, the game starts slowing down lagging then freezes all together. To the point where i cant even
press the home button without it staying compl

By raf loves anime.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but disconnects a lot.

Game is super fun and challenging, but the app is constantly having connection issues. I have to force close and relaunch pretty
often to reconnect.

By Randoge.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Becomes extremely luck based

The RNG on tile placement in the 250 level area becomes just not fun after the 15th time running the same puzzle with a set number
of moves before failure.

By Wes A..
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Wonderful, but crash prone

The story is hilarious and the animations are well done, but I can’t play for more than 10 minutes at a time without having
either the game crash or needing to force quit and relaunch. This is the first game where it has happened so often, and that’s
truly unfortunate considering how much I enjoy th

By kimberlily80.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t Stop Crashing

I loved this game at first. Unlike many Bejeweled-type games, the puzzles here require enough strategy that you actually have to
put a decent amount of thought into your moves. There’s plenty of elements you have to account for, and the further you go in,
the more that are added to the pile. I’m not

By NingyoKuro.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
No login bonus

The game is fun but hard to excel in. This if fine but the login bonus that you get initially for 30 days does not reset you only
get it once.

By Jennerz the banana.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads for days

The newest update has an ad for everything. I used to play this all the time, but now I’m gonna tap out. Can’t stand an ad
machine

By Cannibal_Candy.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total