Air Offense Command Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Air Offense Command

by Vladimir Jovanovic

Rating of Air Offense Command

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Air Offense Command App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Air Offense Command written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Air Offense Command User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Bombing run plane selection?

I think this game is the darksouls of whatever genere it’s trying to be and it’s awesome. I only wish you could choose what
plane you get in bombing run even, if it’s a paid option for those three square meals a day

By Alberto the first.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Yo

It is a good game but difficult to get any other aircraft if you don’t want to get some from the enhanced edition but it is a
fun game with a good difficulty

By idkwahttodobroayall.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Love it but I wish the purchased planes transferred over between runs so you don’t have to buy them all over again.

By Augustshowers1236.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
i just downloaded the game

it’s super easy to learn (even without the tutorial). if i have enough money to buy the in-game purchases, i will buy them.
great time killer so far.

By sovietabyte.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Great game thats highly addicting, simple yet complex, fluid, engaging and strategic.

Lots of potential improvements and further details can still be done with more levels/planes/improvements/ships possibly in the
Enhanced Edition?

By Baba Benz.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
it's so hard!!!

i love this game, it's so much fun, but wow it is super hard like jeez i've been struggling whilst playing, and like my fingers
would get sweaty and the elevation controls wouldn't work it was so frustrating!!!

By ExoSun.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Love the Defense game and loving the attack game

By KD2187.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but gets repetitive

I get this games and it’s honestly good for a little but soon I start to get bored. I think if they added more weapons or where
you can buy different planes it would be nice. But good game overall

By yungchase.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Reminds me of midway very good and very realistic

By beans_fights.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
“Angry review”

Hello developers, here’s my angry review, ARRGGGGGG

By floppy_Filters.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s really addicting and fun to play I love the nonstop action

By qaddfyfgjkugxsvjtfhthkp.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s just not fun

It’s not enjoyable, the trope of “it’s so hard and that’s the point” isn’t fun to me.

By l12111.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Super fun, but hella hard

Call me lame but, wth is this game so hard?

By Eday244.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I mean it was ok but it was way to hard apart from that the buttons are way to small and are unresponsive at some times

By BIG man AB.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good needs more options

Love the game but please add a easy difficulty for us noobs

By welf2567.
September 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total