Air Support! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Air Support!

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Rating of Air Support!

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Air Support! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Air Support! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Air Support! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game but random lag spikes

It’s a good game that catches my attention it’s just after level 16 my game starts to have lag spikes and stops working so can
you please fix this?

By Fnf fanboy.
November 24, 2022
4 out of 5
It would be a good game without crazy ads

It would be a good game without ads

By hehdhebdgd dhdvdhdv.
November 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game and a good time killer. Wish there was more stuff added to it to make it a little more difficult. I’ve
already maxed out every weapon and my troops are maxed out. And as someone said in another review I just let my troops handle the
bad guys

By leroy3690.
October 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun to pass the time, but needs higher difficulty

Lots of fun and doesn’t try to milk you for cash.

The only thing is that once you max out your troops, they can take out the AI without you firing a single shot.

There needs to be more enemies per round. I had fun with it though.

By Pchristoffel.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Add more levels and adventures

I love this game and it is one of my favorites but I have upgraded all my weapons to the max and the game is too easy now. Can you
add more levels and adventures please? Maybe, make them more challenging!

By dp500z.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

This game was great til I got to a certain level & the game is stuck on showing adds. Been 3 days & when the game loads the adds
start & dont stop

By FB ks great.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
AC-130 ABOVE!

This game is amazing, the thought of using the guns on an AC-130 military plane is just really cool and the controls are cool, the
graphics are pretty good and overall amazing!

By hdyfmdixnelcurmc.
September 5, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but gets repetitive

Nicely simple and fun with sensations of vibrations, but it gets disappointingly repetitive after a while: no real new missions or
enemies just the same maps and characters over and over again

By MarcDDD.
October 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds

There are adds after every mission other than that a fun game

By tdetrigo.
October 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads…

so much ungodly amount of ads, I know the creators of this fun game don’t care enough to state this issue

By Chi2Pufz.
October 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Ad heavy

Very fun game, but more ads than I’ve ever seen, annoying.

By Vicpatton.
September 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but don’t do it

After level 50 the game goes dark and nolonger works!

By Callmevino43.
September 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Great Game, way too many ads

Very fun game. But has MINIMUM 2 ads per level. It’s overkill, and ruins the enjoyment

By 2C_M.
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Saw this on an Instagram ad

Pretty fun game, but way too many ads!

By nacho M A.
September 6, 2022
3 out of 5
No pay for play mode

This game is really fun, but there is no option to pay money for ad free play. Super bummer, I would spend money to play this game
without a constant ads

By Ognazzi.
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Too easy

The concept is good but the game is too easy. It should include more game modes by default and increase the amount of enemies.

By Bibllllllllllllllll.
August 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds

This game would be fun if the adds weren’t between every single round.

By themightyse.
August 18, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total