Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

AirConsole

by N-Dream AG
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AirConsole by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AirConsole written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AirConsole

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great just one thing

It would be really nice if you could connect s bluetooth controller to your mobile device and use that

By Joshskywalker check out my yt.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This game is very good and there are no bugs!

By BiggieD182.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great alternatives to play games together

You don’t need PS5, you don’t need Switch, you don’t need the new Xbox, all you need is AirConsole, a browser and
smartphones to play good games together with friends and families.

Enjoying the time played together with my families. Hoping you can add more interesting games to play.

By jilaxzone.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Super fun but glitchy

I love this, if it ran smoother it would get five stars

By Suzi3704.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Never seen anything like it!!!!

Great idea!!!! I’m sure the games will become better, but the idea is excellent, just connect to your monitor and play away.
Loving this app!!!! If

By yo asome.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tyjah'

'I I’m impressed I love this so much I’m able to make a zoom and play this with my friends I love it'

By tyjasfatrockkingmenblack.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'I was planning on playing some amazing games with my cousin and mom best app ever'

By hwldheajso.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best app console'

'Thanks for this app me and my brother so excited for this app:'

By UmOhaMED123451.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'time taker'

'really fun when your bored and you don\'t have a gaming console or a tv even but this is highly recommended from me to any body
who\'s bores'

By :)$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun'

'I’ve used this app a few times with with friends, and it’s a lot of fun. You don’t get full access to all the games if
you’re playing for free, but the free games are really fun, so that’s not really a problem.'

By Elys82795.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun! But needs more free games'

'I’m a user who is fine with ads, as long as I can have more of a variety of games to play. Also, there might’ve been a
glitch. I was playing as a guest, and the steering buttons didn’t appear on my phone screen when I was playing the racing game.
The controls existed though; I just tapped in

By Very upset customer here.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is my favorite app but it doesn’t really TV well but it works great on a laptop'

By bussaave26.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Awesome game. It runs super fast. I would suggest this app to people 5and up'

By Bryce433356666.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great idea'

'I have a large family and this make a great addition to our family game nights.'

By dwhite1882.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Idea'

'I think it would attract more players if you’d have to pay for less games. Because keep in mind, the only reason why I’d play
this is because I don’t have a console. Why don’t I have a console, it could be because of money or parental issues. Having
less “premium games” would only widen

By wsderwrong.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online/Virtual Birthday Party'

'I used this app for my son’s birthday party. I paid the extra $4.99 for the good games. So much cheaper than paying for a video
game truck. We used Zoom to conference in all of the kids!'

By Speed123678.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'The game is so fun while kids and adults are on quarantine.'

By Nanatoomuch.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome for parties!'

'This is so fun and it is especially awesome for parties because their is free games and even more games for only 5 dollars. It
runs super smooth, even more than I thought it would. Very nicely developed and I can’t wait to continue playing with my
family!'

By Aaron Escobedo.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT for Quarantined Friends'

'This is great for friends who wanna stay in touch through the corona virus quarantine. We set up a group chat and screen share so
we can all play together despite being locked down in different states/ homes. There are TONS of games to play together ranging
from single player to large-group party g

By Laynaluvs.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cheap fun!'

'Having a great time messing around with this. Kids love it too! Works pretty good with surprisingly minimal lag issues.'

By Twotrunksteve.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Games Great Company'

'The fact that they made their games free for people that have to stay home for COVID-19 is how I heard about them. The system
works perfectly and is a great way to spend your time during social distancing. 10/10 would recommend.'

By Silament.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game night'

'Because of COVID 19 we are all pretty bored at home. My in-laws wanted to have a game night. It was rough trying to use
traditional methods. We were able to use AirConsole on the desktop hooked up to the tv and shared the screen using google hangout.
It was perfect for what we were trying to do. \n

By Awesome Mom 81.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best thing I have ever seen'

'When I first saw this I thought was gonna be a price of crap. I tried it out and I love it. It gives you a completely new look on
mobile gaming. I love playing this game with my siblings!👍\n10 out of 10'

By TanMan114.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Y’all make really good games then take them off the App Store stop doing that apple don’t really get a lot of games like
android does so the amazing games that we do get y’all keep talking them off \n\nSkylanders battleground\n\nRegular show ghost
toaster\n\nRegular show best park in the univ

By Kazezay.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please stop asking me to write a review'

'The app is ok. I just need it to stop asking me to write a review so I can test their unity plugin faster'

By gwiw dhsknmsus.
November 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
why

it’s not bad but doesn’t let me the game and rests a lot of times

By saramdj.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

Only some games load on my Samsung tv and I paid for hero!! I know this is probably my tv’s fault but I’m sure there’s a way
that your team at AirConsole can fix this. I am DEFINITELY NOT getting my money’s worth!
The games right now aren’t even working properly! The controls are lagging and I am no

By madds657.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Not all games pop up

So we recently bout Hero and all the games never showed up so I cancelled the subscription if u can fix this I will buy this
again.

By luxid.pandaaaa.
April 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, but I don’t like hero

I like this it keeps me entertained but I only can play the free games becausei don’t have hero and my mom won’t buy me. Can
you please make it free so everyone can play every game.

By bdusnf xfsysmns.
April 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total