Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Aircraft Carrier 2020

by Smillage
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Aircraft Carrier 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aircraft Carrier 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Aircraft Carrier 2020

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Are you people really that dense?'

'I’m giving them 5 stars for getting people to think that they could ever possibly win a prize worth over $1,000. Even the
“legit” money apps take 5-9 months of daily playing to earn a $25-$100 gift card. If you honestly spent weeks playing this
thinking you would receive anything over a $5 gi

By Jaycking.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fake'

'Same thing happend to me it stops at nine or nineteen.'

By Lorenzo Lugo.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Biggest Letdown'

'I have been playing this game for several weeks. Some of the prizes that you can supposedly win require you to get 10 puzzle
pieces others require 20 puzzle pieces. Once you get 9 out of 10 and/or 19 out of 20 the only thing you will get pieces for is
coins. The game does not allow you to win an

By van-mc.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but one prob'

'This game is addicting but the only prob is shoots me off the app constantly I don’t know if it’s my iPad or it’s the game
get back to this ASAP'

By penisPENISPENISpenispenis.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank u'

'I just received an iphone in the mail THANKS!!!!!!!!!'

By Koltonyslicer.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually a great game!'

'Aircraft Carrier is such a fun game! Can’t stop playing! It’s an amazing stress reliever after a long day at school or work.
Minimal ads and loads of fun, you can get special power ups for choosing to watch ads and as you continue throughout the game your
aircrafts get more powerful! Just by wa

By Diana Cissie🤡.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'U have to get this game!'

'I won a lot of I phones! I can’t believe it I got 29i phones!U can get it to and win a lot like me!'

By unicornprinces32.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Fun and entertaining game I like it'

By Francis ortiz.
August 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bryce

i have know idea if this game is real? should i trust it

By Beastmaster272.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool I guess

It’s cool, but like I can’t access the levels

By Cooler Brother.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, uncertain money

The game is actually fun. Most of these games are boring but this one isn’t.

My only concern is the dollar level just stays the same. I don’t know if it’s a glitch or what, but most people download the
game for the money.

I will update if I learn anything new.

By SithReject.
August 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total