Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Airplane Chefs

by Nordcurrent UAB
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Airplane Chefs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Airplane Chefs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Airplane Chefs

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Really great

I love this game because it is really like Cooking fever but in cooking fever there is island and the mountains but on this game
there is continents that is soo cool for like in a real airplane but trying to be the employee I have no words to say how fun this
is but I love it

By Lucky MarMar.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun!!

I just downloaded this game today and so far I think it is really fun!! It is similar to Cooking Fever. I like Cooking Fever a lot
too. I am very picky about the apps I download but this is a keeper!

By JWFlorida.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Difficult but has potential

I play cooking fever and I absolutely love it so when I saw that there was a cooking fever in the sky I had to check it out. It is
pretty difficult compared to cooking fever. My main problem is when you can’t always see what your customer want because there
are so many sections. But besides that I w

By pooks819.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Just started playing

.... so far my only problem is, there’s no option in settings to shut off music. Otherwise I’m enjoying it.

By Doxie Diner.
January 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs volume

Can’t tell when something is burning if there’s no noise

By kikihey.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Let me turn off the music

I would rate the game higher if I could turn off the music but keep the other sounds like cooking fever.

By Dbrown4.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Music is too much

Fun game but I hope they give an option to turnoff music and leave sound. The music is extremely overwhelming and quite annoying.

By Court001.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, takes too long to gain fuel!

This game is super fun and much more challenging than Cooking Fever. It is unfortunate that you have to use fuels to play each
level and it takes a while to get more. I wish that there were other ways to gain fuel other than waiting or paying with gems
because I would like to play it more often.

By Dancerox02.
January 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total